Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Chevrolet Spokane Valley

Spokane, WA

3.6
58 Reviews

8500 E Sprague Ave

Spokane, WA

99212

Directions

58 Reviews of AutoNation Chevrolet Spokane Valley

Sort by
August 24, 2021

"The staff always makes it a pleasure to do business. Bill..."

- doctordon84

The staff always makes it a pleasure to do business. Bill Noble and General manager always try to do the best for the customer. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Noble, Devon , Finance dept
Aug 30, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Spokane Valley responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Bill here at Autonation Chevrolet Spokane Valley! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

August 11, 2021

"I committed to purchasing a used vehicle and signed the..."

- justinrobertson58

I committed to purchasing a used vehicle and signed the quote agreeing to the price. Another party visited the dealership after I sent in the signed paperwork. They sold the vehicle to the party that was at the dealership even though I signed the quote and set a time to come into purchase the vehicle. This certainly makes the stigma about car dealerships ring true. I worked with Cole and it wasn't really his issue. One of his colleagues sold the car to the other party. I'm sure Cole missed out a commission.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cole N.
Aug 21, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Spokane Valley responded

Hi, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with our dealership. If you are willing, please call our General Manager at (509) 720-8905 for further assistance with moving forward. Thank you for leaving your feedback, and we hope to hear from you in the future.

July 14, 2021

"I’m thankful for the way the world works in the way it..."

- Kylee

I’m thankful for the way the world works in the way it brought me to this dealership! I can’t say enough about how helpful Zach was in purchasing the car. He was straight up, let me drive the car and helped me know he details and all past information on it. Some hurdles came up but I believe the manager (I can’t remember his name) was absolutely AMAZING and offered to drive out to post falls to have my mother sign off to sell my car to the dealership since the dmv forgot my name on the registration. It means a lot considering I haven’t seen my mother leave the house in forever. On top of all that, they let me drive the car off the lot, they were that positive in me! I can’t say enough about this place and the people that work there. Thank you for helping me find my dream cad, and working with me for hours on end and even two days in a row.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
Jul 16, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Spokane Valley responded

Hello Kylee, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us. It means so much to us that you chose our dealership! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

July 13, 2021

"Would definitely recommend Auto Nation Chevrolet for a..."

- ra62

Would definitely recommend Auto Nation Chevrolet for a hassle free way to buy a car. Bo Naccarato was so helpful and made the whole process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Naccarato
Jul 14, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Spokane Valley responded

Hello, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us. It means so much to us that you chose our dealership! We appreciate your recommendation of Autonation Chevrolet Spokane Valley and we hope to be of service again in the future.

July 12, 2021

"I really thought I found a dealership I could do business..."

- Barjc1

I really thought I found a dealership I could do business with. Told them I wanted to build a relationship and maybe trade in every three years. Told them I didn’t want any BS or add on crap. They insisted I buy a windshield protection plan. I did. What a mistake. I was on vacation and got several large hits to my windshield on one particular stretch of highway. Two weeks later I’m home and decide to turn in a claim. Denied! You must report damage within 14 days, even if your not home! I protested to no avail and decided to call finance manager. He says he will get this taken care of. So 3-4 days later autonation glass people call me back and tell me they are graciously giving me a $300 credit towards replacement of my $1000 windshield. That is so far from what I was told would happen if I needed replacement. If I can’t trust them for a simple windshield policy why would I ever buy from them again? Never even consider them again. Once they make a sale it’s so long sucker! So much for my hope of finding someone who I could want to do buisiness with in the future. Maybe I got off cheap! Why waste time with crooks? Stole $1000 dollars from me and thought I’d be happy to get $300 back! Nope, not me! Kiss off Autonation! And I bought a Toyota Tacoma not a Chevy! It only lets you choose Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman
Jul 14, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Spokane Valley responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at Autonation Chevrolet Spokane Valley take our reviews very seriously. We'd like the opportunity to make this up to you, so if you're willing, please contact our General Manager at (509) 720-8905. We hope to hear from you.

June 01, 2021

"We had or 2017 25000 HD Chevrolet serviced at AutoNation..."

- jdpeml

We had or 2017 25000 HD Chevrolet serviced at AutoNation Chevrolet Spokane Valley for a coolant leak. It took four times to resolve the problem. Plus, owner draining the coolant system twice because the unit was overserviced. Events: 1st Came for a coolant leak. They found a bad water pump and fan shroud. It was great they showed me the water pump. Harmonic balancer they found during the process also. Took truck home and had a leak. 2nd Came back for a coolant leak. They pressure tested and found a coolant line bad. Took truck home had a coolant leak. While waiting for the part to come in went ahead and had the 50K maintenance done. 3rd Came back for a coolant leak. They pressured the coolant system and found a bad line next to the upper control line. They replaced the line and the took truck home. Took truck home. During third and fourth visit I did some looking and found the coolant revisor was full to the top. 4th Came back for a coolant leak. They pressured the system and could not find a leak. I asked them to take some coolant out to the hot mark on the coolant reservoir tank to the hot line mark. Took truck home. Next morning found coolant leak behind the passenger tire area same as before. I found the coolant reservoir full. Drained it down to the hot mark. Drove a couple of days and it was full to the top again. I drained it down to the hot mark and the system has been working fine ever since. No coolant leaks. Yea…. I just received a card from Chevrolet stating I declined recommended service. I did not and this bothers me. I do not want anything to affect my warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Brock, Tony Morris and sevice Tech
Jun 03, 2021 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Spokane Valley responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 19, 2020

"Hassle free experience with friendly, helpful service. I..."

- Andrewpcotter12

Hassle free experience with friendly, helpful service. I would recommended AutoNation to anybody in the market for a new vehicle! Overall I’m very please with the whole experience and love my new car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blane, John, Rebecca Kelsey Sampson
Mar 19, 2020 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Spokane Valley responded

We are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us! We appreciate your recommendation of AutoNation Chevrolet Spokane Valley and we hope to be of service again in the future.

January 25, 2020

"This dealer does not check the vehicle before selling it..."

- IHRservices

This dealer does not check the vehicle before selling it and won't fix anything after they get your money. 1. There was no refrigerant in the air conditioning so the second I switched on the A/C it was hot and a huge leak at the condenser. It only took me 20 seconds to see the leak so it's obvious they didn't even look. 2. The USB port in the center console was completely dead. I had to buy a new one online and install it myself to charge my phone. 3. The antenna mast was completely gone and I couldn't get any radio stations until I bought a new mast and put it on myself. 3. The driver side side step was completely missing a bolt so when I stepped on it to get in the truck it bent down and almost made me fell off. I had to fix that myself also. 4. The tailgate handle was seized and because there was a tonneau cover installed the only way I could open the tailgate was to shove my arm in between the cover and tailgate and hit the inside of the tailgate with a hammer until it would open. That left some nasty marks on my hand and arm. I had to buy a new handle on Amazon and install it myself because they wouldn't replace it. 5. They advertised it having Android Auto but in order for Android Auto to work the radio needed an update but they refused to update it even though it wouldn't cost them a penny to update. 6. They left all of the previous owners paperwork in the vehicle (I'm sure the previous owner wouldn't be happy with the dealer knowing I have all of his personal information) 7. The wheels were all out of balance and had a vibration at 50mph so I had to balance those myself. You'd think with all of these screw ups they do the one free thing and update the radio to get Android Auto working so I can have my maps on the screen but no, they won't.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Jones, Devin Meyer
Jun 12, 2020 -

AutoNation Chevrolet Spokane Valley responded

Hello, please know your feedback was received and matters to us, but due to some technical issues, we were unable to respond until now. We regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. Our General Manager would like to help turn your experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (509) 590-4294 to discuss what we can do to help.

August 10, 2019

"No thank you"

- Harris

The purchase of our car was ok but going back for service not so much!! Their service department leaves much to be desired!! Would not buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
April 22, 2019

"Outstanding customer service!"

- Completed

Outstanding customer service from all of the following service staff members Sherry, Michael Zack. This all reflects off the great leader ship of Tony service department manager. Sherry went above and beyond to help us out with all of our needs for our vehicle. Highly recommend this service department. We have been with them for at least 15 to 20 years this is the best staff ever. Bo Naccarato is a sales associate who truly displays excellent customer service through out the entire process. We must also mention the special care we received from the top . Manager Devin Meyer. Thank you so much to all of them we will be returning customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Naccarato, Devin Meyer
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results