Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Roseville

Roseville, CA

4.3
116 Reviews

200 Automall Dr

Roseville, CA

95661

Directions

116 Reviews of AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Roseville

Sort by
October 06, 2021

"Very polite and corporate to listening what have to say..."

- Widowmaker_25

Very polite and corporate to listening what have to say and they don't give you the running around which I hate the most the running that is Thank You......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember his namw
Oct 09, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Roseville responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a response. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

September 26, 2021

"Had a recall issue at 8:30 am was almost not finished..."

- oda316

Had a recall issue at 8:30 am was almost not finished that day. Didn’t pick up vehicle until 5:00 pm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan or Don, don’t remember 🥴
Sep 28, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Roseville responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

September 25, 2021

"Service was great oil change tire rotation quick and..."

- Stever jam632

Service was great oil change tire rotation quick and efficient . Service person made me feel important

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service tec
Sep 27, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Roseville responded

Hi Stever, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 22, 2021

"The friendly folks at autonation are awesome!!! First..."

- sashepherd63

The friendly folks at autonation are awesome!!! First time new car buyers, they made it simple and easy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic and Tiffany
Sep 26, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Roseville responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

September 18, 2021

"Employees are always very friendly and willing to assist..."

- lv.wc1069

Employees are always very friendly and willing to assist you. They listen to what your needs are and don't try to add extra costs to your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri
Sep 24, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Roseville responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 17, 2021

"My wife and I ordered a new Jeep Gladiator and we could..."

- Steve

My wife and I ordered a new Jeep Gladiator and we could not have been more happier with the entire experience. The communication from start to finish was 2nd to NONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Jonathan and Dan
Sep 23, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Roseville responded

Hi Steve, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

September 16, 2021

"Great customer service! Very knowledgeable staff and..."

- wardmikemike

Great customer service! Very knowledgeable staff and helpful . The Service Manager Brian Morrow made sure the repair was done Wright and a timely manner .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Morrow
Sep 18, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Roseville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Roseville! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 15, 2021

"This was my first visit to this dealer for service: I was..."

- Dave

This was my first visit to this dealer for service: I was impressed with the gentleman who handled my service request and its processing. He did a great job. Too bad the repair part was not in stock (sign of the times?).

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Blower
Sep 18, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Roseville responded

Dave, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Roseville! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 14, 2021

"Responsive and friendly with no pressure. Simple and..."

- Dennis Visher

Responsive and friendly with no pressure. Simple and quick process, probably fastest purchase we’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Graffunder, Carlos Mejia
Sep 17, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Roseville responded

Hi Dennis, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 13, 2021

"I was very pleased that the 4 new tires being installed..."

- bkaram

I was very pleased that the 4 new tires being installed on my car did not take the 4 hours as originally told to me. They put two people on the job, so I was out of there in approximately 1 hr. 45 minutes. The only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is because they got grease all over my floor mat again on the driver's side. They used to always put a paper mat down, but now they don't do that unless I request one. Greg Stebbins did a really good job keeping me informed on my cars progress, and I really appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Stebbins
Sep 17, 2021 -

AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Roseville responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results