Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoNation Collision Center Airport

Orlando, FL

4.9
15 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6140 Hoffner Ave.

Orlando, FL

32822

Directions

15 Reviews of AutoNation Collision Center Airport

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2021

"They were very respectful, very professional and did an..."

- pjpruley2

They were very respectful, very professional and did an outstanding job fixing my car. I would rep them to anyone that would require the type of service they offer. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Russell
December 31, 2020

"Brought my vehicle in because it had been backed into..."

- Scrooge407

Brought my vehicle in because it had been backed into while returning from a trip. They quickly estimated the damage and ordered the parts needed for its repair. 1 week later it was in being repaired. Because of the Xmas Holiday, it was finished in a week. The repair looks like nothing ever happened. Even a couple of small blemishes were repaired because of the parts needed for the repair. GREAT JOB!! Will use them again if it’s ever needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
November 25, 2020

"This location was very helpful in dealing with a..."

- Epompura

This location was very helpful in dealing with a difficult insurance company. However, the door that was replaced now has wind noise that was not there before and they have not been able to remedy this. It was for this reason that I gave a not recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
October 06, 2020

"Fast & friendly service. Clayton was very responsive to..."

- JD

Fast & friendly service. Clayton was very responsive to my questions and concerns. Great workmanship by the technicians! Highly recommended for any repairs to collision damage. An A+ team all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton
September 16, 2020

"I was very pleased with Auto Nation Collision. The..."

- hoan090649

I was very pleased with Auto Nation Collision. The repair service was outstanding and. They do an excellent job. Clayton was courteous and professional. A new rear bumper had to be replaced, as well as the top of the trunk and had to be painted and everything looks great. Thank you, Clayton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton
September 11, 2020

"I was very pleased with Auto Nation Collision and their..."

- rhart8

I was very pleased with Auto Nation Collision and their courteous staff. They do excellent work backed by regular updates on the status of your repair. I highly recommend them because they restore your vehicle like new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katherine
September 10, 2020

"The repair service was outstanding and completed in just..."

- gsmith2007

The repair service was outstanding and completed in just one day. The staff was totally professional and very friendly. Clayton is a total pro and I will return to the shop should I ever need repairs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton-Stephen
September 09, 2020

"Clayton was courteous and professional. A new rear bumper..."

- Bonchy6

Clayton was courteous and professional. A new rear bumper had to be replaced and had to be painted and it looks great. Thank you, Clayton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton
August 24, 2020

"When we picked-up our vehicle there was a few issues –..."

- jborno

When we picked-up our vehicle there was a few issues – AutoNation had us bring the vehicle back, gave us a rental car and fixed all issues found Thank you AutoNation team nice job. JRB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Kelsey Sampson
August 22, 2020

"It was a great experience. Steve was always nice,..."

- Janie

It was a great experience. Steve was always nice, courteous, upbeat. He always kept his word. Called when he said he would. He never treated me as a helpless female. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Kelsey Sampson
1
1 - 10 of 15 results