Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoNation Collision Center Denver

Denver, CO

4.8
20 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7420 North Washington

Denver, CO

80229

Directions

20 Reviews of AutoNation Collision Center Denver

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2020

"Perfect repair. Leah kept in touch and left messages...."

- no thank you

Perfect repair. Leah kept in touch and left messages. Exceptional. Nothing but the highest compliments. The estimate was taken care of by USAA. It was easy to make an appointment for the estimate. The date to get the repair made was timely. All went well. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leah
December 25, 2020

"I had to have a portion of the car repainted due to an..."

- Meesh

I had to have a portion of the car repainted due to an issue with the original paint from Toyota. I also decided to get a damaged bumper replaced. Lydia- my contact at Auto Nation Toyota on Arapahoe was fabulous from the start. She explained the process and called me through out. Mike at the actual collision center in North Denver was equally fabulous-letting me know what stages the car was in. Mike and Lydia took my concern on cost and labor to heart regarding the bumper. I was pleased to hear the final cost for this item was much less than I feared. When I got my car back-My jaw dropped. My 2014 Camry looked almost brand new. Thank you Lydia Cordova and Mike!!! Your expertise in getting this project done is part of the reason I love my Camry so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lydia Cordova, Mike
December 09, 2020

"Excellent service, professional atmosphere, quality work,..."

- clarkupnorth1

Excellent service, professional atmosphere, quality work, friendly environment and quick turnaround. I worked with Leah and she kept me updated on the progress of my repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leah
December 05, 2020

"I received excellent communication from Kevin throughout..."

- jim

I received excellent communication from Kevin throughout the process. He listened well and made the entire process from doing the estimate through the final completion of the work easy for me. The workmanship was excellent and the SUV was returned on time and very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Werley
December 02, 2020

"The shop was able to schedule my vehicle in a timely..."

- astrofizkid

The shop was able to schedule my vehicle in a timely manner, both for the estimate and for the actual work. Jon Nagle was particularly helpful in dealing with my unique situation - having a 3rd party pay for the work. Jill was professional & diligent in ensuring that the work was completed at a high level of service. My car looks brand new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Nagle, Jill Wyskiel
November 19, 2020

"Kind, respectful, knowledgeable. Consummate..."

- mona_lederman

Kind, respectful, knowledgeable. Consummate professionals. Alan kept me in the loop 100% throughout the 31/2 weeks. There was a lot of damage and the end result was perfect! I couldn’t be more thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan, Dusty
October 27, 2020

"Excellent service from drop off to pickup. I was..."

- chines02

Excellent service from drop off to pickup. I was informed on every step of the process. Would definitely recommend and we will be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Atencio and Lydia Cordova
October 20, 2020

"Have had my car in there 3 times for the same repair...."

- npk1

Have had my car in there 3 times for the same repair. Will never go back for ANYTHING. Would not recommend their contractor for collision. Had my car for 5 days and I never heard a word during that time. Called the dealer to find out what was going on and she said that they should have been in contact. Poor communication in every aspect of my service experience. Will say that they customer service people that take your car in are great. It's the rest of the process that is poor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dusty - Service Manager
October 16, 2020

"AUTO NATION COLLISION CENTER I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR..."

- Gcnicola

AUTO NATION COLLISION CENTER I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR THEIR FORTHRIGHT FRIENDLINESS AND THEIR EXCELLANT PRFESSIONAL CARE. THEY HAD MY BEST INTEREST ALWAYS IN MIND. THANKS ESPECIALLY TO THEIR CUSTOMER CARE REP., LYDIA CORDOVA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lydia Cardova
September 29, 2020

"Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional. I..."

- fmslater

Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them. Car repair looks like new. Communication was timely. Car came back with the interior cleaned which was not expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kira and Michael
1
1 - 10 of 20 results