Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoNation Collision Center North Houston

Houston, TX

4.9
24 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

325 FM 1960 Road W

Houston, TX

77073

Directions

24 Reviews of AutoNation Collision Center North Houston

Sort by Write a review
February 01, 2021

"Nick Reyna provided Five ⭐️ Service and my car looked and..."

- Car2021

Nick Reyna provided Five ⭐️ Service and my car looked and drove even better than before the accident!! I will not only continue to bring my cars here but gladly share with others. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Reyna
January 29, 2021

"Very Nice Service, personal very professional and..."

- Me

Very Nice Service, personal very professional and personal.. Happy to have my car repaired there....fast service tooth to to to to to to to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon
January 20, 2021

"Javier Medina was very professional and gave clear and..."

- C.Cole

Javier Medina was very professional and gave clear and honest feedback and updates. I would recommend him as your advisor. Thank you for your customer service (Javier Medina and Auto Nation-North Houston).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Medina
January 14, 2021

"Awesome place to take your car they take awesome care of..."

- Angel Rodriguez

Awesome place to take your car they take awesome care of you. They keep in touch with you to let you know what’s happening with your vehicle. Landon was an exceptional customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon
January 14, 2021

"Everything was Great !! Landon is the best!! He made..."

- keke.richardson

Everything was Great !! Landon is the best!! He made sure that he kept me updated. every move made he called to inform me ! I really appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon
January 01, 2021

"Loved it here. They worked fast, kept me updated every..."

- rayvenforrest23

Loved it here. They worked fast, kept me updated every step of the way, and did a great job on my car. I was absolutely pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon
December 24, 2020

"Javier provided great customer service and kept me well..."

- Lisa

Javier provided great customer service and kept me well informed of the process. Will definitely refer my family and friends to your company for any collision work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Medina
December 24, 2020

"The staff was very friendly and helpful .they even had..."

- sillysteph50

The staff was very friendly and helpful .they even had our truck done a day early. Landon was very helpful he went over everything with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon McKeehan
December 15, 2020

"Working with Landon was great!! He help me as much as he..."

- Tracie M.

Working with Landon was great!! He help me as much as he could and kept me updated with everything. Excellent customer service. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon
December 07, 2020

"Everything was very well handled - the.skilled staff..."

- Albrooks47

Everything was very well handled - the.skilled staff (receptionist and Representative) were friendly and well trained and the procedures were effect! Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Receptionist and Landon
1
1 - 10 of 24 results