Back

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi

Corpus Christi, TX

4.6
456 Reviews

6250 South Padre Island Drive

Corpus Christi, TX

78412

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 456 reviews

October 06, 2022

David and Ashley were very helpful and friendly and helped make my Bronco dream a reality! More

by kylie.adler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley, David
October 06, 2022

Outstanding customer service. Alicia was very professional when checking the vehicle in for service. As other have mentioned she is a wonderful asset. More

by navret
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia
October 04, 2022

Patrick is the best took care of everything I would ask for him any time I need service on my truck More

by Fredlynch54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patick
October 03, 2022

Very professional knowledgeable and friendly Alicia is s wonderful asset to your company awesom person More

by marthaanntrevino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia
October 02, 2022

Needed quick oil change no appointment they fit me in great customer service with a great attitude More

by Beldetf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia
September 29, 2022

The team of people at this dealership are easy to do business with. David Quisenberry and Jesse Lowe made my buying experience pleasant and pain free. More

by Suzann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Quisenberry and Jesse Lowe
Oct 05, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi Suzann, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!

September 27, 2022

Alicia in the Service Dept gets an "A plus" for being so friendly and polite. Knowledgeable not pushy, great demeanor. Thank you Alicia. More

by galvan4800
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia
Oct 02, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

September 27, 2022

Walked in to get my Truck serviced was taken care of in a timely fashion awesome experience More

by Michaelcliburn88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alice Gamez
Oct 03, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

September 24, 2022

I took my vehicle to get checked and I did not have an appointement. They said it would take 4-5 days for it to be looked at. Well they looked at it on the 2nd day after leaving it there. They called me a More

by abelmarez93
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALICIA
Sep 28, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

September 24, 2022

The last 2 service appointments I have had were amazing experiences. I love it here More

by missyz1982
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alica and Patrick
Sep 24, 2022 -

missyz1982 responded

I’ll keep coming back with great customer service like this

Sep 28, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford Corpus Christi responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 456 results