Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Ford Jacksonville

Jacksonville, FL

4.1
237 Reviews

10720 Phillips Hwy

Jacksonville, FL

32256

Directions

237 Reviews of AutoNation Ford Jacksonville

Sort by
October 22, 2021

"This is an exceptional dealership. Very professional,..."

- annloftinthompson

This is an exceptional dealership. Very professional, customer focused with ever detail of the sale and vehicle delivery. The showroom, offices and the waiting areas were welcoming and comfortable. I drove away with my new vehicle very satisfied with each employee who assisted me and I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hutto
5.0
Oct 24, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Jacksonville responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

October 19, 2021

"Great dealership. The service department are efficient,..."

- Annie E

Great dealership. The service department are efficient, helpful and friendly. The lounge area is comfortable and has coffee tables where you can charge your phone or laptop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Henry
Oct 23, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Jacksonville responded

Hi Annie, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

October 18, 2021

"Smooth transaction. Great customer service. Noel and Rini..."

- Jon.hanning

Smooth transaction. Great customer service. Noel and Rini were great to work with. Awesome dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel, Rini
Oct 21, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Jacksonville responded

Hi, your satisfaction is our top priority. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

October 18, 2021

"I took advantage of a complimentary detail and they did..."

- GM

I took advantage of a complimentary detail and they did an excellent job. I was offered a shuttle to and from work so I didn't have to wait. James an Wanda were very accommodative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wanda and James
Oct 21, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Jacksonville responded

Hi Gm, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!

October 15, 2021

"My entire experience was great. Fadil Ababseh was very..."

- Finalstrike1

My entire experience was great. Fadil Ababseh was very professional and he was able to help me with exactly what I wanted. I am very please with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadil Ababseh
Oct 19, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Jacksonville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at AutoNation Ford Jacksonville! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 12, 2021

"I’ve been doing business with this dealership for the..."

- Dean

I’ve been doing business with this dealership for the past 16 years. Their service department and my assigned service managers never fail to provide top notch services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie McQuire
Oct 14, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Jacksonville responded

Hi Dean, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 12, 2021

"Great service, got me exactly what I wanted. Rini is the..."

- rfnkhlh

Great service, got me exactly what I wanted. Rini is the best! I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rini Schepen
5.0
Oct 14, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Jacksonville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 12, 2021

"Everyone was very nice, they helped find a truck that met..."

- Cstullar

Everyone was very nice, they helped find a truck that met my requirements. Process of buying the truck was very easy, financial person was very helpful in picking the right rate and provided rebates.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel Garza
Oct 14, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Jacksonville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at AutoNation Ford Jacksonville! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 08, 2021

"She took very good care of me. She was able to take care..."

- johnra4233

She took very good care of me. She was able to take care of all my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service. Do not know her name
Oct 11, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Jacksonville responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

October 06, 2021

"I never have to worry when taking the vehicle to..."

- pfairfax

I never have to worry when taking the vehicle to AutoNation for service. Stephanie has been responsible for the service on my truck since I bought the vehicle from AutoNation. Great service and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie McGuire
Oct 09, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Jacksonville responded

Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results