Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Ford Memphis

Memphis, TN

3.8
79 Reviews

2515 Mount Moriah Rd.

Memphis, TN

38115

Directions

81 Reviews of AutoNation Ford Memphis

Sort by
October 22, 2021

"I recently purchased a F350SW King Ranch. It was a..."

- J.E. Anderson

I recently purchased a F350SW King Ranch. It was a custom order. Jay Collins and the team at AutoNation on Mt Moriah in Memphis were great. Customer service is top notch. We placed the order, checked in regularly and it arrived ahead of schedule!! Jay even delivered to my home. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Collins
October 22, 2021

"I would like to recognize the following people, Ashley..."

- rjogrady

I would like to recognize the following people, Ashley Jones, John Stroud, and Rick Bohne for above and beyond service during my last visits (on both of my Fords), they were extremely helpful, knowledgeable, polite, and understanding. I made an appointment, showed up on time, and all parts and services were completed in a reasonable amount of time. I think that AutoNation Ford Memphis has up there services program during these times to a much higher level, thanks for your help. I will bring my cars back again for repair or service anytime! Rjo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Jones, John Stroud, and Rick Bohne
October 21, 2021

"Very good experience with AutoNation Mt. Moriah. I..."

- Mike

Very good experience with AutoNation Mt. Moriah. I special ordered one of the new Broncos which took about 1.5 years to arrive. (Ford problems, nothing to do with AutoNation.) Kristen Moeschle was very helpful throughout the process. They never considered adding dealer mark-up to my vehicle even though I know they could’ve. There are some real horror stories out there but these people were straight shooters. Would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Moeschle
October 14, 2021

"Great customer service and fair prices along with the a..."

- Ramond805

Great customer service and fair prices along with the a pretty good turn around time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley, Don
Oct 19, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Memphis responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

October 05, 2021

"Great customer service, even when backlogged. Denise..."

- Rekrug

Great customer service, even when backlogged. Denise Fleming and Ashley Jones are great Service Advisors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Flemming and Ashley Jones
Oct 09, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Memphis responded

Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

October 04, 2021

"They stay in touch with you to make sure you get the..."

- allendixon71

They stay in touch with you to make sure you get the vehicle you want, very nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gallina Salvatore
Oct 06, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Memphis responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a response. If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

October 02, 2021

"They are the greatest people I have had the pleasure of..."

- nathaniestarks

They are the greatest people I have had the pleasure of doing business with and their prices are really a lots cheaper than some of their competitors. Thanks for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garvin
Oct 05, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Memphis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about AutoNation Ford Memphis! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future! Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

October 01, 2021

"Auto Nation Ford I been going to get my vehicle service..."

- Brown Sugar

Auto Nation Ford I been going to get my vehicle service since I purchase it back in 2014 .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Fleming
Oct 05, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Memphis responded

We are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us. It means so much to us that you chose our dealership! Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

October 01, 2021

"Terrible phone systemCannot get in touch with anyone to..."

- Smithtulane@att.net

Terrible phone system Cannot get in touch with anyone to get answers Keep getting stuck in phone loop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley
Oct 05, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Memphis responded

Hi, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at AutoNation Ford Memphis. Our General Manager would like to help turn your experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (901) 209-1259 to discuss what we can do to help.

Oct 06, 2021 -

Smithtulane@att.net responded

If you could refine or replace your automated phone system to prevent people from getting caught in the “loop” it would be helpful. It is almost impossible to get info, about scheduling appointments or status of repair. If nothing is done, I’m definitely going elsewhere for my service and next car purchase next year.

September 29, 2021

"I received a safety recall notice so I took my car in...."

- Tharnishs

I received a safety recall notice so I took my car in. Gervinho Gordon was my tech and he did an excellent job. He was pleasant and efficient. Explaining g the approximate time and what they would do. He checked in with me later to make sure I was ok and give me the progress so far. It was finished in the time he projected. Have not been there in. While but will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin gordan
Sep 30, 2021 -

AutoNation Ford Memphis responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a response. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results