About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Ford Sanford

3.7

46 Lifetime Reviews

4911 Wayside Dr., Sanford, Florida 32771 Directions
Sales: (877) 905-2314

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of AutoNation Ford Sanford

Sort by Write a review
July 24, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Ford guy

AutoNation Ford in Sanford Fl gave us excellent service purchasing our new Explorer. The employees that helped us were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Matt was very helpful setting us up with a salesperson and handled having our trade in evaluated. Oliver the financial services mgr was patient with us as we reviewed our options for extended service plans. He answered all of our questions. Cedric was very helpful with the entire process. He is well versed in all aspects of the selling process. He explained everything to us so that we understood the procedure. He also explained financing and extended service plans. He knows the process from start to finish and made sure we understand also. Thanks to the team! Curt and Sharon Butterstein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric, Matt and Oliver
July 10, 2018

"Great!!"

- DuaneSchutt

This place is wonderful We worked with Robert, my wife was extremely happy with the purchase of the 2016 F250. Robert was very kind, helpful, and patient. If I ever want to buy or trade another vehicle it will definitely be seeing Robert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Vanseghi
June 16, 2018

""non negotiating"...."

- NWright1650

I came up there to look at a 05 mustang. I wanted a lower price and after sitting there and them telling me the price on the car cannot be changed because ford has a no negotiating price. But they call me the next day and tell me theyll do a 1000 off which is what i wanted in the first place. Then i show up to the dealership to find that they only took 200 dollars off....... waste of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales
December 11, 2017

"Customer Service"

- ny35kngtn

When I first came to automation Ford a year ago. I had a bad experience and said I would never come back to your dealership again. I few weeks later I was contacted by Karen Morro and she asked me to give her a chance to fix the problem. Well, I have to tell you Karen was one of the most friendliest courteous, and caring people I have ever met. She had just become a manager and I have to tell you I was blown away with the service department after meeting her. Had it not been for Karens caring and outgoing personality I don't think I would have came back. Karen did everything she could to help me get my car fixed and be on my way. Automation Ford is very lucky to have a dedicated employee who really cares about the customers and their vehicle. I want to thank you Karen for everything. and because of you Automation Ford will always have a customer who will come back knowing That I can feel safe knowing you ( Karen ) are apart of the service that is above and beyond and service I have ever had. You make the customer ( and me ) feel more like family. I know it sounds a little far fetched but I have to be totally honest. Thank you Thank you Karen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Morro
August 20, 2017

"Satisfied Again!"

- Carmencita

Well, you've done it again! I was very satisfied with the professionalism & detailed work on my son's car & mine. Mr. Victor Oquendo was very kind in making sure we were taken cared of. Offered to even drive us to the mall since servicing the care would take a few hours, since I brought in both cars, but we turned down the offer. One vehicle was purchased at AutoNation of Sanford a few months ago(need to place a review on that after this review) They performed a Multi Point Inspection and the car purchased needed nothing done since it was still up to par since purchased. That made me very happy. Then my car needed an oil change which was past due, the Multi Point inspection on my car turned our great also. I was happy to hear that. I can now relax knowing the car is in very good condition, and will keep up with regular maintenance. Victor and everyone there were very professional, I even had one of your sales person from time to time come and asked me if I needed anything knowing I was waiting for our cars to be serviced. Even had a little conversation with me. The check out lady, which I did not get her name was extremely pleasant also. I've read negative comments of AutoNation and positive ones. I have to say that mine has been a pleasant experience with AutoNation of Sanford. I think people should speak up when things don't go just right so that corrections can be made, but it's equally important to speak up with things go well, and they have gone thus far with me very well. The service area employees were very pleasant along with Victor O. and in the store, just as pleasant-An overall nice experience and will go back to service my car and when in the market to purchase a new vehicle, my first selection will be AutoNation of Sanford because of my good experience there. Satisfied Customer- Carmencita N.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Oquendo
June 27, 2017

"Lovely service"

- Kkoerner

Worked with Victor who did extremely well! Very professional and helpful people. I enjoyed my service. I would absolutely return for every service I have. Could not ask for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Ryan
April 07, 2017

"Help me out"

- 1953

Victor Oquendo help me out. I got a oil change and I needed a battery. They washed my car too. He was very friendly. My car had a recall on the passenger side. airbag and still waiting for parts. Its been since last year. That is my concerned. Told me I shouldn't have any body in the front. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Oquendo
February 27, 2017

"Don't go near this business as they are a total scam."

- Kelly McKean

They advertise cars $2,000 less than the Blue Book value to draw people in. They tack on $750 dealer fees to the agreed on price in addition to other fees. They took my deposit. When I went to pick the car up, they had sold it to someone else. At least that is what they said. The car was probably still there so they could continue their scam. This is a horrible place and all of the employees are snakes. Beware! Bobby Criddle is particularly revolting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Criddle, Jonathan, Jose Castrillon
September 15, 2016

"Horrible customer service"

- Nuttnutt93

Horrible customer service I bought a preowned used truck just over a year ago I've had nothing but problems been in and out of their service shop multiple times I was just told by AutoNation Ford sales manager named Devon to come in with my truck they can work me a deal and get me and something better I get there and ask for Devon he immediately pushes me off to a sales rep for two hour dident speak to Devon again untill i was told sorry about your luck on a new truck in other words worst place to buy a truck or car would never go back and would never recommend anyone to go there unless you want shortly customer service and to be beat around the bush when a probly occupies

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devon sales manager
October 16, 2015

"Won't stand by warranty"

- Joey5013

My family has a 2011 Ford Fusion a very nice car however recently we've had some problems with it it has a loose control arm and the AC isn't working properly when we brought it in for service they charged us a $100 deductible and didn't fix anything no we're on our paperwork was there anything about a deductible on the warranty these people are only interested in putting your money in their pockets and not helping you with your problems and concerns with your vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results