Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoNation Ford St. Petersburg

St. Petersburg, FL

4.6
316 Reviews

2525 34th Street North

St. Petersburg, FL

33713

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 316 reviews

January 16, 2022

When in Florida, I always use their services, professional, courteous, accurate. I would recommend them More

by bboomer46
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KEITH
January 15, 2022

The salesman was very Knowledgeable and pleasant. He took his time to explain all the functions of the car. The financial person also was very pleasant to deal with and explained everything in detail. Overal More

by Amodeo45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney Thorp
5.0
Other Employees : Neeko pastrana
January 14, 2022

Efficient, very professional, finished work in a timely manner, reasonable cost for the service, friendly More

by chrisgruber52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Petty
January 14, 2022

Customer service I’ve received has been superior, for YEARS! Always trying to make me happy with great service More

by trisharktom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Wilson
January 13, 2022

I was well taken care of from the moment I walked into the dealership! Knowledgable, kind, attention to detail and reasonable. I highly recommend them! More

by eddieber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick and Big Steve
January 13, 2022

My advisor (Micky) was awesome. Turnaround time was fantastic. I knew what to expect from start to finish. Very pleased with my experience. More

by Charlies Stroup
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle (Micky)
Jan 16, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford St. Petersburg responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

January 13, 2022

Fast and efficient service. Micky took great care of me. Took my F150 in for maintenance and was finished in no time flat. More

by DJ6607
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micky
January 12, 2022

I'm from. NY and needed a brake light replaced. The service was very professional and the job was completed without an appointment in short order. I would recommend this dealership. More

by Peter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Jan 16, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford St. Petersburg responded

Hi Peter, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We appreciate your recommendation of AutoNation Ford St. Petersburg and we hope to be of service again in the future.

January 11, 2022

Great service, had my mustang in and out for an oil change and tire rotation in record time. Great service department. More

by hbruce984
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney Thorp
5.0
Jan 16, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford St. Petersburg responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

January 11, 2022

I have been coming to AutoNation for years, this was my first visit with Selim, he was very professional and got my service concerns taken care of in a timely manner. Great experience, thank you. More

by Joel42
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selim
Jan 16, 2022 -

AutoNation Ford St. Petersburg responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results