About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Honda Clearwater

4.2

114 Lifetime Reviews

17275 US Highway 19 North, Clearwater, Florida 33764 Directions
Sales: (888) 532-9181

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

114 Reviews of AutoNation Honda Clearwater

Sort by Write a review
December 26, 2018

"Service Team Exceeds ALL Expectations"

- jdriscoll

I never thought I could say this about a car dealership but I wanted to take the time to make people aware of the high caliber work the service team provides at AutoNation Honda. Garrett, who is a phenomenal service technician, always puts my mind at ease with his repair evaluations and suggestions. So many times when you deal with dealerships you have to expect pushy sales and high costs. Any recommendation that Garrett makes I know is genuine and coming from a place of high professionalism. I cannot recommend him or the Honda dealership enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett
December 10, 2018

"From the start"

- ChildofGod777

Dealt with a crew from Sales, Finance, Customer service and the Service Center Crew and Mechanic...All went above the call of duty to assist and to resolve any concerns!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina, Dell,Brahim, Natalie, and all the Crew working as a well oil Machine!
July 26, 2018

"Always awesome! Very professional."

- lashaye1

My Service Advisor (Juan) was very helpful. I was automatically assigned to Juan but I will choose him specifically in the future. Tommy the driver on the courtesy van is outstanding!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy
April 27, 2018

"Comfortable, low pressure environment!"

- MarDrz

My husband and I went to AutoNation Honda on Monday, April 16 to check out and price out a new Honda Civic. We were greeted immediately and brought over to Rahaim. Rahaim could not have been any nicer. We checked out and test drove a few Civic models, and then ran some numbers. The entire time Rahaim really made us feel like he was working for us and not for the dealership. While we eventually purchased a different brand of vehicle elsewhere, I would highly recommend Rahaim if you are looking for a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rahaim
January 31, 2018

"Great deal, great people"

- Stebner55

Leased for the first time in my life, and the experience was quite smooth. My sales rep Jason was a really great guy. I had a lot of options, but I'm glad I went this route because there weren't any games. I felt like my business was appreciated and they worked with me to make sure I got the best deal I could. The night I went in to close the deal they were short on finance people, but the very next day they rectified the loss and I'm very happy with my decision. Thank you Jason and Natalie for making my first lease and first Honda experience a great one :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Natalie
September 16, 2017

"Very positive experience"

- mikemath26

On August 30, 2017, I stopped by AutoNation Honda Clearwater to inquire about a 2017 Honda CR-V Touring that was shown on their website. I had the privilege to speak with Brandon, Sales Manager, and Christina, General Manager. I could not have been treated any better. Brandon located the car for me, and it had just arrived from the factory. I was impressed with the vehicle, and Brandon said he would have it finished and ready for me the next morning for my wife and I to drive. When we showed up the next day, the car was waiting and ready to go. We were both impressed with this vehicle and decided we were definitely interested in purchasing it. The buying process couldn't have been better. Brandon gave us an excellent price, we received a very fair price for our trade-in, and Brahim, our salesman, was professional, courteous, and efficient. Jeremy, another Sales Manager, also assisted us and was extremely helpful and personable. Nicholas, Customer Financial Services Manager, was very efficient and helpful. We felt no pressure, and the entire experience was first-class. Ken, in service, and Jose, in parts, were also great to work with. In reading some of the other reviews, I must admit my surprise at some of the negative comments. I know that the current General Manager is relatively new to the dealership, but I can assure you that the problems I have read in these reviews will not happen under her leadership. I have been purchasing vehicles for over 45 years, and I can honestly say that this was one of the best experiences I have ever had. I encourage you to give AutoNation Honda Clearwater an opportunity to earn your business; you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina, Brandon, Jeremy, Brahim, Nicholas, Ken, Jose
March 25, 2017

"Beware!"

- Liveandlearn

Strong armed into buying "optional" protection plan. Was told it could not be removed. Lots of playing with numbers. Not honest Beware! Took up my entire day. 6 hour process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager. And Chris finance
March 20, 2017

"bad customer service"

- aisaiasgonzalez

the customer service suck, they are really rude they don't let you talk , i bought a 2013 accord with 26000 mile on it , and the car came with a big electrical problem witch they can't find anything in the system and i already took the car to service more than 8 time . don't ever think about fixing or buying you'r car here if you ask for the manager they always say the manager is not there please leave a message so plase be careful with these peolpe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
chantel
January 28, 2017

"Efficient, friendly and customer focused"

- 711sandy

I am a single female senior citizen and had visited a couple dealerships before AutoNation looking for a specific certified used Honda model. My experience at AutoNation was pleasantly unique. The vehicle I inquired about on the phone was parked at the door ready for me to test drive it when I arrived. The salesman, Kurtis, greeted me when I arrived and immediately started showing me how to operate the features of the vehicle. Then we went for a test drive. Rather than feeling pressured to purchase a vehicle, I felt that the staff there was more concerned with attending to my concerns and questions. I would definitely buy another vehicle from this company. This is how car buying should be, unlike those dreaded deeds like going to a job interview or trying on a bathing suit in a dressing room with florescent lights.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurtis, Alan, John W, Nick, Kevin
February 15, 2016

"Great Expereince "

- Satisfied Car Buyer

Car salesmen and car dealerships generally have a terrible reputation and most consumers literally hate having to deal with them. My experience at AutoNation Honda however has made me a believer that honest car salesmen with integrity actually exist out there. Thanks to Rod Kuzmanoski ,my salesmen, went above and beyond in locating the car I wanted. It was not easy as there were only 3-4 in the entire state of FL that met my requirements. While trying to locate my car they gave me a brand new car as a loaner. I will be recommending Rod to anyone and everyone I know who might be in the market for a car, new or used. They can be safe in assuming that Rod will be honest and completely upfront with them and not be a high pressure sales person like many. AutoNation is lucky to have such a sales person on their sales staff. Also Natalie who is their customer relations person was also awesome as well. BL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod kuzmanoski
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results