Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Honda South Corpus Christi

Corpus Christi, TX

4.5
94 Reviews

6702 S Padre Island Dr

Corpus Christi, TX

78412

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 94 reviews

October 14, 2021

"They are always friendly and helpful. No pressure. Also,..."

- LQHilz

They are always friendly and helpful. No pressure. Also, their waiting room is quite comfortable so I never mind spending time there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't recall
October 14, 2021

"Car was finished with the scheduled maintenance by..."

- hairnomore1953

Car was finished with the scheduled maintenance by estimated time when checking in. Fantastic service as I have always had using this service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey
October 13, 2021

"Exceptional purchase experience! will definitely return..."

- qbnhog

Exceptional purchase experience! will definitely return for future purchases, Oscar B. was so attentive to all my needs even though I was just wanting an affordable used car for work. The rest of the team (financial, sales manager etc) were all very welcoming and easy to work with. thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar B.
October 13, 2021

"I had such a great experience buying my car from here...."

- cavazmm639

I had such a great experience buying my car from here. Everyone was So helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Santos, Chris Vera
October 13, 2021

"I guess appointments mean nothing to them because taking..."

- Cryo

I guess appointments mean nothing to them because taking over 3 hours for a single tire repair is just ridiculous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't remember because nobody gave their names.
October 11, 2021

"Had a 9 o’clock appointment for a oil service and tire..."

- Snydercancun

Had a 9 o’clock appointment for a oil service and tire rotation,took over 2 hours to complete this,.not to impressed with the time it took

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department,not sure
Oct 14, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda South Corpus Christi responded

Hi, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Our General Manager would like to help turn your experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (361) 444-0127 to discuss what we can do to help.

October 11, 2021

"Great service and quick turnaround. Overall very..."

- frank.gonzalez2020

Great service and quick turnaround. Overall very satisified with my experience. I would recommed to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Ibarra
Oct 12, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda South Corpus Christi responded

Frank, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience. We appreciate your recommendation of AutoNation Honda South Corpus Christi and we hope to be of service again in the future.

October 08, 2021

"easy to schedule once you understand their method...."

- jkoska

easy to schedule once you understand their method. Service as promised in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse service dept.
Oct 11, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda South Corpus Christi responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

October 08, 2021

"Great job! My experience was a very satisfied one. The..."

- cissyfernandez

Great job! My experience was a very satisfied one. The staff is friendly and efficient~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy, Jill
Oct 11, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda South Corpus Christi responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 08, 2021

"Great customer service the technician help me throughout..."

- rrmurillo4

Great customer service the technician help me throughout the process. I made an appointment for my service and the technician was waiting for me to provide what it needed to be done on my vehicle. I did appriciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey Hernandez
Oct 11, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda South Corpus Christi responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results