Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoNation Honda Valencia

Valencia, CA

4.8
393 Reviews

23551 Magic Mountain Pkwy

Valencia, CA

91355

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 393 reviews

January 24, 2022

Great service from the representative. And service department. I will be back again in the future. More

by brianklein500
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Arreguin
5.0
Abel Cabrerea
5.0
Service Technicians
5.0
January 24, 2022

Went to Autonation Honda Valencia looking for a used 2014 Honda Accord sport. Ashley Marx helped me through the entire process and was so patient as I looked at 3 different options. She then found a hidden g More

by reyes.menjivar85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Marx
January 24, 2022

Great customer service , very fast I was in and out in 10 min . Every time I get my car service I am treated like family and there’s no other place I feel comfortable taking my car to but here , my oil chang More

by Chefrsoto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Arreguin
5.0
John Fildisis
5.0
Service Technicians
5.0
January 24, 2022

Excellent customer services very friendly and super fast the oil change did not took that long. More

by Verónica
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
January 23, 2022

Jason Ellis was friendly and knowledgeable. Great communication. The problem with my vehicle was fixed. More

by jl_ehrlich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Ellis
January 23, 2022

We have been bringing our car here for the past five years. Jason Ellis is a knowledgeable employee, More

by ryndamom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Ellis
January 21, 2022

On Jan. 2, 2022 my clock resets at 1:00pm 1-2-2002. I made an appt. for my 2011 CR-V with Auto Nation, Valencia knowing they would fix the issues. When Jason called at the end of the day he said it was: More

by STA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Ellis
January 21, 2022

Left my car for oil change and 5 point inspection and the car was ready in an hour. Even got a car wash. Everyone very nice and all was clean. Very happy. Patrick was my representative and he was very knowle More

by Phyllis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
January 21, 2022

The staff who helped me is very helpful and honest person. He is also happy person. I hope he will do the same things to others !😀👍 More

by Grace
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Dilanchian
January 21, 2022

This was my first time servicing my car here. I had a great experience with Eric D. who was quick and knowledgeable in helping me get all I needed to do for my car done in one visit. I was very pleased w More

by lauren_argueta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Duarte
1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results