About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia

4.8

554 Lifetime Reviews

3445 Buford Dr, Buford, Georgia 30519 Directions
Sales: (678) 804-2010

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

554 Reviews of AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Great Experience"

- schemphill

Ivan was an awesome help and was so friendly and helpful. The different cars were available for me to test drive and it helped my decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan and Gary
November 11, 2017

"Excellent"

- hortonbarb50

Returning customer. Extremely happy and satisfied all around with the service and the dealership. We are returning customers and this is our fourth vehicle. Use to deal with Elizabeth who was always outstanding. First time dealing with Lou and we were very happy with him as well which I commented in other sections of this survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis (Lou).
November 10, 2017

"Great experience all around"

- cynthiaboyer

Going in to buy a new car is always nerve wracking, especially as a single woman. But I feel I was treated fairly and with the utmost respect at AutoNation Hyundai. I would absolutely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 09, 2017

"Fast service"

- jarradwglover

Was able to negotiate vehicle price,financing and take delivery same day. Justin was easy to work with but sales pitch for add ons was too strong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Stavish
November 02, 2017

"Did u even know i was there"

- mike.golden

Glad soccer game was on tvs for soccer game . Dealership office had soccer game on while I waited and waited and waited for finance. I heard "congratulations" to manager after I sold. Doesn't make one feel good about purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
November 02, 2017

"The best"

- Dnatarus

Wesley Kim is always on his game I have purchased 7 cars in 3 years he always has me in and out on my terms

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Kim
October 30, 2017

"Outstanding"

- adlerjudy

Once again- Great experience. Hats off to Eldin and Gary. The rest of the staff kind and informed within their field. Would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eldin Gary, Finance officer
October 28, 2017

"Great deal."

- smithmga

We gave our local Hyundai (Macon and Warner Robins) one shot at delivering a decent price. If you include the extras like cargo cover, all weather mats, regular mats, roof cross rails, cargo net, and first aid kit, their price was $4,875.27 more than we paid. I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin and Carl
October 27, 2017

"Great place to do business with"

- dwightrobertsjr

They put our wants and needs first. They listened to us and took care us. Ed and Gary made sure we were happy and made the deal work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Chue
October 26, 2017

"Customer"

- KPCMUSIC

I really appreciate my salesman and the finance person whom helped me in the purchase of my second Hyundai, I’m so happy with my new car! Thanks to my salesman for helping me so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eldin elezovic
1
...
1 - 10 of 554 results