Back

AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek

San Jose, CA

4.1
29 Reviews

4520 Stevens Creek Boulevard

San Jose, CA

95129

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 29 reviews

November 07, 2022

Service manager and Assistant Service Manager were friendly and helpful as well as honest about high cost of parts and repairs on my Maserati Quadraporte More

by thoffman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Brown: Samer
Nov 15, 2022 -

AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

November 01, 2022

I was very pleased with Daryl and Samer for making me feel comfortable leaving my Levante for a few days while they took care of all of my needs. My car looks great! Everything was taken care of and no n More

by Irmafgarza
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samer and Daryl
Nov 08, 2022 -

AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek responded

Hello, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 21, 2022

Poor customer experience. Does not care about customers. I came in to fix a problem with the car and was told they did not have sufficient resources to attend to my issue, but More

by claudiovespucci
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa Parasrami
Oct 28, 2022 -

AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek responded

Hi, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek. Our General Manager would like to help turn your experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (408) 540-1245 to discuss what we can do to help.

Nov 07, 2022 -

claudiovespucci responded

I contacted the number provided and spoke with George, the sales manager. I provided feedback on my experience and the ongoing issues. He told me he was going to investigate and call me back to discuss next steps. It has been 10 days and I have not heard from him. I have also not heard from the customer care team, to whom I had initiated my complaint more than 2 weeks ago. No one bothered to address the issues or even provide an acknowledgment. The experience continues to be very substandard and plain unacceptable for a luxury car vendor

August 31, 2022

Took my car in for its first service and they did a great job. The only reason I’m not giving 5 stars is because I wasn’t made aware that the service would take over 2 hrs and they had no loaner cars so was More

by Amorte
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember their name
Sep 05, 2022 -

AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

August 23, 2022

Samer went out of his way and took amazing care of me! I'm from Fresno and getting up here to get serviced is a bit of a hassle! He made my experience as painless as a stupid expensive visit could be! LOL More

by gsteinertg@aol.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samer, Alex
Aug 23, 2022 -

gsteinertg@aol.com responded

Thank you Samer!

July 14, 2022

Very nice and fast service (3 days from visit to drive it) to get the car I was looking for. Excellent! More

by ccschwerdtfeger
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Samad
Jul 18, 2022 -

AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 08, 2022

my Maserati has been down now for over 70 days due to dealership damage, un-drivable and no formal response from service department in weeks pretty much being ignored...they should now be paying for my More

by dedrog
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CEO, Kevin Sitch, has never responded to my messages
Jul 11, 2022 -

AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We have shared your experience with our management team for review and follow up.

June 28, 2022

Our purchase was a very easy process. Our salesman Ma was very attentitive and we would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from him. More

by jim4jrc
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ma Vo
Jun 30, 2022 -

AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

May 20, 2022

my service writer Hannah gets 5 stars and worked hard for me and I truly appreciate her. Corporate sucks, my car has been sitting for 3 week undriveable due to a damage F1 shifter assembly which accured duri More

by dedrog
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hannah
May 22, 2022 -

AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek responded

Hi, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek. Our General Manager would really like to help turn your experience around. If you would be willing to give us another chance, please contact our GM at (408) 540-1245 to discuss what we can do to help.

April 14, 2022

Hannah is the best service advisor. The service department is always great and fast will be back More

by Antwonn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah
Apr 17, 2022 -

AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Apr 17, 2022 -

Antwonn responded

Thanks

1
1 - 10 of 29 results