Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Nissan Brandon

Tampa, FL

2.2
377 Reviews

9920 Adamo Drive

Tampa, FL

33619

Directions

377 Reviews of AutoNation Nissan Brandon

Sort by
September 25, 2021

"Amado eres el mejor, gracias 5 estrellasTodo muy fácil..."

- edos.santos

Amado eres el mejor, gracias 5 estrellas Todo muy fácil financiamiento El trato es increíble

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amado Monteagudo
August 04, 2021

"AWFUL!! Stay away from these people. Horrible management..."

- tsavoy01

AWFUL!! Stay away from these people. Horrible management and customer service! Bought a car there and the tag and registration was not correct. They will do nothing to resolve the problem and my daughter has been driving around for 9 months with a tag that is not registered to her car. The DMV has told us that the dealership has to fix it on their end. Management avoids calls and they still have not resolved the problem

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Allman GM
February 20, 2021

"Terrible....Absolutely Terrible... if your looking for..."

- Mrjehilton

Terrible....Absolutely Terrible... if your looking for terrible service. Look no further than this dishonest dealership. There service is terrible. A simple Armada recall..Terrible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig...& supposedly assistant service manager..
December 17, 2020

"We were looking for a Nissan Rogue with a moon roof and..."

- Sam

We were looking for a Nissan Rogue with a moon roof and we’re limited on time to purchase. Typically we do our business in Orlando at an awesome local dealer (Bill Ray Nissan). But they didn’t have the one we were looking for so we negotiated price and came to an agreement. We drive 1hr45 min to them on our 6 year old birthday to find out the moon roof was broken and instead of the vehicle having 19k miles as listed, it had 40k. We were pretty annoyed and the “GM” as he stated in the text Jose Rivera was not helpful at all. The nice sales guy showed us a few other vehicles and said they would take care of us since we drive all that way and they made a mistake. We found a vehicle we liked and online it was listed for 16k. They came back with numbers listing the price of the vehicle without Tax and Tag at 23k. Absolute BS. I showed them their site and told them our bottom line price. They adjusted the numbers some but then added extra fees to keep it high and didn’t come off their vehicle list price at all. Take care of us? They did the complete opposite. I would never trust this dealership and would not recommend any friends/ family / or any Facebook people to do business with them. They are the definition of a sleazy car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose Rivera
December 08, 2020

"Worst dealership ever will rip you off then never call..."

- Andrew Bunch

Worst dealership ever will rip you off then never call you back bought a van here and they called me a few weeks later to tell me that I was sold the wrong can to bring it back and I got everything switched so I thought well now I own two vehicles nobody will call back and they havent sent me the paperwork to make the vehicle I am driving legal would t recommend to my enemy recon artist

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yacine Bennani
1.0
Bradley Foster
1.0
EDDIE GUADALUPE
1.0
Howard Hopkins
1.0
Lindsey McCaw
1.0
Lin Poissonnier
1.0
Linny Sames
1.0
Kevin Slane
1.0
Chris Trotti
1.0
November 25, 2020

"I went on the lot to simply get information about..."

- Ericatempfer

I went on the lot to simply get information about qualifying for a new or used vehicle. The salesman handed me over to another salesman and say "Just put her in a Fiesta and be done with it". I expressed that I didn't want that type of vehicle and I'd go elsewhere. The next salesman made me feel comfortable with maybe a Kia Forte. I drove off the lot. Since then, 9/10/2020, I've had nothing but issues. I've tried to contact every department in hopes to communicate with somebody, anybody. My name and number are taken and the calls are never returned. I've never bought a car off a lot and definitely will not again from Brandon Nissan. Poor customer service and zero respect for single parents in need of answers. I've emailed the highest up with no response. I'd rather do a voluntary report than deal with these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Warren Gregor, Edward, George.
November 17, 2020

"Bought my fourth new car from them on 10/10/2020 have..."

- Debbie

Bought my fourth new car from them on 10/10/2020 have been treated so badly I would never step foot in that dealer again.Do not reccomend them at all. I hope owner sees this and how a 4 time new car buyer from that lot was treated. I am actually trying to contact them also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mauricio, Warren Walters,Nicoke Patain and Richard Altman never returned calks.
November 16, 2020

"I had repairs done on my Nissan Murano Sept9 2020 .My..."

- choc

I had repairs done on my Nissan Murano Sept9 2020 .My vehicle was towed in . The work done on Alternator was actually correcting repair done elsewhere. Turns out NOB did not totally correct the problem for my car left me stranded out of town for same issue I had to pay Nissan of Deland for same repairs NOB did not reimburse me or seek any solutions to accomodate me.. I do not

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hamzah Mubarak
September 16, 2020

"This is the worst place. They sold me a garbage of a car..."

- rene_cerdas819

This is the worst place. They sold me a garbage of a car and now I'm stuck with it and paying the bank for the next two to three years. Not even a year with the car and broken down twice and now they're telling me I need a new transmission and it'll cost 5,000. I'll never do business in this place again, xxxxing crooks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashely Tucker
July 23, 2020

"In the middle of this pandemic I had been trying to buy A..."

- Northernbeacher.

In the middle of this pandemic I had been trying to buy A car for a few weeks - I didn’t want to be going from dealer to dealer with Florida a Covid hotspot. I had found the sales teams to be difficult just wanted you to come in and meet their manager.🤮 They were not listening and would come back with a very different price than advertised constantly trying to bait and switch. Then I came across Ashley Tucker the head of internet sales at Brandon Nissan. I told Ashley I had been frustrated speaking to other sales and asked her to please just give me your best total price out the door. I’m ready to buy if the price is right. Ashley did that and got the sale. Had it all lined up including financing- a quick trip in to sign and pick up the car. Thanks Ashley your the best!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Kelsey Sampson
1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results