Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoNation Nissan Chandler

Chandler, AZ

3.9
84 Reviews

1350 S Gilbert Rd

Chandler, AZ

85249

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 84 reviews

January 21, 2022

I am always very pleased with the service received at AutoNation Nissan here in Chandler. Patrick, my service representative, was awesome. He was professional, kind and even found coupon to help offset t More

by JC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
January 21, 2022

Very helpful sales employees (Joe). The loan was no stress, the car was very clean. All in all it was a very good car buying experience. More

by Rick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cola
January 21, 2022

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Explained what need to be done and the time it would take. They kept me informed of any delays. More

by Joanwege
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and ? (I can't remember the young lady's name!)
January 21, 2022

I was amazed at how Nissan worked to find all problems in my vehicle. My Nissan is running smoothly now. Thank you for the awesome work you all do! 💞 More

by robertasmith625
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio
January 04, 2022

Great no pressure atmosphere, friendly staff!! Would strongly suggest anyone to shop here. Rock On!!! More

by Dontweaken75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Nitzschke, Sydney Thorp
December 08, 2021

agoNEW** long read* *After the transmission went out agoNEW ** long read* * After the transmission went out of my vehicle, it was time to find a new car. I previously had a Nissan so continuing with More

by vwthompkins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Sensibaugh
Dec 13, 2021 -

AutoNation Nissan Chandler responded

Hello, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. If you are willing to, please call our General Manager at (480) 630-2828 for ways we can work towards resolving these issues to your satisfaction. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Take care!

August 20, 2021

Sold me a van with a lein on it. Was not disclosed or mentioned at any point of the sale. It's been 6mos and I still have no registration or tags. It's like pulling teeth with these guys trying t More

by NissanQuest
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 25, 2021

Car was promised finished in afternoon ( had appt at 9:30). Called three times to check status. Had to leave voicemail for advisor. Got NO return call. Finally got receptionist to track him down. At 5 p More

by sandeye22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pat
July 23, 2021

I wish I could give less than one star. This service department is literally the absolute worst. Their customer service is horrible. I had an awful experience there prior and the only reason I took my More

by Tillman892
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pat
May 26, 2021

I like doing business here as the staff seems to know their stuff presents practical items that may need attention and works with my schedule. More

by Lkmahoney1024
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boyd and Andre
May 28, 2021 -

AutoNation Nissan Chandler responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at AutoNation Nissan Chandler! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results