About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Nissan Las Vegas

1.7

67 Lifetime Reviews

5800 West Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, Nevada 89146 Directions
Sales: (702) 570-1013

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of AutoNation Nissan Las Vegas

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2018

"Poor financial service "

- Amador0323@

I went there to purchase a car then the guy from sell was nice he filled up my application and then gave the application to other guy then the seller came back he said yes u can get approved then we were waiting for 6 hours coz the guy from finance had more costumers after 6 hours the guy from finance said we were next to sign the document then when finally was our turn he called us and told us that wasn’t approved why they made us waited for 6 or 7 hours for that answer and I went to abc Hyundai next day and got approved on Hyundai Santa Fe 2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raven
November 21, 2017

"3 times higher repair quote than another nissan dealer in LV"

- trusting grandma

Took our 2012 versa into service dept 11-10-17. Told them the symptoms of an issue with the car. An hour later the service writer says they had answers on what was wrong. The guy named Blake said the brake switch needed replaced, said it would cost $350.00, and that it would take 1 1/2 hours. I asked if it could wait a couple days so I could have my husband bring it back. He said yes. My husband called a different Nissan service dept and was quoted a price of $82.00 for parts and labor taking less time to repair. Before we could take it in we discovered we had no brake lights on the car which Blake never mentioned. Feeling it unsafe to drive we found a mechanic to come to our place and repair it for a total of $111.00 (parts & labor). This did fix the problem. My thoughts are that hopefully I wasn't quoted a repair price 3 times higher than else where because I'm a 60 yr old lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blake
September 28, 2017

"Full of Crap Dealer!!!!!!!"

- Janela Martinez

This is a true nightmare with this Dealership! I've been sold a 2012 Durango which it has not been working properly a week after I took it from the dealer. It brakes down on me in the middle of the street, I call the salesperson who is never available, then I called the financed Manager who decides to charge me more money to be able to close the deal, just to tell me she will get back with me, which she doesn't at all! Waited 4 hours in heat out there, I called my AAA to have my car towed to the service dept, they send me to the salesperson who I found inside her office, then she sends me back to Service Dept, at the end the only true and great help I get is from a young lady called Kim who works in the Rental car dept, who authorized for me to take a loaner car. However i was only going to be with out my car for the long labor weekend, which turned out to 2 weeks, them knowing I have 5 kids which is why I needed am Suv! Well they didn't care, no consideration or respect what so ever, never got a courtesy call from my salesperson or a manager, to top it off my plates expires while my car has been in their posesion at all time, they give me my car with expires plates, and still my vehicle not properly functioning, I go back the next day when they gave me the car to tell them my car plates are expired, I haven't been able to make use of my car, and now I have to pay for my plates which has been expired since they had my car, just to get an answer from the Manager (Dalily saying I suggest you just go pay your platesat the DMV!) In top of that I had to take my car to the Dodge dealer to have a full inspection done since it not running properly, so here I am without a car, with more expenses added to me, with expired plates, and no car! None of them Salesperson, Manager or anyone has had the courtesy to call and see how they can help me out! Worst Customer Service Ever! Do not buy from this place you will regret it!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stacy, Jennifer, John
August 12, 2017

"crap service"

- coryjohnson91

I bought a 2008 Nissan Sentra there in May 2017. Everything seemed to work fine for a while, the dealer even got me to obtain the "powertrain protection plan" so that more on the car is covered in case something major breaks down. The dealer plays as if there is nothing wrong with the car but sure enough, the crap car struggles to stay idle and turns off when i blast the air conditioning because its over 100 degrees in Las Vegas at the time. The protection plan doesn't cover a dime. PAYMENT: So the diagnosis was around 80 bucks(not bad)...Nothing else was explained to me with helpful detail on what the car needed but that the bill would come out to 700.00...the actual total bill was over 800.00!! most of it being labor (553.00). So thanks for selling me a garbage car with your bs useless pledge paper that you put in my folder to make me feel better. And they left a pink rag on my passenger seat!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
blake
July 13, 2017

"Needed service while traveling"

- Unhappy traveler

We developed an over heating problem in our Titan truck while traveling to Oregon from Arizona. Suspected a faulty thermostat called to make an appointment and had the truck in before 9:30 am. It was after 11:30 when Frank found us and told us we needed a thermostat and the radiator was leaking and needed replaced estimate was $996... When asked where the leak was he didn't know , we asked how much for just the thermostat and his answer was $580.. the estimate cost us $80 and we headed back to Phoenix for a new thermostat and radiator cap , installed for a total of $121 with tax. I would avoid this dealer at all cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank
May 28, 2017

"Amazing experience made us feel like family"

- Hernandez family

Blake..zahn..vanessa.maria.and frank they made me and my family feel like family.. I calles in a talked to blake about my issue with the car and also mentioned i just had a new born baby and as soon as i said that..no questions asked he said he had a rental vehicle ready for me and he took care of the the other issues..main thing was the a.c. i had to get done cant have the kids in there with no a.c this summer.. And when we got there the ladys in the service dept made us feel so good offer us food amd drinks made us feel like family..frank in service also made us feel like family while we waited for blake..they all were very professional and respectful also zahn the manger was so polite..I know that these staff memebers were all trained from good managment..it starts from the top on down..also another lady in the service dept i did not get her name but again they all were so nice..vanessa and maria..thank you so much to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake.zahn..frank.vanessa.maria
December 10, 2016

"Lied to over and over shame on us!"

- Sad in Vegas

We purchased a new frontier only to find out we never really received any discount on last years model, just play on #'s. We've waited 11 days and still no truck that was to be delivered a week ago. Dealership has no idea where our truck is just somewhere b/t Las Vegas and Tx, such a joke so disappointed!!! Should of ran after the first lie. Shame on autonation Nissan las vegas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bernie, Marty sales dept.
October 26, 2016

"Andrew Evans great guy"

- Mello_44

So came in last minute and andrew made sure i was taken care of thanks again to Andrew Evans for all the great service. Will send many people your way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Evans
October 12, 2016

"..Nissan rouge /lv. Sahara location "

- Flowerst1

Not only do I service my car here but also got it from here I hate this place they don't seem to care about the issues with your car really. Two weeks into getting my new nissan rouge (6miles) i realized that the passenger seat would vibrate mentioned it to the salesman and he said oh bring it in we'll have a look so I did and the service center said " I should continue to run my car till I had more mileage because sometimes the brake pads ....blah blah" it has now been months (I have took it in two other times and nothing has been done one of those times i spoke to the service manager explaining everything from the start I told him it was very frustrating having leased this car brand new and I didn't feel it was safe nor did i want the car at this point i also told him his department was not helpful and rude *on one visit I was there 4hrs and they forgot about my car!?* he replied with a grin on his face sorry i dont think you'll be able to do much its hard to get out of contracts then followed by saying you dont have to come here i mean you can go to a diff. Location they'll probably treat you the same tho i was like wow...shortly after he mentioned a buy back ... ) I opened up a claim on the car but I bet my best option now is to go into a different dealership and get into another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
September 11, 2016

""Drive safe with Nissan" I DON'T THINK SO..."

- Gavygalvin0822

We bought a brand new Nissan Pathfinder 2013 of June 2013, we've been very happy about it until this year when it started experiencing shuddering, juddering, jerking and the worse of all LOSING POWER WHILE YOUR DRIVING AND HAPPENED ONE TIME YEALDING ON LEFT TURN WITH ONGOING TRAFFIC WITH MY 7 and 2 yrs old kids in the car, that was a HORRIFIC AND VERY SCARY MOMENT. Took to AutoNation first time and service advisor said might be just an update on a software which they did, car was fine until it happened again took it back and couldn't find a code (can't do anything about it they said) and again it happened again, took it back and this time mechanic verified shuddering and lost of power when accelerating, got a code and replaced a part,car was fine until it did it again. FOURTH TIME took it back to dealership unable to get a code and AGAIN THEY SAID can't do anything about BECAUSE no code, picked up the car and just after half hour it happened again on my way home AGAIN: my husband called ANDREW the service Advisor and my husband suggested to keep the car and maybe can someone drive it everyday until they can verify (we don't care how long they will keep it) they kept it for a week and they said unable to reproduce the problem and no code and of course "THEY CANT DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT" it still happening .MY QUESTION TO THE NISSAN: especially they have this add was it DRIVE PINK,DRIVE SAFE: if you really value people lives, why are you letting people drive your car when they have this UNSAFE PROBLEM? WHY DON'T YOU RECOGNIZE THE PROBLEM? IS IT BECAUSE WE ARE JUST A MIDDLE CLASS FAMILY AND YOU KNOW THERE IS NOT MUCH WE CAN DO ABOUT IT? I WONDER IF WE ARE FIRST CLASS FAMILY,LAWYER OR A DOCTOR WILL WE BE TREATED THE SAME?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results