Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Nissan Miami

Miami, FL

1.5
49 Reviews

3345 SW 8th Street

Miami, FL

33135

Directions

49 Reviews of AutoNation Nissan Miami

Sort by
September 04, 2021

"Horrible service . This is going to be my last vehicle..."

- Nereyda

Horrible service . This is going to be my last vehicle with nissan just because too many problems with the car with less than 10000 miles and they are very unprofessional at the service center to solve those problems . they sales you the service when you lease the car and after that it is imposible to do the service you are paying monthly with them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
Sep 07, 2021 -

AutoNation Nissan Miami responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Our General Manager would like to help turn your experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (305) 707-0145 to discuss what we can do to help.

August 28, 2021

"Beware of this place, they will install non-original..."

- HM

Beware of this place, they will install non-original parts in your brand new Nissan without even telling you, and rush you to sign the work order without informing you. I just found this (see picture below) after getting back home. I will call Nissan corporate on Monday and make the complaint, and demand replacement of the part. They will make the cost of their service look similar to other dealerships by overcharging you on labor and putting crap parts in your vehicle jeopardizing your factory warranty. Thank you Jorge C. H (Service Advisor) for not doing your job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge C H
Sep 04, 2021 -

AutoNation Nissan Miami responded

Hi, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. We strive to maintain excellent business relations at our dealership. Please call our General Manager at (305) 707-0145 to discuss ways we can work towards resolving this issue to your satisfaction. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

June 22, 2021

"I made a used audi purchase at this location. The car..."

- alex

I made a used audi purchase at this location. The car was used and had a 90 day 4k limited warranty, 30 days and 500 miles in I had a serious issue with transmission, oil pressure switch and light for breaks and EPC went on. I took it to a shop (one that knew what audis were), where the warranty company sent an adjuster. After an inital green light, the claim was closed and was told it had to be taken to AutoNissan. The contract clearly states that i can take it outside of AutoNation with a deductible. Called AutoNation, and they were befuddled; since it isnt a Nissan. Left message for GM of the place...silence. Called and was caught in endless loop of no answer. So Im stuck with a car was bought 30 days ago, with $6k of needed repairs and AutoNation that is no where to be seen directly or though their sham warranty administrator at Assurant. Not a single communication has come from them, except for "go to the dealership" - which would.. IF I HAD A CAR I COULD DRIVE!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ALL
Jun 23, 2021 -

AutoNation Nissan Miami responded

Hello Alex, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. Our General Manager would really like to help turn your experience around. If you would be willing to give us another chance, please contact our GM at (305) 707-0145 to discuss what we can do to help. Take care.

Jun 23, 2021 -

alex responded

Ya - you guys don’t answer. I bet you don’t measure your abandon rates do you…. Anyway, There is only one solution: honor the warranty contract or buy the car back. I got an offer after my note from AutoNation on paying 50% of the repairs under warranty or buying it back on the phone call from the used car manager. It’s not what it correct or under contract but I’ll return the car to avoid any future problems with AutoNation. No where in the contract doe it say that AutoNation can reject claims unilaterally for no good reason and negociate the contract retroactive after the fact. The claims are within the contract parameters. Funny thing is I’ve worked years in insurance, ran an warranty company and know what is being done is incorrect and i would win the case - but i DONT want the hassle. I assume that AutoNation counts on that - very disappointed in the brand and poor service. So I’ll take the purchase back and make sure everyone knows that limited warranties are not worth the paper they are printed on at autonation. And if the store doesn’t honor what they told me on the phone - then I’ll continue to escalate. Have a nice day.

June 11, 2021

"Horrible service well no one answer the phone to make the..."

- Miguel

Horrible service well no one answer the phone to make the appointment very disappointing. I have been a nissan customer for a while now and this is the first time I will not recommend this dealer. They made me go to the dealership three times for a flat tire! UNACCEPTABLE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Jun 14, 2021 -

AutoNation Nissan Miami responded

Hi Miguel, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We'd like the opportunity to make this up to you, so if you're willing, please contact our General Manager at (305) 707-0145. We hope to hear from you.

May 22, 2021

"AutoNation Nissan in sw 8st Miami, used the bait and..."

- cyberonman

AutoNation Nissan in sw 8st Miami, used the bait and switch tactic, Availability on this car was confirmed on Thursday, the car was reserved for me till Sunday, salesman Eddy Mayorga, he even email me this morning and called me on the phone, to confirm that I was going today, I was there around 11:15 am as agreed, after driving about 30 minutes to go see the Murano. Salesman EDDY MAYORGA, came out and told me it would be 10 minutes to have car here since it was at another location?. After he confirmed multiple times that the car was available at this location. He came out a few minutes later with his manager who told me that the car was selling at another location?. and not even an apology from salesman or Manager. This is very unethical, unprofessional to constantly lie and waste your time and money, knowing the car was never available, hoping you come in and get you on another unit, I will be contacting corporate Monday see how they feel about this Bums scamming customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddy Mayorga
February 05, 2021

"I was trying to schedule an appointment for service my..."

- vladisrmebe

I was trying to schedule an appointment for service my car which I bought from this place. I called 4 times... no one pick up a phone at service department to schedule my appointment...? Will bring my business to a different dealership. No one cares....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
Feb 10, 2021 -

AutoNation Nissan Miami responded

Hello there, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. If you'd be willing, our General Manager would love to talk with you and rectify these issues. You can contact the GM at (305) 707-0145 -- we hope to hear from you soon.

October 24, 2020

"Service department are suck , manager and service adviser..."

- Tati

Service department are suck , manager and service adviser lack of education I ask the manager his name and hi points to the window, that means his name is window . I don’t understand how many people well educated and with a lot of knowledge every where and auto nation hired idiots

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Window
Nov 05, 2020 -

AutoNation Nissan Miami responded

Tati, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Our General Manager would like to help turn your experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (305) 707-0145 to discuss what we can do to help.

October 05, 2020

"Worst dealership in my five years of owning a Nissan!..."

- Sab6477

Worst dealership in my five years of owning a Nissan! They will house your car, take the day off, & when you call to check on your vehicle no one can give you an update on your vehicle. Then the manager of service does not rectify the matter. I still ended up payer over $1000 for service of alternator & oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge/ Cristofer
August 06, 2020

"Excellent Customer Service"

- mbritoe

Our family cars have been serviced by this center for many years, since the time we used to live in Coral Gables. We now live in West Kendall and still going to this service center, whenever we need help with our cars. We didn't select any Advisor this last time (last week) because the one we had before is no longer working for this center. Five stars to our new Advisor Rafael Marzo, from whom we received the best customer service ever. The only issue we had was with a lady from the rental office, who took an hour to provide us with the rental car service. However, in general, we're a very satisfied with AutoNation Nissan Miami Service Center. MARIA BRITO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Marzo
July 27, 2020

"MALA ATENCION EN LA PARTE DE SERVICIOS"

- daymaleon

ESTUVE EN EL DEALER HOY DIA 07/27 A HACER EL CAMBIO DE ACEITE DE MI CARRO Y SOLAMENTE LOS EMPLEADOS DEL DEPARTAMENTO DE SERVICIO SE PREOCUPAN POR SACAR UN PAPEL CON COPIA DE LOS SERVICIOS QUE ELLOS RECOMIENDAN HACER AL CARRO, BUSCANDO LA MANERA DE SACARLE EL DINERO A UNO DE LOS BOLSILLOS, MAS SIN EMBARGO NADIE SE PREOCUPA POR VER QUE EN EL SALON DE ESPERA HABIAN MAS DE 20 PERSONAS AGLOMERADAS Y A PENAS DONDE SENTARSE, ESTUVE DOS HORAS PARADA ESPERANDO POR EL CAMBIO DE ACEITE, NUNCA MAS VOY A ESE DEALER, DONDE YA HE COMPRADO 3 CARROS Y ANTES HACIA MIS MANTENIMIENTOS, PESIMOOO EL SERVICIO Y LA ATENCION AL CLIENTE

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
EMPLEADOS DE SERVICIO
Jul 30, 2020 -

AutoNation Nissan Miami responded

Hola, apreciamos que te hayas tomado el tiempo para responder. El personal de AutoNation Nissan Miami se toma muy en serio nuestras reseñas. Nos gustaría tener la oportunidad de hacer las paces con usted, así que si está dispuesto, comuníquese con nuestro Gerente General al (305) 707-0145. Esperamos saber de usted.

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results