Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoNation Subaru Hilton Head

Hardeeville, SC

4.8
151 Reviews

111 Drivers Way

Hardeeville, SC

29927

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 151 reviews

January 26, 2022

The Service advisor Charles Francis is outstanding and one of the reasons that I have my car serviced there. From the moment I pull in I'm hope he is working that day. The work done by the techs is a More

by bob1clark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Francis
January 26, 2022

There hasn’t been a single time I have had my car serviced that Charles the service representative hasn’t addressed me by name walking into the dealership. It makes me feel so valued that he remember More

by b3ck4mason
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Thomas
5.0
Other Employees : Charles
January 25, 2022

I traded my 2011 Kia for a wonderful Subaru Forester Touring at AutoNation Subaru in Hardeeville, SC last Saturday, January 22. I cannot say enough praises about the really positive experience I had in More

by Jane, the French Nerd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Neal, Philip Sullivan, Adam Santorelli
Jan 25, 2022 -

Jane, the French Nerd responded

Thank you so much to the helpful, friendly sales people, Jeremy Neal, Phil Sullivan, and Adam Santorelli at AutoNation Subaru in Hardeeville for my pleasant and positive experience in trading my car last Saturday for a beautifully appointed ,,wonderfully maintained 2019 Subaru Forester Touring ! They made it so easy to purchase, from Adam with my first contact & information he sent, to Jeremy guiding me through the process of the purchase so easily, to Phil, being so pleasant in doing the final paperwork. I do appreciate all of you greatly for my excellent experience in purchasing my Forester!

January 25, 2022

I’ve had nothing but good experiences here. From purchasing my used vehicle to service, I receive individualized care and quick service. More

by AllisonOD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Ciolko
January 24, 2022

Very helpful but not pushy. Second car purchase from Auto Nation. They go above and beyond. More

by Bkwisnek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
January 24, 2022

Gary Hangen was excellent. He was professional kind and caring. Thank you Keith Roman for a deal of a lifetime! Bill the tech guy was fantastic. Look forward to servicing my subaru at Autonation of Hilt More

by Rlboyce
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Hangen 5 star
January 21, 2022

I have had dealings from their sales personnel to their service personnel and everyone has been helpful and friendly. Just went in for routine service on my Subaru and it was quicker then the time they had More

by sservillo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Thomas
5.0
January 21, 2022

Had the recall for the starlink system in our Forester. Upfront they made it clear it would take at least two and half hours. Kept me updated and the dealership is comfortable. Had my laptop and they have More

by Dmikols11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
January 21, 2022

The atmosphere was so friendly. I felt very comfortable asking questions and taking my time. I’m super glad we went in. Ben was available whenever I called and was quick and happy to answer all my question More

by ChanceRulz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Thomas
5.0
January 21, 2022

The service was quick. They answered all my questions. Nice waiting area. Vry helpful and FRIENDLY service agent. More

by jyoerges
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Konczal
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results