Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Subaru Roseville

Roseville, CA

4.6
119 Reviews

250 Automall Dr

Roseville, CA

95661

Directions

119 Reviews of AutoNation Subaru Roseville

Sort by
October 21, 2021

"Excellent customer service. They provide exactly what my..."

- mdsanchez1950

Excellent customer service. They provide exactly what my vehicle needs. They vacuum and wash my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
October 21, 2021

"Heather was my service advisor this time. She was very..."

- poppopp1945

Heather was my service advisor this time. She was very personable and did a great job in communicating with me while I waited in the lounge area. Great dealership. We have two Subaru's and will continue to get ours cars serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather
October 20, 2021

"Friendly, knowledgeable staff, from initial greeting to..."

- klingpa1

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, from initial greeting to ordering, test drive and finally the credit processing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
October 20, 2021

"After a factory recall mishap, Cody Pickinpaugh was..."

- marthapenry

After a factory recall mishap, Cody Pickinpaugh was extremely helpful in resolving the issues. My out of pocket was reimbursed, the service manager, Mike, was so respectful and caring and Cody took immediate action to get my car back to me ASAP. Cody kept me in the loop the entire time so I never had to guess what was happening. I am thoroughly satisfied with their department and I’m thankful I came here after issues with another dealership. I highly recommend this dealership and service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Pickinpaugh, Mike (service manager)
October 20, 2021

"This dealership totally exceeded expecrtations. I had..."

- vhendrie

This dealership totally exceeded expecrtations. I had given up on dealerships for service. When I moved to Roseville I needed service and the Subaru AutoNation was nearby so I tried it. I was delighted,y surprised. Cody was amazing. Thanks so much. Veronica Hendrie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CodyPickinpaugh, Ryan Nelson
October 19, 2021

"I purchased a service plan for oil changes and tire..."

- None

I purchased a service plan for oil changes and tire rotation. Third time tires not rotated during my service visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raj
October 19, 2021

"Clean facility, friendly staff. Was notified of extra..."

- Dodie

Clean facility, friendly staff. Was notified of extra time needed for service because of additional work. Still didn't have to wait too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj
October 18, 2021

"Service is always quick and professional. Raj is an..."

- Mike B

Service is always quick and professional. Raj is an excellent service manager and is great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj
October 18, 2021

"Very helpful in resolving the odd noise I was hearing for..."

- Alex257

Very helpful in resolving the odd noise I was hearing for a couple weeks and couldn’t pin point myself

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarin Rajender
October 18, 2021

"Salesman was great, finance not so great. Wasn’t happy..."

- Fivearnolds

Salesman was great, finance not so great. Wasn’t happy how I was treated in that department and already had loan approval. Not sure if I’d go back or not. Happy with my cat though.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results