About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Toyota Fort Myers Service Center

3.7

113 Lifetime Reviews

2555 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, Florida 33907 Directions
Sales: (239) 321-5413

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

113 Reviews of AutoNation Toyota Fort Myers Service Center

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2017

"Tabata airbag recall"

- ghoov1

After our Corolla was recalled and told not to drive the vehicle, the Ft Myers Auto Nation offered us a loaner car until our's was repaired but would have to leave our car parked on the roof in the open. Our Corolla had always been garaged. The Ft Myers dealer refused the National Toyota offer that the customer would park their vehicle in their garage and agree not to drive it and receive the loaner with a signer release. The Punta Gorda dealer had absolutely no problem with the National Toyota plan, we signed a release, parked our car in our garage with no problem. Drove a loaner for 4 months. The Ft Myers Toyota dealership was very unsympathetic with our concerns. The Punta Gorda dealership was extremely nice and accommodating. My next Toyota will come from Punta Gorda dealer even though I live in Cape Coral

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager
November 11, 2017

"Autonation refused to repair 2018 Camry with 1100 miles"

- daves1997

Just passed 1000 miles in this beast. Nothing but problems. My kia had no problems in 3 years. So far I have had multiple problems with my 2018 Camry. Today I was at Autonation Toyota in Fort Myers Florida. Total frustration at the dealership. Went there for 2 reasons. Yikes! 1 the Lane sensors have quit working. 2. the front sensor ceased to work. because of this failure went to far parking car. Over the concrete stopper I went. Tore up some plastic housing. Couldn't drive car. Went under the car in good clothes to fix it. A normal screwdriver did not fit to tighten. Finally fixed it, Kinda, so I could drive it. I bought a new car to avoid problems and that is all I have had. Never mind that Sirius wasn't installed and that added it on. Was told this was on the XLE. Don't buy this vehicle. AutoNation Toyota refused to replace dragging plastic housing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't recall names
August 17, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Golfer

My salesperson, Kevin was great from start to finish. He paid attention to my needs and gave me a great deal on a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ledesma
August 02, 2017

"Superb Service"

- jer515

Auto Nation in general is an excellent dealership. The service department is fantastic. Mr. Greg Flemming has handled my servicing on my 2015 Toyota Tundra 4x4 for the past several visits and has done an exceptional job. A seasoned professional with a great personality. As I'm leaving the state soon, I can only hope to find a dealership close to this good down the road. Thank you guys, at Auto Nation. Jerome Schmidt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Flemming
June 20, 2017

"Service Rating Excellent"

- Irene C Wheeler

Personnel were friendly; gave me an estimate of time required to complete work and finished within that time. Dan Dixon is especially efficient and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dixon
May 27, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Michelle Irizarry Sikes

I had the best experience purchasing my new vehicle. Salesperson Joe Collins was great and he answered all the questions I had. He also went the extra mile to help me find what I was looking for and that I was getting a great deal that will meet my budget expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Collins and Leo Williams
May 08, 2017

"New truck lease"

- Rick N

Brought my son's truck in for a problem walked out with a leased truck. Wiped out the service bill. Bernard and Hank in sales were great, got a great deal. Andrew J. in service is my go to guy and is great to deal with. No problems or issues at all with any one. This is my 4th truck I have bought from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard, Hank, Andrew J
March 15, 2017

"Purchase truck"

- Cooper

Fast friendly service. Staff was willing to work after hours to enable us to purchase truck that evening. Paperwork was completed quickly so we could get movung.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Smith
January 22, 2017

"run away, do not go here!!!!!"

- cereal3

as a long time toyota customer it pains me to write this.... my 84 year old father was taken advantage of by the service department today they charge him an extra $180 above their quoted estimate because they told him the parts person gave them incorrect information how sad for a dealership to fleece those who are least able to stand up for their rights and most easily intimidated I called and they assured me they would call me right back....guess what, no call

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua
December 31, 2016

"Excellent Service this time."

- DDDillon

I purchased a 2007 Toyota Sienna from AutoNation's used car lot. The dealership replaced the dash under recall and did an excellent job with flawless service from beginning to end. I have dealt with this dealership for my company vehicles and personal vehicles in the past and it was not always a good experience. This experience was a welcome change and I hope that it is a sign that AutoNation in Fort Myers is making customer satisfaction a priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Fleming
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results