Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia Service Center

Buford, GA

4.6
347 Reviews

3505 Buford Drive NE, Suite 1

Buford, GA

30519

Directions

347 Reviews of AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia Service Center

Sort by
October 23, 2021

"We worked with Maxwell last night, finally wrapping up..."

- dbreeden24

We worked with Maxwell last night, finally wrapping up the search for a safe car for our daughter. He had a car that checked the boxes of things we wanted ready for us when we arrived, and handled our trade-in and new purchase seamlessly. He was a blast to work with and we’d give him more than 5 stars if possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maxwell
October 19, 2021

"I’m very satisfied with the service from AutoNation..."

- Hungloan6375

I’m very satisfied with the service from AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia. They are very enthusiastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrell Van Osten
Oct 23, 2021 -

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia Service Center responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

October 16, 2021

"Great attitude and customer service!! I highly recommend..."

- Lilianasanchez5524

Great attitude and customer service!! I highly recommend Mr.Ives he is a great person!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ives
Oct 18, 2021 -

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia Service Center responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 16, 2021

"Good job to David in service department. I trust my car..."

- Hkim7414

Good job to David in service department. I trust my car to drive safe on road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David,James
Oct 18, 2021 -

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia Service Center responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 13, 2021

"Autonation Toyota provide excellent service. They were..."

- Moorefocused

Autonation Toyota provide excellent service. They were speedy and thorough. Kelvin kept me up to date with real-time info. I’m very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin
Oct 18, 2021 -

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia Service Center responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

October 12, 2021

"good customer service and all paperwork was fast and..."

- L.Cruz

good customer service and all paperwork was fast and safe, I recommend the place for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Delgado
Oct 18, 2021 -

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia Service Center responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 09, 2021

"Great customer service and after sale follow up. I will..."

- Naty22

Great customer service and after sale follow up. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales
Oct 12, 2021 -

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia Service Center responded

Hi, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!

October 05, 2021

"It’s a nice enough dealership until you have issues:1...."

- richardavarn

It’s a nice enough dealership until you have issues: 1. Overcharged on state sales tax, still waiting for a refund. 2. A slightly used Lexus with 22k miles was sold to me with brakes and tires that ostensibly passed “inspection” but less than 2 weeks/2k miles later, my local Lexus dealer determined they were unsafe to drive on and required immediate replacement for brakes AND tires. I’ve been ignored on this safety issue. 3. Title hasn’t been delivered to Florida DMV/Banking institution after purchase, and I haven’t heard anything from the dealership on this either. 4. They list themselves as a 1-price dealer, but tack on $2k extra to every car for dealership add-ons. Having driven a long distance to purchase the car I wanted, I was irritated that I still had to negotiate to get the advertised price. 5. Held up in finance department for 3+ hours despite having a pre-approval letter from my bank for MORE than I was buying the car for. They stalled until my bank almost closed in an effort to make me use their financing options. I’m extremely frustrated, and don’t recommend this dealership. My salesman (Drew) was polite and easy to work with, but the rest of the staff has been unhelpful at best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Drew
Oct 09, 2021 -

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia Service Center responded

Hello, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. Our General Manager would like to help turn your experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (770) 674-6083 to discuss what we can do to help.

October 04, 2021

"After dealer quoted a price about $6k more in their email..."

- theclipper

After dealer quoted a price about $6k more in their email than the cars.com ad, I questioned the sales associate assigned to me and was told they use a 3rd party service to advertise, but I was never contacted again by the dealership. Poor business practice at best, dishonesty at worst!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ruben Lara
Oct 07, 2021 -

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia Service Center responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We have shared your experience with our management team for review and follow up.

September 25, 2021

"I like the dealership and feel the staff are all very..."

- Paul

I like the dealership and feel the staff are all very friendly and professional. I do have one complaint although minor as it is. I took my 2020 Highlander Hybrid LE in for it's 5k mile inspection and the next day I begin having low tire pressure alerts. The cold pressure is marked at 36 PSI and evidently during the inspection someone released pressure as they were at set at 30 PSI. As I have a compressor and I don't use my vehicle for work commute this was not a huge deal, but I can't help to think of what an inconvenience this would be for someone without the knowledge or ability to take care of it themselves. Put simply I just want someone from the service department to read this and have the ability to prevent time wasting and money wasting return visits for your department as well as your customers. Like I said this is not a complaint on my part but for some this would be a possible 1 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Brannigan
Sep 27, 2021 -

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia Service Center responded

Hello Paul, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results