Back

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA

4.8
886 Reviews

3505 Buford Drive NE, Suite 1

Buford, GA

30519

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 888 reviews

May 22, 2022

Courteous, friendly, engaging conversation and knowable information concerning my vehicle. A pleasant experience with tech. More

by Pochahonas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Richte
May 22, 2022

Yesterday's billing was outrageous. I paid $487 for labor which is so unfair for oil change and alignment! I don't want to come there anymore! And the attendant Samantha never picke More

by udochukwu21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SAMANTHA
May 21, 2022

Excelente la atencion aqui en este lugar y buen inventario de vehicles para escoger uno More

by Gerardo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Estefania
May 20, 2022

I’m very satisfied with the service here. It’s reliable place to come for my car service! More

by naheed.salim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel Bennett
May 22, 2022 -

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

May 20, 2022

Service advisor Map provided excellent customer service - he asked if I had any concerns, explained what would be done on service , provided information about tires and I made the decision to purchase best o More

by greeraa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Map Mouth
May 22, 2022 -

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

May 20, 2022

Exelente atencion de andres Delgado muy satifecho gracias por la ayuda exelente servicio una buena información en cuanto el fucionamiento de mi toyota tacoma 2022 More

by Mario Leon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Delgado
May 20, 2022

Luis was extremely helpful in guiding me when I inquired about a new 2022 Corolla . He took the time to show and explain all the options . He took me step by step through the whole purchasing procedure. Gre More

by wushebang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Prato
May 22, 2022 -

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

May 20, 2022

Great experience, they help us get a car that we wanted. Excellent customer service from everyone. More

by Erick Martínez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
May 22, 2022 -

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 19, 2022

Not only have we bought cars here but we get them serviced here. Kimberly is by far one of the best service advisors on the planet. We will be using this dealership for many years to come. More

by dwycoff1220
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Sutton
May 22, 2022 -

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

May 19, 2022

AutoNation Toyota did a great job keeping me informed of when my new vehicle would arrive. Loved working with them. They also did a great job explaining the process of buying a new car! More

by brooke001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelynne Guimond, Drew Davis
May 22, 2022 -

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 888 results