Back

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA

4.8
1,045 Reviews

3505 Buford Drive NE, Suite 1

Buford, GA

30519

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,045 reviews

July 04, 2022

I was due service at 70k miles. I got my rotors turned, multi point inspection and thought I needed to change my serpentine belt. AutoNation took care of everything I needed and did More

by joe.jones30528
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Hulse
July 04, 2022

Shannon always takes very good care of us! ! We follow her wherever she goes! We trust her fully More

by dw.shopper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Wread
July 04, 2022

The dealership has numerous service desks and the Service Advisor was extremely helpful. The waiting room is large and the restrooms are nice and clean. More

by bpitts11158
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly
July 04, 2022

Very smooth and enjoyable purchase with Richard and Anderson. Simple and fast, and happy with the result. Plus, wife had a TPMS warning the next morning on her way to work. Dealership was more than hap More

by Leezell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard, Anderson
July 04, 2022

excellent service and hospitality, great environment and team of employees I highly recommend this dealership for anyone in search for a vehicle More

by Jcrg1017
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frantz
Jul 04, 2022 -

Jcrg1017 responded

excellent service and hospitality, great environment and team of employees I highly recommend this dealership for anyone in search for a vehicle

July 04, 2022

I initially went and purchased back in April 2022, experience was amazing and really fast!! I just returned for a maintenance check and they were super fast!! This is the best dealership ever!! WILL D More

by S.J.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Acosta
July 04, 2022

Service was fast, I did not have to wait. David was great, he is friendly More

by Shanda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sutherland
July 04, 2022

Map helped us with our service on our vehicle with great communication and efficiency. He explained everything to us and was very courteous! We also bought our used car here and got a super value on a wonde More

by 93vols
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Map
July 02, 2022

Bought a 2019 Camry XSE. Sales associate Wade G. Took care of me and continues to do so. Great dude however the detailing and maintenance department was lacking/uncooperative More

by Will
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Greenburg
Jul 04, 2022 -

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia responded

Hi Will, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia take our reviews very seriously. Please call our General Manager at (770) 674-6083 for ways we can work towards resolving these issues. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

July 01, 2022

Excellent service always by Dianelis, very kind and attentive with the next services of my car. Gives wonderful care! More

by Adriana Suarez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianelis
Jul 04, 2022 -

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia responded

Hi Adriana, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,045 results