Back

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA

4.8
1,199 Reviews

3505 Buford Drive NE, Suite 1

Buford, GA

30519

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,199 reviews

August 11, 2022

Great customer service, Paul, my adviser was very helpful and kind. Didn’t have to spend long time waiting for my car to be ready. More

by mestela
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
August 11, 2022

All the people here are super friendly! They have a shuttle service that takes you to the mall or where ever you need to go within 15 miles. They treat you very well here and always take ca More

by lyndsey.cann3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha and Charles
August 11, 2022

Map was our service person who was informative. He was very friendly and very courteous. More

by tomclawilliams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Map Mouth
August 10, 2022

expedient service great job very informative and I was in and out in an hour More

by trevino5000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris
August 10, 2022

Excellent customer service , and communication editing every part of service, cultivating a great atmosphere for returning customers . More

by pathos09051990
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha
August 09, 2022

I am not god writer But I want to let you know how much I appreciate your help Take care my car. More

by Kyong krause
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alen kadiric
August 09, 2022

This dealership has an amazing waiting area, not that you have to wait long. The bathrooms are big and always so clean. There is a cute café should you get hungry. There is a water fountain with a spot to fi More

by Jbooker123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
Aug 12, 2022 -

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

August 09, 2022

It’s very nice place with good service. Work get done properly in time. I come here every time fir service my cars. More

by trung_np
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon, Samantha
Aug 12, 2022 -

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

August 09, 2022

I made an appointment online, Eric made sure my time was honored and was very helpful. More

by Dcwindwalker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
Aug 12, 2022 -

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 09, 2022

This Dealer is the Best, Victor and Gabriel are kindly salesman I very happy with my new Corolla Hatchback. Victor make my dream reality, I love this guys. Victor explained to me very well the operation o More

by Vanessa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor and Gabriel
Aug 12, 2022 -

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

11 - 20 of 1,199 results