Back

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA

4.8
1,413 Reviews

3505 Buford Drive NE, Suite 1

Buford, GA

30519

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,413 reviews

September 27, 2022

Amazing customer service. Made this process super easy I highly recommend Joffre he explained from start to finish. More

by Ocampoge18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jofree
Oct 03, 2022 -

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We appreciate your recommendation of AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia and we hope to be of service again in the future.

September 26, 2022

Go to this dealership for a years. Great facility, always attentive,professional staff. Samantha was very friendly and helpful. Thank you! More

by yuliak01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha
Sep 30, 2022 -

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, it means so much to us that you chose our dealership! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

September 26, 2022

David Sutherland was Awesome! Being a female, I am always hesitate about coming to get my car service, because I do not want to be overcharged and have things quoted to me that a More

by Angel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sutherland
Sep 30, 2022 -

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia responded

Hi Angel, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

September 26, 2022

Awesome place to go service your car. Richard KO was the guy that attended to me this last Saturday and he was very nice and helpful. I have been servicing my car at this dealership for a More

by Walter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Ko
Sep 30, 2022 -

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia responded

Hi Walter, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

September 26, 2022

Fast and courteous service. On Thursdays you can even get a free basic manicure while you wait. Nice cafe if you need to grab a drink or snack. Great job on all the renovation More

by Kentuckyfaninga
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alen
Sep 30, 2022 -

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

September 26, 2022

Paul Kim was a pleasure to work with. He made sure I was out of there within an hour and was very helpful in letting me know what all was covered under my warranty. Very pleased with my s More

by alyssawingo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kim
Sep 30, 2022 -

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

September 25, 2022

Not only did I walk out with a brand new Corolla, but the service way beyond excellent. Got my nails done, offered beverages, and the entire staff was kind.. More

by Esther M Rodriguez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Fernandez
Sep 30, 2022 -

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia responded

Hi Esther, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

September 23, 2022

Service writers genuinely care about the customer. Very pleased with the service & parts departments. Very professional/ friendly atmosphere. More

by rickatnash
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Map, Dave, parts counter,
Sep 28, 2022 -

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

September 23, 2022

It was such a good experience, and Samantha was friendly. The staff were friendky, too. More

by Ibra.ash
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha
Sep 28, 2022 -

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia responded

Hi Ibra, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

September 23, 2022

Great Service! ! Knowledgeable, helpful! MOFWords. Ha Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha. More

by Roger.n.Phillips
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha
Sep 28, 2022 -

AutoNation Toyota Mall of Georgia responded

Hi Roger, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

41 - 50 of 1,413 results