Back

AutoNation USA Charleston

Charleston, SC

4.6
52 Reviews

2250 Savannah Highway

Charleston, SC

29414

Directions
Sort by

52 Reviews of AutoNation USA Charleston

February 20, 2024

They are the best! Made me feel comfortable, got my purchase easy with no issues. Saw the car I wanted online, rep texted and called me I went in and it was the easiest More

by Marcus Pope
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan/ Malcome
February 16, 2024

Bought my dream runner sight unseen. Was very nervous about the experience for obvious reasons but trusted salesman Chris Rutledge to answer the explicit questions on the quality of the More

by STLbuyer
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chis Rutledge, Iash Sultan
Feb 19, 2024 -

AutoNation USA Charleston responded

Hi, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with our dealership. If you are willing, please call our General Manager at (854) 205-1058 for further assistance with moving forward. Thank you for leaving your feedback, and we hope to hear from you in the future.

February 15, 2024

Excellent car buying experience! I’m so in love with my 22 Honda Passport!!! Chris Rutledge was my sales agent. He went above & beyond to get my specific car from Florida! He answere More

by Jennifer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rutledge, Manager Brian, Finance Malcolme
Feb 17, 2024 -

AutoNation USA Charleston responded

Hi Jennifer, our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

February 12, 2024

We recently bought a 2019 Volvo XC90. Big shout out to Jordan who went above and beyond to make this purchase a very smooth and easy process. More

by realgirl515
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
Feb 13, 2024 -

AutoNation USA Charleston responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jordan here at AutoNation USA Charleston! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

January 20, 2024

Quick appraisal and offer to buy. The sales rep was honest, pleasant and easy to work with. More

by Astoria
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
Jan 21, 2024 -

AutoNation USA Charleston responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at AutoNation USA Charleston. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

October 01, 2023

They made the process super easy for me. I want to give a big thanks to Cam, Mikey, & Mr. Terry!!! With everyone’s help I was able to purchase my first car!!! I would recommend them to anyon More

by Mylasia W
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam, Mikey & Mr. Terry
Oct 03, 2023 -

AutoNation USA Charleston responded

Hello Mylasia, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at AutoNation USA Charleston. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

September 30, 2023

Sugar Ray was well informed and very accommodating to our needs. The whole process was smooth. More

by CkRussell
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sugar Ray and Malcolm
Oct 02, 2023 -

AutoNation USA Charleston responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

September 27, 2023

Malcolm Jones the best financial advisor he got me the best deal and price outstanding guy. Thank you Guys so much More

by Vonetta1977
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sugar Ray(sales), Malcolm Jones (financial)
Sep 28, 2023 -

AutoNation USA Charleston responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at AutoNation USA Charleston. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, AutoNation USA Charleston

September 10, 2023

S/O to Larry my salesman I really did appreciate him for all the help More

by Britany8990
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry ward
Sep 13, 2023 -

AutoNation USA Charleston responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us, thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

September 06, 2023

Great car buying experience. Mikey, Maura and General Manager Andre Terry were absolutely fantastic, Wonderful car buying experience and fun culture! Go see them NOW!!! More

by trry_ndr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Terry, Maura and Mikey
Sep 11, 2023 -

AutoNation USA Charleston responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at AutoNation USA Charleston! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

1
...