Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoNation Volkswagen Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV

4.4
110 Reviews

6375 W Sahara Ave

Las Vegas, NV

89146

Directions

110 Reviews of AutoNation Volkswagen Las Vegas

Sort by
October 21, 2021

"The service representative (forgot name) was the best rep..."

- Jdp1023

The service representative (forgot name) was the best rep that went and beyond my concerns on my car. He squeezed my 2019 Tiguan to have the battery replaced in less than two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gilmore
5.0
October 19, 2021

"The service shop goes truly above and beyond to provide..."

- Mfbspicoli

The service shop goes truly above and beyond to provide excellent service at a time where everything is over booked and under staffed. Even though appointments are booked through the end of the year they took my car on the spot and got what needed done in a relatively fast time all things considered and even gave me a discount on the final bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond 5 stars
October 17, 2021

"I had the best experience with salesman Ihor for the..."

- Margaret Landis

I had the best experience with salesman Ihor for the second time. He is very good at what he does. I told him what I wanted both times and he always delivered what I asked for. I was real happy with both my vehicles and the deals that he had made with me. 10+ rating

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ihor Marchenko
Oct 19, 2021 -

AutoNation Volkswagen Las Vegas responded

Hi Margaret, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

Oct 19, 2021 -

Margaret Landis responded

Definately!

October 15, 2021

"Mark was very helpful, fast, friendly and professional...."

- Juanita Silva

Mark was very helpful, fast, friendly and professional. I needed an oil change and I had an appt for December but he went ahead and squeezed me in !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gilmore
5.0
Oct 19, 2021 -

AutoNation Volkswagen Las Vegas responded

Hi Juanita, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at AutoNation Volkswagen Las Vegas! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

October 11, 2021

"I’ve purchased 3 cars from this dealership. They are..."

- Michelle Tornello

I’ve purchased 3 cars from this dealership. They are always super friendly and fair with pricing. The car buying experience doesn’t take hours like other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison Johnson
Oct 12, 2021 -

AutoNation Volkswagen Las Vegas responded

Hello Michelle, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 10, 2021

"Charlotte was the best , while no one else seemed to see..."

- Darin1318

Charlotte was the best , while no one else seemed to see me at all , Charlotte was very personable and realistic in her approach . As a manager myself I can respect that . Her follow up and customer service were flawless. Please recognize her as I get a feeling that she is the go to person , the way she steps up in any situation while others seem to shy away. If I did have another service issue I would only go there on the days she was working . Thank you Charlotte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlotte Wilson
Oct 12, 2021 -

AutoNation Volkswagen Las Vegas responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 08, 2021

"I had great service from Antony , i would definitely..."

- Rauls

I had great service from Antony , i would definitely recommend to friends and family in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony’s
Oct 11, 2021 -

AutoNation Volkswagen Las Vegas responded

Hi Rauls, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We appreciate your recommendation of AutoNation Volkswagen Las Vegas and we hope to be of service again in the future.

October 04, 2021

"VW Auto Nation have friendly Sales Person name Marko..."

- Rolandouclaray

VW Auto Nation have friendly Sales Person name Marko Jokic helping us. Cleansed friendly atmosphere. Felt welcomed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marko Jokic Sales Consultant….5Stars
Oct 07, 2021 -

AutoNation Volkswagen Las Vegas responded

Hello, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 30, 2021

"Excellent customer service 👏 👌 👍 😀 every one very..."

- suniljohn1994

Excellent customer service 👏 👌 👍 😀 every one very friendly i loves Volkswagen 💘 ❤ cars specially dealers very nice and God bless Volkswagen 🙏 company and dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Bartel
5.0
Justin Bondurant
5.0
Mike Gaydos
5.0
Mark Gilmore
5.0
Beau Hulse
5.0
Orville Jennings
5.0
Yvette Perez
5.0
Delilah Marquez
5.0
David Durrill
5.0
Jevon Hunter
5.0
Oct 04, 2021 -

AutoNation Volkswagen Las Vegas responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

September 29, 2021

"This is my 3rd VW. First one, I drove 13 years. 2nd, I..."

- mv-lv

This is my 3rd VW. First one, I drove 13 years. 2nd, I drove 12 years. This one I have had for 7 years. The hardest part of owning a VW the first 20 years was finding honest, competent repair shops. Seven years ago, I walked into Auto Nation on West Sahara. I have always had great service & service writers from that moment on. I appreciate that the General Manager on site is a woman - a woman with 40+ years of experience. I have also had excellent info & conversations with Jay, in the Parts Department. I highly recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service writers, general manager, parts department
Oct 03, 2021 -

AutoNation Volkswagen Las Vegas responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We appreciate your recommendation of AutoNation Volkswagen Las Vegas and we hope to be of service again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results