Back

AutoNation Volkswagen Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA

4.5
345 Reviews

3711 Buford Dr

Buford, GA

30052

Directions

By Type

Showing 345 reviews

February 02, 2023

I went for an oil change and to check on my car for 10000mile program. Awesome!! More

by TW
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
February 02, 2023

Great experience from start to finish! Shawn is awesome! Highly recommend this dealership for those who want no hassle More

by blburkha
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Davis
February 01, 2023

Went to Auto nation to help my son by his first car because he didn't have any credit so I was going to co-sign and help him establish his credit. I have been in the car selling business before and kno More

by tdoster713
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Una
January 31, 2023

James did an excellent job of assisting me with my vehicle service appointment! He was extremely friendly and discussed in detail all the work to be performed. More

by louieoh
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
Feb 03, 2023 -

AutoNation Volkswagen Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

January 30, 2023

James helped me with my vehicle and was super kind and attentive! He helped explain exactly what was wrong with my vehicle and my car was finished quicker than they said. More

by Tiffany
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
January 27, 2023

Glad the folks were able to help in finding us the car we wanted for our daughter. More

by vickyr
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Niroby
Jan 31, 2023 -

AutoNation Volkswagen Mall of Georgia responded

Hello Vicky, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

January 25, 2023

I dropped off my vehicle late on Saturday, but had requested feedback and costs to be given to me via the texting the dealership started with me on Friday, when I made the appointment. Nobody ever gav More

by nat
Price Transparency
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Suad, Q (from sales team): who had to go do the work for the sales guy
Jan 29, 2023 -

AutoNation Volkswagen Mall of Georgia responded

Hi Nat, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We'd like the opportunity to make this up to you, so if you're willing, please contact our General Manager at (678) 807-4171. We hope to hear from you.

January 19, 2023

I always have a wonderful experience at this dealer. I feel they take their time to explain any issues with me and are always super friendly More

by samanthapolke95
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey (service)
Jan 22, 2023 -

AutoNation Volkswagen Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 17, 2023

James was friendly and up-front about the cost. Informed me about upcoming service I might need but was never "pushy". Thanks! More

by LG
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
Jan 20, 2023 -

AutoNation Volkswagen Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

January 15, 2023

The car wasn’t ready and in fact was not ready for several days even after the payment check wasn’t presented. The promise of two-year free maintenance service as shown in the ad was cut to none at More

by shaifulc
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn Yim
Jan 20, 2023 -

AutoNation Volkswagen Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at AutoNation Volkswagen Mall of Georgia take our reviews very seriously. If you'd be willing though, our General Manager would love to talk with you and rectify these issues. You can contact the GM at (678) 807-4171 -- we hope to hear from you soon.

1
...