Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoProved

Allentown, PA

4.9
901 Reviews
Our customers’ health and safety are our top priorities. Here at AutoPROVED, we are taking the necessary preventative measures to ensure that you and your family stay safe if you need to purchase a vehicle or bring in your current vehicle for service during this time. Currently, our dealership is open for business. We are taking the necessary precautions, and are confident that our dealership is a safe environment because of this. We’re keeping a watchful eye on COVID-19 developments, and will continue to update you via our website during this time. Preventative Measures We Are Taking We have taken the necessary precautions to create a safe, healthy environment for our customers, and will continue to apply the preventative measures outlined by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC). Please read on to learn about the steps we are taking to ensure your safety: Cleaning crews are working hard to disinfect our dealerships multiple times a day We will increase cleaning on touch-points including door knobs, handles, and countertops Hand sanitizer stations can be found throughout our dealership We will post guidelines for proper hand-washing techniques in each bathroom After each service, service technicians will fully sanitize the inside of your vehicle We will avoid unnecessary contact like handshakes by using other forms of greeting and following social distancing guidelines We will enforce procedures that encourage staff to stay home if they are feeling unwell or have been in contact with someone who is feeling unwell Staff will be kept up-to-date with any COVID-19 updates to ensure we’re doing our part to minimize its impact Take Advantage of Online Checkout Thanks to advancements in the automotive industry, you can all but buy a car from the comfort of your own home. Our staff would be happy to facilitate your vehicle purchase online so you don’t even need to visit our dealership to buy a new car. Feel free to browse our vehicle inventory online, shop our current vehicle specials, value your trade, and even secure financing online from your computer or mobile device. To make the process even simpler, we are also happy to provide at-home test drives and home vehicle delivery. We are committed to working with our customers during this difficult time, and are more than willing to adjust our typical car-buying experience for you. Our Service Centers are STILL Open Our service centers are still open during this pandemic. We are enforcing the same preventative measure to ALL of our locations mentioned above. At this time we are only serving work with appointment and drop off service work. For your convenience we are taking pre payment methods over the phone so you may pick your car up and go. Thank You For Your Support & Patience We’d like to personally thank each and every customer for their support and patience during this challenging time. If you have any questions or concerns regarding purchasing or servicing a vehicle during this time, please don’t hesitate to contact us online or via phone. If you would like to stay informed on COVID-19 updates or learn more about preventative measures you can take to keep you and your family safe, please visit the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) website. Thank you, AutoPROVED Family. Thank you for choosing AutoPROVED! Your FIRST step to CREDIT! Take a deep breath; you ve come to the right place. Great credit, bad credit, no credit? Regardless of your situation we re here to get you into your next car for the best price with the best rate! Our rates start at 1.49% and terms to 84 months! Prices look to good be true? BELIEVE IT. We are priced to sell. NO GAMES! Our vehicles sell fast so please call ahead to confirm availability! Ask about our Warranty Service Contracts!! Not happy with your purchase? Bring it back! Our 3-DAY EXCHANGE Program allows you to exchange pain free! All of our vehicles go through a RIGOROUS 118pt inspection and are FULLY SERVICED. Our recon program makes your used car Look and Feel like new! SCHEDULE YOUR TEST DRIVE TODAY! Please see dealer for restrictions and details! Interested parties should confirm all data before relying on it to make a purchase decision. All prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. Prices may not include additional fees such as government fees and taxes, title and registration fees, finance charges, dealer document preparation fees, processing fees, emission testing and compliance charges.

1081 E Congress St

Allentown, PA

18109

Directions

By Type

Showing 901 reviews

July 14, 2021

"Jack was amazing!!! Awesome customer service everyone was..."

- Chrissie.sierzega

Jack was amazing!!! Awesome customer service everyone was super nice! They definitely make to car buying process smooth and easy. I would recommend coming here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

AutoProved responded

Here at AutoProved, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Jack, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership, Chrissie. We appreciate your review!

June 19, 2021

"Awesome experience at AUTOPROVED, best that I've had at..."

- deb wolfe

Awesome experience at AUTOPROVED, best that I've had at any car dealer. I would recommend them, especially Nab, who was so professional and patient and made my time there pleasant and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

AutoProved responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Deb. We look forward to sharing your compliments with Nab and the team! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at AutoProved.

June 18, 2021

"In and out fast! The best buying experience I've had to..."

- J K

In and out fast! The best buying experience I've had to date. Nab's customer service and the overall experience was 10/10. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2021 -

AutoProved responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing AutoProved!

June 08, 2021

"Nab was great, I came there looking for a good reliable,..."

- shelice31

Nab was great, I came there looking for a good reliable, inexpensive car for my son to commute back and forth to school and work and when I got there the vehicle was parked on the side for me to check out. The process was quick I was able to put down what I had and get a low monthly payment. This was the first dealership I ever went to that I actually was at ease. Nab was very polite ,patience and answered all my questions. Thank you I would be recommending my family and friends to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

AutoProved responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Nab and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

June 07, 2021

"My experience with Autoproved dealership was exceptional...."

- raperez0620

My experience with Autoproved dealership was exceptional. Nab, directed me towards my goal payment plan, was honest and upfront about everything. I was able to drive off with a reliable vehicle that I love and trust! Thank you so much for the hassle free and friendly customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

AutoProved responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Nab and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 05, 2021

"Chris was beyond helpful and amazing!!! Autoproved worked..."

- Halleycolleen1222

Chris was beyond helpful and amazing!!! Autoproved worked with all our wants and needs as a family. Pricing is fair and affordable!!!Thank you for the amazing new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2021 -

AutoProved responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Halley! Thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Chris and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 14, 2021

"Bien eficiente y Buena calida en su servicio podria..."

- Anaic1028

Bien eficiente y Buena calida en su servicio podria recomendarlo a mi familiares y amigos. Por su gran atencion a mi satisfaction y gusto de mi primer carro

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2021 -

AutoProved responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing AutoProved!

May 12, 2021

"Nabegha was great but the dealer stinks! Stay as far away..."

- pjlucky1028

Nabegha was great but the dealer stinks! Stay as far away from them as you can! We have had the car for four weeks and is has engine trouble and we dropped 23 K on it! They did nothing to help us with the car. They said basically tough luck! I would rather walk then ever use this dealer again! STAY AWAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021 -

AutoProved responded

Good afternoon sir, when you purchased your vehicle almost 2 months ago you were offered a service contract for this exact reason. It's always a huge risk to purchase a pre-owned performance vehicle that's 4 years old and over 50,000 miles on it. You are absolutely correct, we will not fix your car for free. It's your responsibility to repair a vehicle when it has issues, that's why most will add coverage when it comes to financing a vehicle and it's offered. Hopefully next time when a dealership explains the exposure you place yourself in when declining coverage you change your mind.

May 10, 2021

"Literally the best . I was in and out in 1hr . Great..."

- fatimmasylla

Literally the best . I was in and out in 1hr . Great service . And i love my new car . Norberto Cruz was beyond outstanding. I came there pretty doubtful and he just lifted my spirits .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norberto Cruz Jr
May 11, 2021 -

AutoProved responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Norberto. We truly appreciate your fantastic feedback and five-star rating! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

May 10, 2021

"Great service and our dealer Chris was very supportive..."

- Ninjthemonster

Great service and our dealer Chris was very supportive and patient during the whole process. Definitely will refer friends and family to come and check out the great cars and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

AutoProved responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to AutoProved. We're glad to hear that Chris and the team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 901 results