Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoSavvy Gilbert

Gilbert, AZ

not yet
rated
22 Reviews

1025 N Arizona Ave

Gilbert, AZ

85233

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 22 reviews

October 07, 2021

I was in the car business before and I know what a high-pressure business it is but Cameron and other people in the dealership were very laid-back easy-going and didn’t put any pressure on me we haven More

by Jey
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron (not spelled the way she did oops)
September 10, 2018

What is quality control So this whole post isn’t purely negative I will say my buying experience was great, that however is where it stops. James did his job very well and ma More

by 1Marine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James White
5.0
Joe Call
5.0
Joe Germano
5.0
September 01, 2018

Chyenne is the bees knees Was very helpful in working out a deal for me, she was very polite and answered all questions promptly. Good experience at a great business and servic More

by Alonzo11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chyenne Anderson
5.0
August 30, 2018

Thanks Chyenne gave me space to think about my situation; I appreciated her professionalism, patience, and ability to work with me. dealership had lots of q More

by Janicea3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chyenne Anderson
5.0
August 30, 2018

Great Relaxed Experience Wonderful experience with Christina and Randy purchasing a new Genesis . Super happy with car and the support and help of dealership. Easy and stress More

by Katrina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Olivarez
5.0
August 28, 2018

Didn't get car here, but great customer service Christina - Thank you so much for all your help, and all your work following up. I would have certainly bought a car from you, it's just the car i More

by arubin71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Olivarez
5.0
August 26, 2018

Car club a go-goimports Randy, Russ and Wes make a great team .. Wes knew my vehicle and was able to explain all the functions.. Randy & Russ followed up to make sure all More

by Beattycash
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Morris
5.0
Russ Gropman
5.0
Other Employees : Randy
August 25, 2018

Good service Very good and fast service. Very friendly atmosphere. Good price. They took care of us right away as soon as we enter the premises. Very knowledgeable More

by Lapok25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Morris
5.0
Joe Call
5.0
Russ Gropman
4.0
August 25, 2018

They worked hard to get a deal that made sense KBB overvalued my car by double and yet I was still able to get into the car I wanted. Everyone in the dealership was great. More

by Davethe ITguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Olivarez
5.0
Cassidy Parsons
5.0
August 25, 2018

My experience was good and the staff were very nice and help I got to leave with a nice car at a reasonable price, everyone was friendly and the service was fast. I would recommend this dealership. More

by Tasha4047
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Morris
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 22 results