Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoSavvy Woods Cross

Woods Cross, UT

2.5
85 Reviews

2023 South 625 West

Woods Cross, UT

84087

Directions

85 Reviews of AutoSavvy Woods Cross

Sort by
September 14, 2021

"NOT AN HONEST company. It has been one headache after..."

- MYOB

NOT AN HONEST company. It has been one headache after another with this company. please learn from us and STAY AWAY FROM ANY AUTOSAVVY DEALERSHIPS. We knew we were getting a salvaged title. The muffler was rattling and needed to be adjusted. They said "no problem, take it to the Woods Cross location and they will fix it." It was in the shop for one whole week. No one at the Woods Cross location ever updated us on the progress, ever! I tried calling them to get updates but not once did anyone answer their phone. They told me their phones were not working. Really?! That's "steller" customer service. Turns out that when I finally went to pick up the car, my husband inspected their work and discovered that the muffler was placed too high and directly behind the plastic muffler. They asked us to bring it it again. Time = Money, I was not happy about rearrangIng my schedule for their incompetency. They also sold us a car without the safety check. Again, I had to arrange my schedule for their incompetence. They said to take it to any jiffy lube and they will charge it to their fleet number. Turns out Jiffy Lube does not do safety checks! Why am I doing all this leg work that they should have done in the first place? Again, because they are incompetent and do not care for you after you buy from them. We also discovered the night we bought our car the there was zero oil in the car. It would not even register on the dipstick. this is such a basic check point to have on a car. No oil? Really? And, we noticed one of the tires was unusally worn down for only having 4,000 miles on it. The other three tires are newer, why only one worn tire? Looks very suspicious. Had me questioning their honesty. We brought it to their attention and said that can't do anything about it. Had we told them about the tire before we bought it, they could have helped is. Wow! Talk about not taking care of your customer! They do not care for you once they have your money! I'm out money for tires because I did not notice it less than 24 hours when I bought the car? Bottom line: Customer service is less than poor, they need to fix their phones, incompetent at minor repairs jobs, and not the least Honest!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JP Peterson
1.0
Sep 14, 2021 -

MYOB responded

*Update: Got my vehicle‘s safety inspection done (again something that should have been their job to fufill, not mine) after making several calls to various jiffy lubes to see which does Safety inspections, my car could not even pass the safety inspection! AutoSavvy sold me a car that could not pass the safety inspection! No words can describe their lack of professionalism. Will update when I hear back from Autosavvy

June 15, 2021

"This scam organization called to pressure me. When I..."

- Ibdavetherave

This scam organization called to pressure me. When I told them I was in another city 2 hours away, they reaponded with "we only deal with serious customers that are ready to buy". Then the owner displayed his lack of intelligence by revealing the $8k car they were trying to pressure me into buying was only valued at $5k. Then when he realized his mistake. he tried to belittle me for buying a $5k car, lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gareth Anderson
1.0
June 03, 2021

"2 hours agoNEWI had a great experience! Salesman Bryce..."

- Kristine Evans

2 hours agoNEW I had a great experience! Salesman Bryce Rigby was really great to work with. Knowledgeable, honest, kind. I would not hesitate going to him again. I will be recommending this place to people I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Rigby
March 11, 2021

"Worst experience ever. Known issues were to be fixed..."

- Stampwithjenut

Worst experience ever. Known issues were to be fixed when purchased ...well 122 daya total at their "shop"....still not fixed. Worst communication ever. Avoid!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cassy & service manager at woodscross location
January 20, 2021

"DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. WE HAVR GONE THROUGH THE WHOLE..."

- Aspen

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. WE HAVR GONE THROUGH THE WHOLE CHAIN OF COMMAND! WE HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR MONTHS TO GET THESE ISSUES FIXED!!!!! I was told they DO NOT sell cars that have fire damage or water damage vehicles. I was told my car was vandalism and thats it. Well come to find out it was fire and water damage and they refuse to fix any of the issues I'm having! From my wiring off, rear defroster doesn't work, tail lights throws a ghost brake code which makes it so my cruise control doesn't work, I'm getting stable track light coming on, my car "wiggles", my WHOLE ENTIRE STEERING COLUMN IS RUSTED OUT AND MY CAR IS TWO YEARS OLD, there's fire damage through out my airbags and even a possibility that they won't even work! Sims, the service manager, even yelled at me and told me that nothing was wrong with my car. Nothing is broke. Uh excuse me? Look at those pictures!! The amount of disrespect you show a customer is ridiculous! I'm sure he wasn't even reprimanded for yelling at me. The service girls just stood there and watched it happen. Then my car is there for multiple weeks for tiny issues to get fixed THAT DON'T END UP BEING FIXED. Like xxx!? NO ONE WILL CONTACT YOU BACK! YOU HAVE TO GO IN TO TALK TO ANYONE! THEY WILL IGNORE YOUR PHONE CALLS AND MESSAGES IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEMS! DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!! Update- the same number I'm being provided will still not answer my calls or help me! It's the same number that send you to this location's reception! This is ridiculous! This car either needs to be fixed or give me a new car that actually works!!!! They have been aware of my car having issues since July 2020 and it's almost January 2021!?!?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Val Castillo
1.0
Other Employees : Sims
November 06, 2020

"Zero stars!! This company is dishonest and sells cars..."

- nicole_marsh22

Zero stars!! This company is dishonest and sells cars that are not safe. They cut corners wherever possible and then don’t stand behind their cars. If you want a safe reliable car shop else where. They don’t sell them here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roger in customer service.
May 30, 2020

"After 1 year with this 2016 forester and $1,500 out of..."

- Mitch.sieh

After 1 year with this 2016 forester and $1,500 out of pocket for airbag and AC repairs, I’d never purchase from autosource again. I can’t sell this thing fast enough now. Very disappointing considering my brother had recommended I purchase through auto source after having positive experiences with his past 4 vehicles purchased since 2006. Our family will not be considering autosource in the future after this experience. Each repair done I’ve been told it looked like whoever worked in these components prior did real lackluster work whether it was airbag wiring/soldering or completely overlooking a cracked AC compressor in a 4 year old vehicle. Ridiculous. Stay away, do yourself a favor and purchase a vehicle with a clean title.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Val Castillo
5.0
April 15, 2020

"I recently purchased my third car from Autosource and..."

- Popcorn

I recently purchased my third car from Autosource and have been pleased not only with the service but everyone of the vehicles. I will not be purchasing a car in any other way than from Autosource.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Dupre
4.0
Gareth Anderson
4.0
Other Employees : Nathan cressey
April 10, 2020

"Above and Beyond"

- larry.clark

The folks at AutoSource went above and beyond to help me buy a nice car for my son who is in college in Utah and I live in Florida. I was concerned about how I would be able to work that out, and they took care of everything. I worked closely with Nathan the finance manger. He was excellent! I even messed up on my end and lost the first title they sent me, and Nathan and Jessica came to the rescue to get me all of the documents I need to title my son's nice car in Florida. Thank you Nathan, Jessica and the whole AutoSource team - well-done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan, Jessica
April 01, 2020

"after almost 10 years of buying from them, I am done."

- car buyer

I have bought 5 vehicle from them over the last 10 years. Every time I go in, the vehicles to chose from get worse. The repairs aren't as good as they should be and customer service is worse. The last purchase will make there was in January. After fixing it twice and over 3 weeks in the shop we finally have our vehicle back. but the repair shop said it had a lot of water damage that was not disclosed to me, since it was initially totaled in a collision. The people at the Woods Cross location were nice and not pushy but towards the entire last week of trying to get our car fixed they did not answer my phone calls. I would then call from a different number and the would pick right up. if you buy from here I would not trust them to accurately report the history of the vehicle. and I hope you do not have any issues with your car because after you give them money, they don't really care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edward,
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results