Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

AutoSource Woods Cross

3.9

73 Lifetime Reviews

2023 South 625 West, Woods Cross, Utah 84087 Directions
Sales: (833) 539-7628

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of AutoSource Woods Cross

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Crummy paint job and did not replace damaged parts"

- ligeguy59

Before I bought my car from AutoSource I was told it was in a flood but never wrecked. The photos I was shown looked real nice so I flew out from California to buy it. Upon arrival there was a huge gash in the dash (from the broken windshield). I also noticed a paint bubble on the bumper cover. After probing the salesman I was told it was in a front end collision. They said íf I took the car they would pay for the dash to be fixed (which they did). I did not have a return flight to California and I did like the car so I bought it against my better judgement. Soon after I got home the paint on the bumper began to peel. When I brushed against the curb it broke off in sheets. Right after that the other side bubbled and flaked off. I finally got sick of it and took it to a body shop to get the bumper painted. What they told me was that it was a cheap bumper cover from China and was never primed. Also when the paint bakes, oils from the bumper cover emerge which makes it impossible for the paint to stick. It was also impossible to completely sand the edges so I had to order an OEM cover. But the worst part was what they found underneath. The actual bumper bar was broken, but never replaced! I couldn't believe it since their website touts that all their cars go through a "rigorous 151 point inspection". I find it deplorable that AutoSource would jepordize my safety and their reputation for a $676 part. I will not be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brooks Alger
2.0
July 21, 2019

"Will not buy from again"

- manderz2150

Purchased a car and within two weeks noticed that the bumper was bubbling within a week after I had cracks and peeling all over and on top of that the bumper keeps on popping out on the driver side. Tried to contact the person we bought it from and he said he was out of town and would give us a number to call it took him a week after we asked for the number to finally get it. Once I called the customer service they told me that I needed the dent and paint warranty, which when we bought the vehicle we were asked about what warranty we wanted we said we wanted the best warranty had knowing that it was a branded title. We bought the highest warranty but was never told about the den and paint one that is apparently separate...so now we are out of luck. The the customer service told me he would call me back because the computer needed restarted and I would hear from him in a few minutes and I never heard back. What you see and think you're getting you are not and customer service is terrible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darin Jolley
3.0
Other Employees : Can't remember his name because my husband worked with him
June 28, 2019

"Failed to follow through on the deal"

- PeterPunkineater

Purchased a 2017 Ford Escape that met my needs just fine. Paid cash for it. Was advised the title would be sent within 10 days. It is now 34 days and still no title. I wrote other reviews and I was asked to reach out to them. I did and still no contact. Their customer service approach is the worst I have ever encountered anywhere in this country. Management has not contacted me or given a date when the title will arrive. It was not disclosed at the time of the sale that they must provide the title within 2 days unless I took a 45 day temporary license. Had it been disclosed I would have done that. I was interested in another car, however, that will not be happening at the Auto Source. This is just another typical car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Dupre
1.0
Darin Jolley
5.0
JP Peterson
1.0
May 09, 2019

"Have it checked out before buying. Seriously!! "

- MattR101

I bought a car here that seemed fine but driving it home I began hearing a slight knocking noise in the engine. Long story short, the engine needs to be replaced. Fortunately they offered a warranty but even so it is taking far longer than I imagined and everything has been a fight. Its been over three weeks since I dropped it off to be checked out and the work hasn't even been started yet. Bottom line is this: Don't trust salespeople, even really nice ones. Get the car checked out by a reputable mechanic prior to buying. Even if most of the reviews are great and even if they offer a warranty, you have no idea what a pain it will be to deal with if you are the unlucky sucker who gets the lemon. I'm not saying not to buy a car here, just make sure the car is what you think it is. Get it checked out first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elvis, Dimitry Stott, Marianne Urwin
March 04, 2019

"Good buying experience"

- Chris&Loretta

We test drove 3 trucks, and wanted this one. However, on the test drive, we heard a rubbing sound. They agreed to diagnose and fix the problem, and let us test drive it again before buying. A few days later, they fixed the issue (turned out to be a wheel bearing), and we bought the truck. Marcos treated us great throughout the process. One small complaint, only one key was provided, which we didn’t find out until the very end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Soberanis
5.0
Darin Jolley
5.0
March 03, 2019

"Right car, right price"

- benrucker84

Marcos helped us find the car we test drove and later purchased, as well as helping us look at other vehicle options that fit our criteria. Very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Soberanis
4.0
February 20, 2019

"The holy Grail of dealerships."

- James123

Marcos was fantastic and very friendly. He was also very quick and well experienced. Even though me and my wife really didn't know what we were looking for, Marcos helped up to his fullest and was very patient with us. I did not feel rushed at all. This has been by far the best dealership I've been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Soberanis
5.0
February 17, 2019

"The best experience!!"

- Leofabysanti7

They are the best, i live on Colorado i bought a suv from Utah the process was really fast transferring the suv, Marcos answered all my question make the process even easier they are the Best in all the word! Love my suv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Soberanis
5.0
February 14, 2019

"Hella Fire"

- Gavin444

Great service from Marcos. Love my new car! Gave me a good background and run down of the car before i purchased it. Good company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Soberanis
5.0
January 19, 2019

"So fast"

- Paynes813

We are so impressed with our whole experience at this dealership. I absolutely hate shopping for new cars because of how long it takes and the games played. My husband and I looked through their inventory online and knew exactly what we wanted to look at before going in. Diego was so awesome and listened to what we wanted and needed, he didn’t try to up sell and show us cars we weren’t interested in. We also told him that we are possibly looking into buying 2 cars, he advised us to wait on the second car. WHAT!?!?!? We are amazed with his honesty and integrity. He didn’t see dollar signs but rather wanted to make us comfortable and happy. He did just that. We walked into the dealership at 530PM and drove away in our new truck at 730PM. So easy and painless. We will definitely be back to see Diego

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Villasenor
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results