Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoSource Woods Cross

Woods Cross, UT

2.5
82 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2023 South 625 West

Woods Cross, UT

84087

Directions

82 Reviews of AutoSource Woods Cross

Sort by Write a review
March 11, 2021

"Worst experience ever. Known issues were to be fixed..."

- Stampwithjenut

Worst experience ever. Known issues were to be fixed when purchased ...well 122 daya total at their "shop"....still not fixed. Worst communication ever. Avoid!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cassy & service manager at woodscross location
January 20, 2021

"DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. WE HAVR GONE THROUGH THE WHOLE..."

- Aspen

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. WE HAVR GONE THROUGH THE WHOLE CHAIN OF COMMAND! WE HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR MONTHS TO GET THESE ISSUES FIXED!!!!! I was told they DO NOT sell cars that have fire damage or water damage vehicles. I was told my car was vandalism and thats it. Well come to find out it was fire and water damage and they refuse to fix any of the issues I'm having! From my wiring off, rear defroster doesn't work, tail lights throws a ghost brake code which makes it so my cruise control doesn't work, I'm getting stable track light coming on, my car "wiggles", my WHOLE ENTIRE STEERING COLUMN IS RUSTED OUT AND MY CAR IS TWO YEARS OLD, there's fire damage through out my airbags and even a possibility that they won't even work! Sims, the service manager, even yelled at me and told me that nothing was wrong with my car. Nothing is broke. Uh excuse me? Look at those pictures!! The amount of disrespect you show a customer is ridiculous! I'm sure he wasn't even reprimanded for yelling at me. The service girls just stood there and watched it happen. Then my car is there for multiple weeks for tiny issues to get fixed THAT DON'T END UP BEING FIXED. Like xxx!? NO ONE WILL CONTACT YOU BACK! YOU HAVE TO GO IN TO TALK TO ANYONE! THEY WILL IGNORE YOUR PHONE CALLS AND MESSAGES IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEMS! DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!! Update- the same number I'm being provided will still not answer my calls or help me! It's the same number that send you to this location's reception! This is ridiculous! This car either needs to be fixed or give me a new car that actually works!!!! They have been aware of my car having issues since July 2020 and it's almost January 2021!?!?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Val Castillo
1.0
Other Employees : Sims
November 06, 2020

"Zero stars!! This company is dishonest and sells cars..."

- nicole_marsh22

Zero stars!! This company is dishonest and sells cars that are not safe. They cut corners wherever possible and then don’t stand behind their cars. If you want a safe reliable car shop else where. They don’t sell them here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roger in customer service.
May 30, 2020

"After 1 year with this 2016 forester and $1,500 out of..."

- Mitch.sieh

After 1 year with this 2016 forester and $1,500 out of pocket for airbag and AC repairs, I’d never purchase from autosource again. I can’t sell this thing fast enough now. Very disappointing considering my brother had recommended I purchase through auto source after having positive experiences with his past 4 vehicles purchased since 2006. Our family will not be considering autosource in the future after this experience. Each repair done I’ve been told it looked like whoever worked in these components prior did real lackluster work whether it was airbag wiring/soldering or completely overlooking a cracked AC compressor in a 4 year old vehicle. Ridiculous. Stay away, do yourself a favor and purchase a vehicle with a clean title.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Val Castillo
5.0
April 15, 2020

"I recently purchased my third car from Autosource and..."

- Popcorn

I recently purchased my third car from Autosource and have been pleased not only with the service but everyone of the vehicles. I will not be purchasing a car in any other way than from Autosource.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Dupre
4.0
Gareth Anderson
4.0
Other Employees : Nathan cressey
April 10, 2020

"Above and Beyond"

- larry.clark

The folks at AutoSource went above and beyond to help me buy a nice car for my son who is in college in Utah and I live in Florida. I was concerned about how I would be able to work that out, and they took care of everything. I worked closely with Nathan the finance manger. He was excellent! I even messed up on my end and lost the first title they sent me, and Nathan and Jessica came to the rescue to get me all of the documents I need to title my son's nice car in Florida. Thank you Nathan, Jessica and the whole AutoSource team - well-done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan, Jessica
April 01, 2020

"after almost 10 years of buying from them, I am done."

- car buyer

I have bought 5 vehicle from them over the last 10 years. Every time I go in, the vehicles to chose from get worse. The repairs aren't as good as they should be and customer service is worse. The last purchase will make there was in January. After fixing it twice and over 3 weeks in the shop we finally have our vehicle back. but the repair shop said it had a lot of water damage that was not disclosed to me, since it was initially totaled in a collision. The people at the Woods Cross location were nice and not pushy but towards the entire last week of trying to get our car fixed they did not answer my phone calls. I would then call from a different number and the would pick right up. if you buy from here I would not trust them to accurately report the history of the vehicle. and I hope you do not have any issues with your car because after you give them money, they don't really care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edward,
October 25, 2019

"can't get refund of cancelled warranties "

- mrbill

autosource draper ignores valid request for refund - they don't answer the phone unless you ask for sales - dont try any other button - wasting your time... 10 months later, calls, emails all to no avail - these guys quite frankly don't give a **** dont buy there!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jeff logan, david p, katy dion
August 24, 2019

"Professional salesman that value your time"

- Slcguy

I worked with Darius and he helped me find a car I was interested in, in my price range. I did end up buying from else where but the cars they offered were clean with low miles. I was very impressed with how I was treated throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius
August 19, 2019

"Crummy paint job and did not replace damaged parts"

- ligeguy59

Before I bought my car from AutoSource I was told it was in a flood but never wrecked. The photos I was shown looked real nice so I flew out from California to buy it. Upon arrival there was a huge gash in the dash (from the broken windshield). I also noticed a paint bubble on the bumper cover. After probing the salesman I was told it was in a front end collision. They said íf I took the car they would pay for the dash to be fixed (which they did). I did not have a return flight to California and I did like the car so I bought it against my better judgement. Soon after I got home the paint on the bumper began to peel. When I brushed against the curb it broke off in sheets. Right after that the other side bubbled and flaked off. I finally got sick of it and took it to a body shop to get the bumper painted. What they told me was that it was a cheap bumper cover from China and was never primed. Also when the paint bakes, oils from the bumper cover emerge which makes it impossible for the paint to stick. It was also impossible to completely sand the edges so I had to order an OEM cover. But the worst part was what they found underneath. The actual bumper bar was broken, but never replaced! I couldn't believe it since their website touts that all their cars go through a "rigorous 151 point inspection". I find it deplorable that AutoSource would jepordize my safety and their reputation for a $676 part. I will not be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brooks Alger
2.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results