Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoStar of Sylva

Sylva, NC

4.9
354 Reviews
Our dealership is remaining open for your vehicle sales needs. We have taken additional measures to ensure the safety and satisfaction of our customers during this difficult time. We’re thankful to be considered an essential business in our community, so we promise to live up to that standard. We assure you that we are taking every possible precaution to make sure you and your family experience a safe environment. Preventative Measures We’re Taking: Multiple Cleanings per Day Social Distancing Clean Service Department We’ll deliver to your home Transform® Sanitizer Spray Virtual Buying Experience AutoStar USA is the best place to find used cars for sale in Western North Carolina. We have hundreds of used cars and trucks for sale in our network of dealerships. All of our vehicles come AutoStar Certified with a warranty.

1188 W Main St.

Sylva, NC

28779

Directions

By Type

Showing 354 reviews

May 18, 2021

"Lee was very nice, helpful and he explained everything...."

- jerbob21

Lee was very nice, helpful and he explained everything. Got my wife a vehicle she loves at the price she wanted! Very cool and nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2021 -

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Congratulations on your new ride and thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva! We appreciate your business and are pleased to have you as a part of the AutoStar family. Come back to see us!

May 17, 2021

"Auto star in Sylva went above and beyond to not only..."

- mookeylamb12278

Auto star in Sylva went above and beyond to not only ensure I got a great price for the right vehicle but they also helped me get my new ride home (60 miles to and from). Thanks Ian and Robert for making this such a great experience! I will be back and will send more people your way! 5 stars all around! Thanks so much😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Argentine
May 20, 2021 -

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva! We appreciate your business and are very happy that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar team. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

May 17, 2021

"Cool dude. Even cooler car. No complaints, just trying to..."

- Ttschappat

Cool dude. Even cooler car. No complaints, just trying to fill up the word count. 10/10 would recommend. Thank you thank you thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Argentine
May 17, 2021 -

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Congratulations on your new 4Runner! Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStra family, come back to see us!

May 12, 2021

"LEE and IAN were AWESOME!!! They helped me every which..."

- Mabswayney95312

LEE and IAN were AWESOME!!! They helped me every which they could! They worked and worked trying to find me a vehicle I liked and that was in my price range. Definitely Recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2021 -

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you, for choosing AutoStar of Sylva. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

May 12, 2021

"They were beyond helpful and did everything they could to..."

- Daphne

They were beyond helpful and did everything they could to help ensure we got another vehicle after mine unexpectedly went down. They stayed in constant contact and walked me through everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021 -

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you, Daphne, for choosing AutoStar of Sylva. We appreciate your business and are happy we could help get you back on the road! Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

May 08, 2021

"We came today initially just to check out a vehicle we..."

- CaraL

We came today initially just to check out a vehicle we saw online. We ended up seeing this SUV next to the one we were going to look at and fell in love with it. Lee, Ian and Robert provided amazing customer service and gave us a great deal on a vehicle perfect for our soon to be family of 7! We are extremely pleased with their excellent customer service! Thank you Autostar of Sylva and your staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Argentine
May 10, 2021 -

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva and congratulations on your new family vehicle! We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your expereince. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

May 07, 2021

"Everything was so easy and everyone works so hard to get..."

- samanthaworley573

Everything was so easy and everyone works so hard to get you in a car. They will make sure you understand the paper work. And they always have a smile on their faces.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Argentine
May 10, 2021 -

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you, Samantha, for choosing AutoStar of Sylva! We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Congratulations on your new Jeep Cherokee!

May 11, 2021 -

samanthaworley573 responded

My son and I are enjoying our new ride and if he can get away with it. he wants to be on the road all the time riding in it. Thanks again y’all

May 06, 2021

"These guys were absolutely wonderful!! Inquired about..."

- katiedanielle22

These guys were absolutely wonderful!! Inquired about their Tahoe this morning, these guys drove 2 hrs to bring it to us tonight!! Wonderful service! I definitely will be recommending them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Argentine
May 07, 2021 -

AutoStar of Sylva responded

We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar team. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

May 05, 2021

"Lee was absolutely awesome! Very helpful and helped me..."

- amanda.marie1186

Lee was absolutely awesome! Very helpful and helped me walk away with a new vehicle. If you’re thinking of trading in or getting a new vehicle definitely contact Lee or Ian. Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

AutoStar of Sylva responded

We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar team. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

May 03, 2021

"Great people to deal with. Really helps you out with the..."

- Jackson.lovedahl

Great people to deal with. Really helps you out with the price and monthly payment. Would recommend to anybody looking for a good used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you Jackson for choosing AutoStar of Sylva! We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar team. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

11 - 20 of 354 results