Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoStar of Sylva

Sylva, NC

4.9
356 Reviews
Our dealership is remaining open for your vehicle sales needs. We have taken additional measures to ensure the safety and satisfaction of our customers during this difficult time. We’re thankful to be considered an essential business in our community, so we promise to live up to that standard. We assure you that we are taking every possible precaution to make sure you and your family experience a safe environment. Preventative Measures We’re Taking: Multiple Cleanings per Day Social Distancing Clean Service Department We’ll deliver to your home Transform® Sanitizer Spray Virtual Buying Experience AutoStar USA is the best place to find used cars for sale in Western North Carolina. We have hundreds of used cars and trucks for sale in our network of dealerships. All of our vehicles come AutoStar Certified with a warranty.

1188 W Main St.

Sylva, NC

28779

Directions

By Type

Showing 356 reviews

June 22, 2021

"I have never had a smoother experience at a dealership...."

- VWhite

I have never had a smoother experience at a dealership. The trade in process was simple, financing through them was effortless, and ultimately, I got the truck of my dreams. Can’t say enough good about them, everyone I dealt with and interacted with was so friendly and kind. If I had to buy another vehicle, I would buy it from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2021

"Very friendly, super helpful. Helped me find a car off..."

- Sarah S.

Very friendly, super helpful. Helped me find a car off the lot and didn’t mind the trip to get it. Would love to do more business here in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you Sarah for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

June 16, 2021

"Ian and Lee were fantastic and kindly guided me through..."

- howardgwyneth

Ian and Lee were fantastic and kindly guided me through the entire process. I had difficulties with my trade on vehicle and their grace and understanding was much appreciated. Whatever your cars needs are you can trust this location to be professional competent and flexible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva, we appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Come back to see us!

June 15, 2021

"Lee was amazing! The dealership made the process of..."

- haleyapesqueira

Lee was amazing! The dealership made the process of buying our new car easy, stress free and fun. Thank you guys a billion, will recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva, we appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Come back to see us!

June 10, 2021

"We were so delighted to work with Lee and Ian, they..."

- peledford

We were so delighted to work with Lee and Ian, they really made buying easy, fast and efficient! We’re very proud of our purchase and will recommend them and everyone at Auto Star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2021 -

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva, we appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Come back to see us!

June 01, 2021

"They were great. Robert was fun to work with and also the..."

- Racy

They were great. Robert was fun to work with and also the finance guy Ian(hope that's right) was easy to work with. I really appreciate it. Great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Argentine
Jun 04, 2021 -

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva, we appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Come back to see us!

May 27, 2021

"Very helpful and friendly staff. They were so quick and..."

- toricucumber

Very helpful and friendly staff. They were so quick and attentive to what I wanted in my next vehicle. Ian worked hard to get me in my desired car. He did not disappoint. Absolute miracle workers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Argentine
May 28, 2021 -

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar team. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

May 25, 2021

"They were very friendly courteous and very helpful..."

- rosiescafe259rh

They were very friendly courteous and very helpful trading like they wanted you to be there and did everything in their power to get me the way I’m very proud of themand I will shop there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Argentine
May 26, 2021 -

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva!. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family and congratulations on your ride!

May 25, 2021

"Robert es bueno man, Lee good hombre, Ian very helpful..."

- Elpanchoman

Robert es bueno man, Lee good hombre, Ian very helpful amigo. Will definitely recommend this dealer to all those who I know. Thank you AutoStar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Argentine
May 26, 2021 -

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva!. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family and congratulations on your new Jeep!

May 21, 2021

"Excellent company to get a vehicle from!Robert was a..."

- Bennie

Excellent company to get a vehicle from! Robert was a excellent sales person! I would highly recommend Auto Star of Sylva to anyone! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Argentine
May 24, 2021 -

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva, Bennie. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family and congratulations on your new Ram!

1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results