Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

AutoStar of Sylva

Sylva, NC

4.9
305 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our dealership is remaining open for your vehicle sales needs. We have taken additional measures to ensure the safety and satisfaction of our customers during this difficult time. We’re thankful to be considered an essential business in our community, so we promise to live up to that standard. We assure you that we are taking every possible precaution to make sure you and your family experience a safe environment. Preventative Measures We’re Taking: Multiple Cleanings per Day Social Distancing Clean Service Department We’ll deliver to your home Transform® Sanitizer Spray Virtual Buying Experience AutoStar USA is the best place to find used cars for sale in Western North Carolina. We have hundreds of used cars and trucks for sale in our network of dealerships. All of our vehicles come AutoStar Certified with a warranty.

1188 W Main St.

Sylva, NC

28779

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 305 reviews

November 20, 2020

"Kendra was wonderful.She was very fast and easy to work..."

- zachaynes22

Kendra was wonderful.She was very fast and easy to work with. I got a great deal on a great truck. I would recommend Kendra and Auto Star to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Congratulations on your new Silverado! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Kendra and the rest of the AutoStar team. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

November 20, 2020

"Needed a truck, they had trucks, and then I bought a..."

- aaddaamm5

Needed a truck, they had trucks, and then I bought a truck. Everyone was very friendly and professional and I'm happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2020 -

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Congratulations on your new ram! Thank you for taking the time to write a review recommending AutoStar of Sylva. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

November 19, 2020

"It was a great experience. Kendera was really sweet and..."

- axtonmommy2015

It was a great experience. Kendera was really sweet and nice and helped get a new 2020 Dodge Journey and I didn’t leave til she was able to get me in something that day she is 100 percent a awesome car salesmen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020 -

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva, we are happy that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

November 18, 2020

"Everyone was very nice and friendly and helpful in the..."

- steelerdave89

Everyone was very nice and friendly and helpful in the purchase of my new vehicle. They worked with me to help things move smoothly. Lots of positive vibes came from everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2020 -

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, we are happy we could help! Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva, and welcome to the AutoStar family!

November 16, 2020

"Great service! Knowledgeable service representatives...."

- savannahdehart2018

Great service! Knowledgeable service representatives. Buying process was quick and easy. I’ve recommended AutoStar to all my friends. The price was a little high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 17, 2020 -

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you, Savanah, for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business. Congratulations on your new Toyota Tacoma, welcome to the AutoStar family!

November 12, 2020

"Kendra and the autostart team were great. They had what I..."

- Jdbenge4

Kendra and the autostart team were great. They had what I was looking for and had that local feel you know you can count on. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2020 -

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Congratulations on your new Toyota Tacoma! Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar team. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

November 09, 2020

"Friendly dealership that has great vehicles at great..."

- Tom

Friendly dealership that has great vehicles at great prices. Will return when I am ready to purchase my next vehicle. Great customer service and people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2020 -

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you Tom for taking the time to write a review, recommending AutoStar of Sylva. Come back to see us!

November 09, 2020

"My experience here was fantastic! I found a vehicle..."

- meg042018

My experience here was fantastic! I found a vehicle online I wanted to look at within my budget, it was available. Almost love at first sight! Kendra was easy to work with and walked me through the process. Low key; low pressure which I appreciated! Recently I had been to a bigger dealership elsewhere and felt like a cow to slaughter- my ‘appointment time’ was double booked and I felt rushed. Obviously, I didn’t buy from there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2020 -

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva Meg. We appreciate your business and happy that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family and congratulations on your new Subrau!

November 09, 2020

"Our family has a great experience at AutoStar of Sylva...."

- AMWR

Our family has a great experience at AutoStar of Sylva. Kendra and Jenni were both wonderful to work with. The price was fair and ended up with a great interest rate. Our only area of concern were a few other employees who didn’t wear masks which made us a bit uncomfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2020 -

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Congratulations on your new Subrau! Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva, we appreciate your business. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

November 09, 2020

"Very helpful with picking out a vehicle for my needs...."

- jbrauer88

Very helpful with picking out a vehicle for my needs. Kendra and Jenni both did the best they could to get me what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 09, 2020 -

AutoStar of Sylva responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Sylva. We are very happy that we could help find the perfect vehicle to fit all your needs. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results