Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Autobahn Motors

4.6

224 Lifetime Reviews

700 Island Pkwy, Belmont, California 94002 Directions
Call (844) 896-1944

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

224 Reviews of Autobahn Motors

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2019

"Amazing Experience "

- puneet925

I purchased a vehicle from Autobahn yesterday and my experience was AMAZING to say the least. I worked with Vikram, who was patient, kind, honest and knowledge. He went above and beyond. I never felt pressure to buy and Vikram took his time to make sure my Husband and I had time on the test drive. He would park all the cars side by side and let us compare the vehicles! Jagdeep in finance was very easy to work with and the whole process was smooth. Usually I hate the process of buying a car but this was pretty pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vikram Giroh
Jagdeep Jhaj
December 04, 2019

"Outstanding help in vehicle leasing and purchasing"

- JG

Franz Krieg, my sales representative, went far out of his way to help me. Jagdeep Jhai likewise was of great help in the finance area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franz Krieg
5.0
Jagdeep Jhaj
5.0
December 03, 2019

"Exceptional Service"

- Chia3hle

Exceptional customer experience as you would expect from a luxury car dealership. But they are also down-to-earth. Very businesslike and courteous. Great value for what you get. One of the things that stick out in my mind is the service writer explains everything clearly and escorts you into the customer service area where he explains transportation options and their waiting area, complete with refreshments. Definitely 5-start service. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovis Leung
November 19, 2019

"Felt like working with idiots."

- Olia3

Sent an email about a new GT R. Ernesto replied what seemed like 4 automated emails. I called and no one picked up. Left a message and nothing. Then I called in and was transferred to Franz Krieg. Initially was ok. Then it became another round of phone tagging. What a complete waste of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Gadala
1.0
Other Employees : Franz Krieg
November 18, 2019

"sales"

- peking handicraft

I have known David Chao for many years. Every time when I need help with new car purchase or trade in, I called him and he does excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Chao
5.0
November 16, 2019

"Satisfied Customer "

- joanmblackmon

It is a pleasure to interact with the people in this service department. I had a rather tight schedule last Friday and my rep accommodated my request. Thank you for the effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I only saw people in the service dept.
November 15, 2019

"Efficient Service at a Well-Managed Dealership"

- Mrs B

Reporting on the fine service experience I had at Autobahn Motors on Oct. 30 (drop-off) and Nov. 2 (pickup). This is a big dealership where service is handled like clockwork: you drop your car off at the scheduled time, get checked in and talk about the car's issues with your service consultant (mine is Joshua Cassetari), then head to the loaner desk to check out your loaner vehicle. The process works smoothly in reverse when the car has been serviced and you pick it up. You need to make an appointment, but once this is done, everything will be handled well. Service people are polite and attentive, and they know MBZ cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Cassetari
November 15, 2019

"New Facilities--state-of-the-art!"

- RichardfC300

Mercedes really scored a Home Run with this sparkling new facility! My sales and service experience with my 2019 C300 has been phenomenal! In and out as scheduled, on-time and with a well-versed and cheerful staff--all I can say is Wow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Garcia
November 13, 2019

"Good Service Now and in the Future"

- BH2

Autobahn Service always provides good quality. Michael coordinated my recent visit and provided detailed information about future care to keep my car in good condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Parayo
November 12, 2019

"Problem not fixed first time"

- msc

Took our car in as it was making a noise. Making the appointment online is easy, and the check in process is easy too. Everyone is polite and helpful. Autobahn had the car for 24 hours and made repairs costing $4,000. Unfortunately, the noise has not gone away, so I am looking at returning to see what they missed in their "full diagnostic check". And I'm wondering whether those repairs were really needed after all. Hmm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results