Back

Autobahn Motors

Belmont, CA

4.6
481 Reviews

700 Island Pkwy

Belmont, CA

94002

Directions

481 Reviews of Autobahn Motors

Sort by
June 15, 2022

Both Jason and Ernesto from Autobahn's sales team are very knowledgeable and super courteous. Ernesto went above and beyond in closing the purchase. This has been my 2nd purchase at Autobahn, both times More

by kostas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto, Jason
Jun 16, 2022 -

Autobahn Motors responded

Kostas, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 14, 2022

Ernesto was helpful and professional. He made the process smooth and fast which we really appreciate. He made sure we didn't leave until we knew how our new GLE worked and we were confide More

by Sophie Rossal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto
Jun 15, 2022 -

Autobahn Motors responded

Sophie, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Autobahn Motors. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 06, 2022

Excellent customer services from David Chao, Fleet Manager. He always provided me with the best experience in leasing and buying cars from Autobahn Motors. All my family members and friends loved his More

by octaomni
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Chao, Fleet Manager and Vivian Fei, Finance Manager
Jun 07, 2022 -

octaomni responded

Excellent customer services from David Chao, Fleet Manager. He is most knowledgeable, experienced and highly professional. He always provided me with great experiences in leasing and buying cars all these years. Vivian Fei, Finance Manager is also very efficient, competent and helpful.

May 28, 2022

Very courteous, excellent customer service. Management team is on top of things with every details More

by bassemhamieh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
Jun 02, 2022 -

Autobahn Motors responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Autobahn Motors! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Autobahn Motors!

May 27, 2022

Great experience buying a car. David Chao was great. Second car I've bought from him. More

by Bill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Chao
Jun 02, 2022 -

Autobahn Motors responded

Bill, we really appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 13, 2022

From start to finish the staff took great care of me and achieve my dream car purchase. More

by Franperez01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franz, Fuad.
May 17, 2022 -

Autobahn Motors responded

We really appreciate your positive review! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

April 23, 2022

Franz did a good job of getting us the deal we wanted on the 2022 EQS 450+. More

by E & S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franz
Apr 28, 2022 -

Autobahn Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 21, 2022

Michael Feldman is the best! ! Start to finish, Michael's service was impectable. He facilitated our purchase of a Sprinter van for our company in a manner we had yet to experienc More

by JBollier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Feldman
Apr 23, 2022 -

Autobahn Motors responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Autobahn Motors! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 20, 2022

Ernesto Gadala was superb. I was not able to sign in to my google account to leave him a review, but he was exceptional and will be who I purchase my next Mercedes from. More

by ron.palmer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Gadala
Apr 23, 2022 -

Autobahn Motors responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Autobahn Motors! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

April 10, 2022

I had a great experience buying my vehicle at Autobahn Motors. The team was very professional and offered me great customer service. Thank you Autobahn. More

by artigas4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahal
Apr 13, 2022 -

Autobahn Motors responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 481 results