Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Autobahn USA

Westborough, MA

4.8
1,148 Reviews

88 Turnpike Rd

Westborough, MA

01581

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,148 reviews

October 06, 2021

"Had the pleasure to work with Adrian at Autobahn. He was..."

- Hardip

Had the pleasure to work with Adrian at Autobahn. He was very courteous & spent time to understand my car needs. He worked with me patiently & without adding the pressure to buy the car. I’m very thankful to him for helping me buy my dream car m5. Highly recommend Adrian as a car salesman. Would definitely go to him for my next car whenever that time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
October 01, 2021

"Outstanding experiences in service for 4+ years. I’ve..."

- midkiffmd

Outstanding experiences in service for 4+ years. I’ve serviced my Infiniti with Erik Oslowski a number of times (at least 8 times at this point) and he’s superb every time I’m there- helpful, attentive, prompt, thorough and dedicated. Great service and super responsive. Best experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Oslowski
September 28, 2021

"Wesley made my car buying experience a pleasure. No..."

- susanforkum

Wesley made my car buying experience a pleasure. No pressure from him or the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Gopaul
September 27, 2021

"Adrian was unbelievable. He helped me find the perfect..."

- victoriaclancy

Adrian was unbelievable. He helped me find the perfect car for me and was so kind and courteous along the way. I would recommend Adrian and this dealership to all. I couldn’t have had a better experience. Thank you Adrian !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
September 27, 2021

"Wesley is so nice!! It was a wonderful experience! Very..."

- junhuimr.zhao

Wesley is so nice!! It was a wonderful experience! Very good service. Very appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Gopaul
Sep 27, 2021 -

junhuimr.zhao responded

Thanks for your service

September 25, 2021

"Excellent selection of quality cars and an easy buying..."

- Lisa C.

Excellent selection of quality cars and an easy buying experience. Wesley was respectful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Gopaul, Anthony Carbone, Holden
September 22, 2021

"Wesley is THE BEST !!!!! I Recommend him to everyone !..."

- choges29

Wesley is THE BEST !!!!! I Recommend him to everyone ! Dealing & working with him is an absolute pleasure He is #1 Catt Aubuchon

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Gopaul
September 13, 2021

"Overall satisfied, but there are improvements to be made..."

- Milos

Overall satisfied, but there are improvements to be made in the customer support segment and timely notifications. I had a bit complicated situation as I purchased and register the vehicle on international drivers license where I was said that it is fine and they know the process and it will be easy 2-3 days max which rendered to be almost a month long process which would probably be longer if I did not call back to check and navigate the process myself. However it depends on the person you have talking to you and I can recommend Wesley for prompt responses and keeping up with me while following up with the rest of the team internally to push the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Gopaul
September 08, 2021

"Quality product and good knowledge by the sales..."

- Mark S

Quality product and good knowledge by the sales representative. I would highly recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a quality high end used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Gopul
September 07, 2021

"Great experience. From the initial web email to texting..."

- optmo

Great experience. From the initial web email to texting with Dan and working out a deal to being onsite the same day with Adrian to test the car and eventually buying it. Chad was fantastic in explaining the warranty and getting me what I needed. The car is as good as in the photos and they were very honest and courteous without the sales pressure typical of dealers. Loved the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Adrian, Chad
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,148 results