About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autofair Nissan of Chelmsford

4.6

39 Lifetime Reviews

95 Drum Hill Rd. , Chelmsford, Massachusetts 01824 Directions
Sales: (86) 682-5444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Autofair Nissan of Chelmsford

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2017

"Firm Handshakes"

- Nick

I have nothing but great things to say about my experience at this dealership. From the very beginning when I simply called to inquire information about a vehicle I was greeted with kindness and professionalism. The salesman was fantastic and was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at and was very polite during the entire process. Both financial representatives where extremely helpful and down to earth. Neither one came across as a salesman but more of a friend with your best interest at heart. This was my first time buying a new vehicle and they made the process as easy and professional as one could ask for. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle and wants to be greeted with warm smiles and treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, James, Rithy, Rick, Pierre.
November 06, 2017

"New Lease"

- M. Kangos

Came in initially looking to buy a used car. Steve Reid was our salesman. He went through several options with us, and eventually we decided that a lease was actually a better option for us. He was very knowledgeable about the whole process, the different vehicles, and the various financial options. Definitely happy with the service and our new lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Reid, Pierre Barbosa
October 27, 2017

"Great experience"

- MartyK

I worked with Steve Reid to purchase a 2014 Maxima . Steve was very easy to work with and he went above and beyond to get me a car that fits my needs. I would highly recommend Steve if you are looking to have an easy going experience purchasing a car. I also found Pierre Barbosa very helpful. Everyone at Autofair Nisssan Chelmsford was friendly and eager to help me during my car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Reid, Pierre Barbosa
October 16, 2017

"Outstanding Experience"

- Mervincpa

I worked with Korey to get a new Nissan Pathfinder this August. Korey worked around my timetables and was extremely flexible. The dealership was able to get the color and requirement I had quickly. This was my first lease experience. Korey and the rest of the Autofair Nissan of Chelmsford team were honest and also worked with me to determine buying as an option also. I was looking to purchase and have the car within 2 weeks. Korey was honest and kept me informed and we made my date! This was the best purchasing experience I have ever had. I highly recommend Korey and Autofair Nissan of Chelmsford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Korey Silva
July 11, 2017

"Worst customer Service"

- Kumarappan.s

I purchased my nissan rogue 2017 from Auto Fair. First of all the customer service is very worst and service team is pathetic and worst. For any problem, they will ask you to pay for it. Due to reverse sensor was not correctly, i had accident while reversing but they denied to fix the problem. Even though the suppost to work during reverse parking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service team
January 14, 2017

"Great and honest customer servicei "

- Michelle

I worked with several sales/lease, and service staff and found each of them to be honest, helpful, and fair. They don't mislead you, take you through all stages, and answer all your questions, for me there were hundreds and they were very patient. I recommend all their staff and body service. Thank you Autofair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby, Josh, Nick, Dale, and many others.
December 01, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Kped724

Art was great to work with. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase and to do anything he could to help make the process a smooth one. Art is not the typical car salesman I have dealt with in the past. Toby was also great to work with in the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art, Toby
November 30, 2016

"Friendly and helpful"

- mae111

I went in to have service done on my old car and drove out with a new one. Art went out of his way to find me exactly what I said I would like to have in a new car. Will highly recommend Nissan of Chelmsford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art
November 05, 2016

"Great team, made our car buying experience golden"

- fndicu

The team was great and Art Otremba took the time to understand my wants/needs to get me into an awesome vehicle for a fantastic price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art, Matt, (sale manager, younger guy)
October 29, 2016

"Good Experience"

- Terri T.

Art Otremba is very customer service friendly. He listens to what you are looking for in a vehicle. He knows the operation and features of the Murano that I purchased. He was a pleasure to deal with. I was able to drive my new car home the same day that I went in to look at vehicles. Art also followed up a few days later to see if I had any questions or concerns about the car. He takes great pride in making sure that the car buying experience is as painless as possible! Nice job, Art!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Otremba
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results