Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Autohaus Lancaster, Inc. - Audi

Lancaster, PA

4.4
20 Reviews

1373 Manheim Pike

Lancaster, PA

17601

Directions

20 Reviews of Autohaus Lancaster, Inc. - Audi

Sort by
July 06, 2021

"After test driving multiple Audi’s and visiting multiple..."

- Amber6589

After test driving multiple Audi’s and visiting multiple dealerships, I made the trip to autohaus lancaster and dealt with Hernan. The transaction was easy, I got a great deal, and I am happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hernan
July 01, 2021

"Recently purchased a sweet Audi A6 in the color I wanted..."

- GregF

Recently purchased a sweet Audi A6 in the color I wanted through Autohaus Lancaster with Hernan’s help. I found this car on Cars.com and it had all the features I wanted. I was an hour and a half away and wanted to do as much of the negotiations over the phone before I went down. Hernan kept everything going smoothly asking the right questions and offering ideas at the right time. The process went smoothly. Hernan went over all the car features and set up my phone and much of the cars features the way I wanted them. He even added my home address as a favorite in navigation to get me home. Great day for me, got the car I wanted, at a fair price, and a fair trade in value. Thank you to everyone at Autohaus and special thanks to Hernan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hernan Diaz-Egg
June 25, 2021

"received fantastic personal service from sales person,..."

- bwhales

received fantastic personal service from sales person, Hernan, as well as top notch service from everyone i met. from the fresh coffee to the spotless new car (love that smell) my first Audi experience was perfect! while inventory is low everywhere, they found a car almost exactly what i wanted. and they gave a great discount for the feature i was not looking for so overall price was better than i expected. never had to wait for any department. financing went great. even got a tour of the vintage cars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hernan Diaz-Egg
June 24, 2021

"Recently had an inspection and service done on my Audi..."

- mmcdermott

Recently had an inspection and service done on my Audi from 2015. Well above any expectations I had. Congrats. Lancaster Crew M. McDermott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Multiple
June 21, 2021

"We would rate these guys 10 stars ⭐️ If possible on here...."

- Jason.blosser7

We would rate these guys 10 stars ⭐️ If possible on here. Unfortunately our purchase fell through. But these dealership is top notch across the board. From the sales manager Jacob to George in Finance down to our salesman Anthony. They were courteous, understanding and beyond patient. Helpful and always responsive. Gave nearly every thing we wanted and then some. Id recommended them to my best friend. Terrific dealership. One of if not the best Audi dealership in the business. They can compete with anyone and will.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Wanner, Anthony Petrillo, George Goodling
July 08, 2020

"as an auto repair shop, I rely on other business's for..."

- C.A.R.S

as an auto repair shop, I rely on other business's for parts dealers ect..After picking up my customers car for some work that I couldn't do, it still had the same problem,what a let down, plus the price wow. no apologies-just bring it back-no thanks. Complete incompetence

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
robo
August 13, 2019

"What a great sales experience!"

- tgrogan

While my husband has used Autohaus Lancaster to service his Porsche in the past, this was my first time here in search of a new car. I walked in and was immediately greeted by Hernan (H). He listened to what I was looking for and brought out a car to test drive. I loved the way it looked and handled. I told H that I'd buy it if we could do a deal. Not only did he work with me on price, but Autohaus Lancaster offered me a finance loan at a cheaper rate than the pre-approved loan I had gotten from my bank. Because H wanted to get my new car ready correctly, he suggested I take a loaner and go get lunch with my family, who were also in town. How nice was that? After a relaxing lunch, I came back to a new car that was completely set up and ready to go. H spent more time going over the extra details of my new Audi SQ5, we finished the paperwork and shook hands. The buying experience was amazing at Autohaus. I will send all my friends to Autohaus if they are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hernan Diaz-Egg
April 16, 2019

"Exceptional!"

- Richard C

The title of this review is the one word that I would describe Audi Lancaster (Autohaus)! This is an exceptional organization with top notch talent, integrity and expertise! Everyone from Hernan Diaz Egg in Sales to Jacob Wanner in Finance to the Manager Wray Beinhauer, these guys are the best in the business! Buying a car can be either a challenge or it can be an enjoyable and pleasant experience. Either of which will be memorable. I had been looking for a specific Audi for months and then I met Hernan who I called with my request. I didn't expect that he could find what I was looking for since I'm very good at research and did my due diligence well before having a conversation with him. This guy delivered in ways that I never expected! He found the car I wanted with the features and equipment I wanted and for the price I wanted. I went in and drove the car with my wife and after a successful test drive and some minor negotiations, we bought the car. This dealership is top notch in every respect. The grounds, offices and showrooms are as clean and professional looking as you should expect. The people are professionals with the kind of integrity you don't just find at any dealer. There were no attempts at schmoozing us with false enthusiasm, redirection, arguing about value or game playing whatsoever. All they cared about was giving us what we wanted and taking care of our needs and it was GENUINE. Everyone was courteous, patient and professional! The sales process was quick and negotiations short and fair. All minor issues were taken care of and I couldn't be a happier customer! One point of particular interest that was surprising to me is that the extended warranty they offer is 'a manufacturer warranty direct from Audi'. This is unusual as most used car sales involve a 3rd party warranty that is usually expensive and fraught with problems when you have a valid claim. I never buy 3rd party warranties but I bought a warranty from Autohaus because it's from the manufacturer. This is a huge benefit and says something of both the manufacturer and the dealer. You have a choice in where you buy a car, lots of choices and there are some great dealerships out there but if you are looking for as pure and honest an experience as you can get, I highly recommend Autohaus. They also carry more than just Audi. While I can't speak for the other brands, I imagine that the culture I experienced at Audi is prevalent throughout all. So at this level of quality customer service and professionalism, you can't go wrong. Whether you are looking to buy new or pre-owned, this is the first place to consider and it will likely be your last. Autohaus is truly EXCEPTIONAL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hernan Diaz Egg, Jacob Wanner, Wray Beinhauer
October 07, 2018

"Hernan made it the deal simple and good"

- Forester guy

Hernan was super patient with us and made a much better deal than we ever got in Brooklyn NY. We got the exact car we wanted with everything we wanted inside. infant he said if it isn't here we will get it which is what they did they went out and found it and made the deal. It was simple in an out in about an hour. Easy to get use to the Audi Q5 which drives like a cloud but a fast cloud. Let Hernan sell you a Audi you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hernan Diaz Egg
January 19, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Corvette kid

I leased an Audi Q5. This is my first Audi. I have been very impressed by Autohaus. Everyone that I have dealt with, from the sales manager to service and everyone in between have been great. I recently took in my Q5 for the 10,000 mile maintenance. I had a few questions so I contacted Matt Drybred. He was very helpful answering all of my questions. I went to pick up my Q5 and when it was brought out I thought there was a mistake. I thought I was getting a new Q5. It was cleaned and ready to go. It looked just like the day I bought it. Couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Drybred
1
1 - 10 of 20 results