Back

Automall Collection

Peabody, MA

4.9
83 Reviews
Automall Collection is the premier dealer of used luxury vehicles in and around the Boston, MA area. Located at 218 Andover St (Route 114) in Peabody, MA, Automall Collection offers a wide-range of luxury used cars at wholesale prices. Our prices are so low we take the haggle right out of the car buying experience. We offer the most competitive pricing on high-end used luxury cars, trucks, and SUV's in not only the greater Boston, MA area but throughout Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut and the rest of New England. We carry a large selection of pre-owned Acura, Audi, BMW, Infiniti, Jaguar, Land Rover, Lexus, Mercedes-Benz, Mini, Nissan, Porsche, Saab, Toyota, Volvo, and Volkswagen's.
Contact Dealership

218 Andover Street

Peabody, MA

01960

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 83 reviews

July 25, 2021

I have purchased and traded in over a dozen cars at this dealership. They are so helpful so respectful and so fair I would never go to a big dealership ever again. I have never had a problem with any of the More

by tripledecker2862
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Jamali
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Joe,Eddie,John
June 10, 2021

John was great! He was so officiant, got us in and out and was so accommodating! Will definitely do business with him in the future! Definitely recommend! -Julia Sorg, Audi Q3 More

by Jsorg1996
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Jamali
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 04, 2021

Very quick to respond! Great service. Even the chairs in there are super comfy! Alexander did a great job and I was able to leave with my new car in the same day!! Highly recommended. More

by DecamposThais
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Jamali
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Alexander Afoussi
May 18, 2021

I bought a car in February and decided I wanted a different car in May. When I went back to trade it in, John offered me 3000.00 more than I paid for it!! Needless to say, I will be back in to see t More

by kerrioneill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Jamali
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Joe
October 22, 2020

Competitive pricing and knowledgeable staff. John and Joe did a great job making the process easy. Joe followed up to be sure I was happy and to see if there was anything else he could do. Great customer ser More

by dfhellstrom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Jamali
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Joe
March 09, 2020

They were great from start to finish. Everything I asked they help me with. Couldn't be more happy with their service. Ben was quick to call me back everytime I call. Thx More

by JS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Jamali
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Benjamin Dorne
January 14, 2020

Perfect car, perfect approach, easy sale! Lovely to come and not have a hassle and actually have an enjoyable, supremely quick, easy and simple car buying experience! Beautiful products and great customer s More

by Stickwithsales
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie , Benjamin Dorne
December 21, 2017

Joe Tumbiolo of Auto Mall Collection Up until now I likened the car-buying experience to a sharp stick in the eye … that is, until I met Joe Tumbiolo when I stopped into Auto Mall Collect More

by MCMLIII
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Tumbiolo
August 29, 2017

Great Dealership and Customer Service Great selection of high end Autos and exotic cars. John and Jonny were awesome to work with and very accomodating during the selection and sales proce More

by Jerry D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonny, John
July 03, 2017

Wonderful Experience Auto Mall collection has astounding cars, great prices and amazing customer service. Everyone I met with was very helpful and professional. Purchased More

by Frodolish
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, John
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results