Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Automall Collection

Peabody, MA

4.9
83 Reviews
Automall Collection is the premier dealer of used luxury vehicles in and around the Boston, MA area. Located at 218 Andover St (Route 114) in Peabody, MA, Automall Collection offers a wide-range of luxury used cars at wholesale prices. Our prices are so low we take the haggle right out of the car buying experience. We offer the most competitive pricing on high-end used luxury cars, trucks, and SUV's in not only the greater Boston, MA area but throughout Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut and the rest of New England. We carry a large selection of pre-owned Acura, Audi, BMW, Infiniti, Jaguar, Land Rover, Lexus, Mercedes-Benz, Mini, Nissan, Porsche, Saab, Toyota, Volvo, and Volkswagen's.
Contact Dealership

218 Andover Street

Peabody, MA

01960

Directions

By Type

Showing 83 reviews

July 25, 2021

"I have purchased and traded in over a dozen cars at this..."

- tripledecker2862

I have purchased and traded in over a dozen cars at this dealership. They are so helpful so respectful and so fair I would never go to a big dealership ever again. I have never had a problem with any of the vehicles and trading them in is always done with ease respect and fairness.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe,Eddie,John
June 10, 2021

"John was great! He was so officiant, got us in and out..."

- Jsorg1996

John was great! He was so officiant, got us in and out and was so accommodating! Will definitely do business with him in the future! Definitely recommend! -Julia Sorg, Audi Q3

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"Very quick to respond! Great service. Even the chairs in..."

- DecamposThais

Very quick to respond! Great service. Even the chairs in there are super comfy! Alexander did a great job and I was able to leave with my new car in the same day!! Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alexander Afoussi
May 18, 2021

"I bought a car in February and decided I wanted a..."

- kerrioneill

I bought a car in February and decided I wanted a different car in May. When I went back to trade it in, John offered me 3000.00 more than I paid for it!! Needless to say, I will be back in to see them the next time I am in the market! Beautiful selection of luxury vehicles! Easy and seamless transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe
October 22, 2020

"Competitive pricing and knowledgeable staff. John and Joe..."

- dfhellstrom

Competitive pricing and knowledgeable staff. John and Joe did a great job making the process easy. Joe followed up to be sure I was happy and to see if there was anything else he could do. Great customer service. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe
March 09, 2020

"They were great from start to finish. Everything I asked..."

- JS

They were great from start to finish. Everything I asked they help me with. Couldn't be more happy with their service. Ben was quick to call me back everytime I call. Thx

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Perfect car, perfect approach, easy sale! Lovely to come..."

- Stickwithsales

Perfect car, perfect approach, easy sale! Lovely to come and not have a hassle and actually have an enjoyable, supremely quick, easy and simple car buying experience! Beautiful products and great customer service!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie , Benjamin Dorne
December 21, 2017

"Joe Tumbiolo of Auto Mall Collection"

- MCMLIII

Up until now I likened the car-buying experience to a sharp stick in the eye … that is, until I met Joe Tumbiolo when I stopped into Auto Mall Collection simply to browse the cars. Joe greeted me on the lot, took the time to understand my needs, and then guided me to the cars that met those needs. I took delivery of my car this morning! Joe is the consummate professional and I will highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Tumbiolo
August 29, 2017

"Great Dealership and Customer Service "

- Jerry D

Great selection of high end Autos and exotic cars. John and Jonny were awesome to work with and very accomodating during the selection and sales process. We love the car and had a great time buying it. Would highly reccomend their dealership to friends and faimly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonny, John
July 03, 2017

"Wonderful Experience"

- Frodolish

Auto Mall collection has astounding cars, great prices and amazing customer service. Everyone I met with was very helpful and professional. Purchased and drove away with the car on the same day. Would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend, a family member or anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, John
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results