Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.7

306 Lifetime Reviews

4141 N. Harrison St., Shawnee, Oklahoma 74804 Directions
Sales: (405) 275-1104

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

306 Reviews of Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
July 01, 2019

"recall and routine oil change"

- Jan$

Have been using these people for many years and have always received excellent service and all are always helpful and friendly. Have recommended this dealership over any others that we have ever used. The popcorn and hot chocolate are good too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Cheves
5.0
Scott Staley
5.0
Other Employees : adam,
July 01, 2019

"Excellent Service Dept"

- Don

Always a no hassle, pleasureable experience when taking my vehicle in for service. Ricky is always prompt, and friendly, Gets me checked in and on my way very quickly. The technicians are very knowledgable and take pride in their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky
June 26, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- Susan

Chris and John were knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I try to shop local but this this dealership was recommended so I drove the 100 miles to see. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dockery
June 20, 2019

"Friendly service "

- Tomtmf

Chris was great at answering every question that my wife and I had. They were very friendly and respectful. The finance office was also great at answering all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gareth Graham
5.0
Other Employees : Chris
June 08, 2019

"Never go back"

- Reviewer101

John lies to you to make a sell, he can’t admit He was wrong and lied like a man they have a boy working up there not happy at all with my purchase from Automax will never go back!!! My problem is with the front not the back in service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
May 29, 2019

"Quick and Easy"

- Ram2019

I would recommend Automax of Shawnee Oklahoma to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. It was quick and easy, no hassle. Chris Dockrey was very helpful during the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Dockrey
May 05, 2019

"excellent"

- Rubbernut12#

excellent visit , if i need a truck or car i will revisit this facillity and will recommend all my family and friends and their friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Dockrey
April 26, 2019

"Service work"

- Ram2013

I brought my truck in for a check up cuz it was popping when I turned I came in checked in with in 30 minutes truck is ready and I was back on the road these guys are really good what they do thank you and thank you Nick for fixing my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
April 19, 2019

"Good work, courteous service..."

- Shawneeladee

Very clean service center, great people and comfortable waiting area. Have used them since I bought the car and have been very satisfied with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Kemper
March 31, 2019

"Great buying experience!"

- Steve

Drove 4.5 ours to buy a Jeep, was a great experience, everything was as it should have been and our salesman Lane King took great care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gareth Graham
5.0
Other Employees : Lane King, Terry Andrews
1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results