Back

Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Shawnee, OK

not yet
rated
311 Reviews

4141 N. Harrison St.

Shawnee, OK

74804

Directions
Sort by

311 Reviews of Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep

September 11, 2019

Got what I wanted. Ronnie and the rest of the sales team kept looking for my new Jeep, even after a week long Snipe hunt. Great work folks, they never gave up working th More

by B.Maas
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Columbus
August 23, 2019

Best dealership ever!!! Chris Dockery is amazing he came in on his day off to help me get a new car from what I had been trying to trade for months. They help me get into a D More

by blakelyn d
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dockery , Gareth Graham
July 25, 2019

Good car buy experience Chris Dockery was great to deal with. Very helpful in getting deal finalized. Also, Rick in service department was very good and helpful to deal with More

by Bill
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dockery
July 19, 2019

excellent dealership Nice clean and comfortable atmosphere with a professional attitude, I always have my mechanical work done at this dealership the shop is clean and co More

by carthen3
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Columbus, Scott Staley
July 16, 2019

Great Experience Everyone was very friendly and helpful, David Milligan , and Chris Dochery helped us get out of a bad car loan and put us in a new truck , and helpe More

by Medicus91
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Milligan Chris Dockery
July 01, 2019

Excellent Service Dept Always a no hassle, pleasureable experience when taking my vehicle in for service. Ricky is always prompt, and friendly, Gets me checked in and on my More

by Don
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky
July 01, 2019

recall and routine oil change Have been using these people for many years and have always received excellent service and all are always helpful and friendly. Have recommended this More

by Jan$
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
adam,, Scott Staley, George Cheves
June 26, 2019

Great Dealership Chris and John were knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I try to shop local but this this dealership was recommended so I drove the 100 miles to see. More

by Susan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dockery
June 20, 2019

Friendly service Chris was great at answering every question that my wife and I had. They were very friendly and respectful. The finance office was also great at answe More

by Tomtmf
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris , Gareth Graham
June 08, 2019

Never go back John lies to you to make a sell, he can’t admit He was wrong and lied like a man they have a boy working up there not happy at all with my purchase More

by Reviewer101
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results