Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.7

300 Lifetime Reviews

4141 N. Harrison St., Shawnee, Oklahoma 74804 Directions
Sales: (405) 275-1104

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

300 Reviews of Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
May 05, 2019

"excellent"

- Rubbernut12#

excellent visit , if i need a truck or car i will revisit this facillity and will recommend all my family and friends and their friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Dockrey
April 26, 2019

"Service work"

- Ram2013

I brought my truck in for a check up cuz it was popping when I turned I came in checked in with in 30 minutes truck is ready and I was back on the road these guys are really good what they do thank you and thank you Nick for fixing my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
April 19, 2019

"Good work, courteous service..."

- Shawneeladee

Very clean service center, great people and comfortable waiting area. Have used them since I bought the car and have been very satisfied with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Kemper
March 31, 2019

"Great buying experience!"

- Steve

Drove 4.5 ours to buy a Jeep, was a great experience, everything was as it should have been and our salesman Lane King took great care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gareth Graham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lane King, Terry Andrews
March 12, 2019

"Good People"

- 24mimi

Have been a customer for many years, and have bought our last three new Jeeps from this dealership. Everyone has always been very nice and helpful, and has treated us wonderful. This visit was for a recall. I was in and out fast. Got home and realized a spot on the dash wasn’t clicked in completely so went back and it was promptly fixed correctly. Will always be our first stop when needing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Columbus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam Keepper
February 26, 2019

"Nice people "

- Iris

My salesman was lane king he was very knowledgeable and easy to work with I highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a new/pre owned vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Guffey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Courtney Stiles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gareth Graham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lane king
February 02, 2019

"new compass"

- x

everything as stated up front. in and out in just a few hours. no surprises i didn't expect. happy with the vehicle we purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Stiles
January 24, 2019

"Took my 2018 Dodge Charger balance and rotate tires"

- Gordon SW

Ricky Kirby in service department and the lady cashier were very helpful, and professional. I was informed about oil change specials as well as tire service that would save me money in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Kerby in service department very polite, and helpful.
January 16, 2019

"New truck "

- Freightliner

I just bougHt a new 3500 from these people have to say they were very good to work with an very nice an I fill they worked with me an got me the best deal an got me in the truck I needed good place to go can’t say so much for some of the other dealers I have been to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Guffey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Dockrey
January 06, 2019

"Oil change"

- Cc

I went in for a oil change and they saw that there was a recall on the truck. So they took care of that too. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results