About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.7

292 Lifetime Reviews

4141 N. Harrison St., Shawnee, Oklahoma 74804 Directions
Sales: (405) 275-1104

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

292 Reviews of Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"New truck "

- Freightliner

I just bougHt a new 3500 from these people have to say they were very good to work with an very nice an I fill they worked with me an got me the best deal an got me in the truck I needed good place to go can’t say so much for some of the other dealers I have been to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Guffey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Dockrey
January 06, 2019

"Oil change"

- Cc

I went in for a oil change and they saw that there was a recall on the truck. So they took care of that too. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
December 23, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Travis T

I drove up from TX to buy a new Ram 1500. Auto max and one other dealership each had trucks the truck I was interested in. I stopped at Automax, worked with Lane King and walked away with the truck. It wasn’t high pressure sales and everyone in the process was straight with me. I’d recommend Automax for anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lane King, Terry (internet sales)
December 07, 2018

"Attitude"

- Great customer 13

The contact I had with the parts Dept. Needs an attitude adjustment. While returning a part for the second trip from Wewoka. I was treated as if it was an insult to return this part and seemed like it was made more complicated by the attitude. Don't know his name but was the older heavy set gentlemen with thinking blondish hair. The only reason I didn't get really upset was because of Ricky in service. He was very concerned and comforting and offered his apologies. I appreciated that respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky/service. ,Patty/cashier
December 07, 2018

"lof & rot"

- Katt2558

Had the oil & filter changed in my vehicle. I, also, had the tires rotated. Was advised about the hood release cable needing to be replaced. Ordered cable and will have it repaired next week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Kirby - service
November 17, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Mike

They worked very well with my budget and strove to put me in a quality vehicle. Ronnie was super helpful and didn't try to up-sell me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Columbus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2018

"Great service as usual!"

- Brewdog

The staff at Automax are always personable and friendly. I have usually dealt with Adam when scheduling service, but Ricky scheduled this visit and was very accommodating. I appreciate their efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam and Ricky
October 06, 2018

"Taken care of"

- Dick

When I was ready to head back to Kansas City a problem was discovered. I was told to have a dealer near home check it out. I am sure AutoMax did not expect the cost of the repair to be as large as it was. However they did the right thing and took care of the problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Columbus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kenny Guffey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Courtney Stiles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gareth Graham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- amber98

Always a pleasure working with Ronnie Columbus. He makes buying a new vehicle as easy as possible! As picky as I am he found the exact vehicle I wanted. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Columbus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gareth Graham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"Great Prices "

- Mike Schultz

We have purchased approximately 10 different vehicles here. They always go the extra mile in sales and service. Quick visit every time that we purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Guffey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results