About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.7

247 Lifetime Reviews

4141 N. Harrison St., Shawnee, Oklahoma 74804 Directions
Sales: (405) 275-1104

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

247 Reviews of Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2017

"Great place"

- happy traveler

I bought my car here years ago and have had it serviced here for years. Adam Keepper in Service Dept. is very helpful in keeping me up-to-date on anything that needs to be done. My car is high mileage and runs great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Keepper
November 06, 2017

"Everyone was helpful and curtious!! No complaints at all."

- Anita

I have given a 5 star rating, because so far everything has been great! Buying experience and service department!! The car was not exactly what I thought I was getting, but Ronnie made sure to get it just like I wanted! I've only had my suv serviced, but Adam was very helpful on packages offered and a lot of other information. Overall, great experience! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Columbus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam Keepper - Service
November 02, 2017

"Most horrible car buying experience "

- Fulle11

They gave my husband and I the worst car buying experience imaginable. My husband was interested in a 06' Ford F350 they had on the lot. When we went to look at the truck the salesman new nothing about it, not the year, gas mileage, history, ect.. the truck was dirty and smelled. Despite all of this my husband really wanted the truck so we spoke about pricing. We new we would need a co-signer but when we went to sign the paper work they put my husband as the co-owner and put the co-signer as the borrow. So even though he is making the payments, driving it, paying for insurance the loan is in the co-signers name and my husband will not get any credit for the truck. While we were looking at it they had told us a linsenced mechanic had looked over the truck and that everything was fine, nothing was missing. 10 days after we had signed everything my husband almost got into an accident due to 2 bolts missing out of the steering column. When we contacted Auto max they advised us they would not fix the problem and they were not going to take the truck back. We are still arguing with me. I wouldn't recommend this Auto max to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gareth Graham
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2017

"Customer Care is Important to Automax"

- Julie

Dale Smicklas and Salesman, Ronnie Columbus care a great deal about their customers and their customer experience. They strive to make positive relationships with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Begley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ronnie Columbus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dale Smicklas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2017

"Used Vehicle Purchase"

- JC

Dale, Providing positive feedback for Automax sales and service is the least we can do for you and your team, along with extending our sincesest thanks. Our family has owned many vehicles through the years, and have always appreciated the reliability in owning a Jeep Grand Cherokee. We have used Automax as our preferred service provider to maintain our Jeeps in excellent and functional condition over the years. When it came time to replace our older Grand Cherokee, Automax sales and service provided our family with a calm, hassle free experience in purchasing a used Jeep Grand Cherokee that we’ve had our eye on. The service and sales staff answered all of our maintenance related and general questions. We look forward to continuing our relationship with Automax in the years to come. Thank you for the service and support! Joel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Guffey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dale Smicklas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam Keepper
October 07, 2017

" Excellent service!!!"

- Alisha

I bought a 2018 Jeep Cherokee and the car salesman Steve was very helpful and he was not pushy at all. He was funny and polite, wanted to know what our needs and wants that we were looking in a car. I would most definitely love for Steve to help us bye our next car! And overall everyone working there are very nice and just want to help. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Radford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gareth Graham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2017

"Oil change and service was as always excellent ."

- carthen3

My service with this dealership and personel have been friendly,and professional. I recommend this dealership to my friends and acquaintances. Thank you for asking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
September 21, 2017

"Repaired"

- Ram2013

Great service department great people and great work very fast Adams and nick are great to work with and will tell other about them! Will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adams and Nick
September 19, 2017

"Good Service Work"

- Renegade15

I had a job done on my Jeep Renegade, and they were very helpful. It did take a few days to get the car looked at, but the turn around was quick once they had a space for it and overall the experience was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Keeper
September 07, 2017

"Fun to deal with"

- Dodge

Got a good deal from Ronnie and the teem.. Had to work hard on this ,But it work out in the end...Keep up the good sale's . I will be back in a year or two... Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Columbus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results