About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Automax Hyundai Del City

4.8

735 Lifetime Reviews

4401 Tinker Diagonal St., Del City, Oklahoma 73115 Directions
Sales: (405) 606-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

735 Reviews of Automax Hyundai Del City

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2017

"4 times my dealership"

- cm777

From the start Angel was very professional. I have bought over the years 4 cars and each time has been great! Also service is always great. Overall friendly knowledgeable staff. Also a very professional management and finance team. Appreciate Bill as he always does a great job with the financing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel, Aguilar
November 21, 2017

"Good review"

- pon1953

I had a great experiance Mr. Kazem is very proficinal.He have lots of knowledge about the car. He was able to help me with connecting my phone, the JPS and other things that I need to use in my car. He was confidant explaining about every thing I had questions about. He seems that he have a lot of experiance. I left the car dealer very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Kolver
November 21, 2017

"Survey"

- Oklahomagirl

We were pleased with the dealerships way of helping us find a car and that the process was not long and drawn out.we appreciate that we were able to look at and drive different models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Rains
Other Employees : Channing
November 11, 2017

"friendly service"

- kempjay

I brought slm 3 cars in for service and they where all done. didn't have to wsit long. and ic there was anything else thst need to be done he let me kniw and worked with me gk get it done snd psid for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
olen harper
November 10, 2017

"45,000 mile checkup"

- MonaC15

Documented all that was done. However, Sheridan indicated my maintenance advisor w/b Olen and I got Steve. I guess it doesn’t really matter. Also, when service was scheduled, I was asked if I wanted a car wash and I said yes. No car wash was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2017

"Oil change"

- Deecaresforyou

I am very pleased with the excellent service when I got an oil change and tire rotation. I asked them to check all fuels and everything. because I was going on a trip the next dsy..Thank you for being so attentive to my car care. I was excited to get a complimentary exterior car wash that was so awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Baccus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2017

"Steve's the Man"

- Elaine MWC

Made an apt for an oil change. Steve met me, we discussed my options as the coupon I had could not be redeemed. He found me a coupon that helped me with my budget. Thanks Steve, you went above and beyond to take care of me. Best customer care I've ever received at this location!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2017

"great service"

- Elaine D. 1960

I didn't have to wait at all. I drove my car right in and they where right there. Steve asked all about my car and what I was there for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2017

"Ask for Steve!"

- November1991

When your car needs maintenance, be sure to ask for Steve! He is awesome, and explains everything. Additionally, Steve ensured that my car would be taken care of, even though I had to make two trips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2017

"Good customer care "

- Tee

Today's visit was a quick one so I thought. Turns out that my prior visit I was told my my service person that my hood latch was broken and they fixed it. Well needless to say it wasn't. After waiting an hour I was told I owe for the parts to have my latch fixed. I explained how it was corrected in May. To make a long story short the service department repaired it correctly without charging me and I'm a HAPPY customer and I will continue to get good Custmer Care from the Best Dealership in OKC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gould
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The person who helped me name not listed but he knows who I am.
1
...
1 - 10 of 735 results