About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Automax Hyundai Del City

4.8

811 Lifetime Reviews

4401 Tinker Diagonal St., Del City, Oklahoma 73115 Directions
Sales: (405) 606-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

811 Reviews of Automax Hyundai Del City

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2018

"Wonderful, couldn't ask for more."

- Alexandra21

Lillian, our sales person was great. We have purchased several vehicles from Hyundai and your dealership; been a good experience very time. Thank you. Tony and Alexa Babcock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lilian O'Kouri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lillian and Max.
April 13, 2018

"Top notch! Keep up the good work."

- Sid

Steve treated me with courtesy and made my stay with Automax a pleasure. I drank one cup of coffee and a water and before I knew it my job was complete. Driving my car after the 30,000 check was also also a pleasure and it sounded like it just came off the factory floor. Thanks Steve and congratulations again on your up coming wedding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2018

"Great Service!"

- llori8565

I received great service! I received repair and service in a timely manner! Top service center and I would recommend it to others! Thanks Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Wejape

Even though it took a while to complete repairs, it was reasonable and I believe they were done correctly. I am also very pleased that they cleaned up the car before returning it to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gould
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Kathy

Excellent customer service from Scott. He went above and beyond. I will difinitely be a return customer and car buyer at del city automax . Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gould
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2018

"good serviceman, fast and knowledgable of vehical."

- silly

had good experience with Automax Haundai, so far. Time will tell. My sales person, did good job with information, or with getting me information. I like my vehical. At this time will recommend them to others. m

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kazem Kolver
April 09, 2018

"Handled with care!"

- MJ@Stroud

I was really impressed with everyone. I felt like my car was treated like a child in the emergency room. The service manager (doctor) aka Scott Gould came out and told me everything was fine and explained what my next follow up appointment needed to be (spark plugs) He showed me a an actual photo from his cell phone of the screw that was in my tire and suggested I go to Discount Tire and have them repair it. It really was a painless experience and the price was very reasonable for what I got. No one pushed me to go top of the line the just told me what was the best route. The wait time wasn't too bad either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gould
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

"All the way from Texas!"

- KathiWithAn-i

Had a wonderful experience at AutoMax Hyundai Del City! Gave up after spending two afternoons with a dealership in Texas that seemed to be more concerned about selling the car THEY wanted me to have! We went home, got online, and located exactly the Hyundai Tucson I wanted at AutoMax Hyundai Del City. Within about 30 minutes time I spoke with both Lilian and Bill and we had a deposit on the Tucson to hold it till we could drive to Del City a week later. Upon arrival at the dealership we were greeted, walked over to the Tucson that had been made ready for us, and away we went on a test drive - all of us, including our dogs! Lilian is a wonderful, caring, attentive sales person. Abe became our finance guy, and he did a fabulous job on our financing. We simply couldn’t ask for anything more! We realized the next morning that we didn’t have a front license plate mount/frame, which is required in Texas. We made a quick stop at the dealership on the way to a family event and within 10 minutes we were in and out, soon to be legal in Texas, Happy, Happy, Happy! The new Tucson is pretty spiffy, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lilian O'Kouri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James "Abe" Baltrush
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Rains
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

"Oil change and check-up"

- Happy Faye

Service was prompt and wait time was short. Everyone I dealt with was polite and friendly. I have used this dealership for several years and am completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hair
April 05, 2018

"Overall great experience"

- whip

Saw the car I wanted on Auto Traders, went over took a test drive and was out of there with my new (er) car in a couple of hours. Everyone very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Hawkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lilian O'Kouri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James "Abe" Baltrush
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 811 results