Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Automax Hyundai Del City

4.8

971 Lifetime Reviews

4401 Tinker Diagonal St., Del City, Oklahoma 73115 Directions
Call (405) 606-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

971 Reviews of Automax Hyundai Del City

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2020

"Great Service every time"

- J. E.

I have never had a negative experience here. We bought a new Hyundai and have had no complaints with it. We have even looked at getting another Hyundai from them to replace an older vehicle we have. The service department is always friendly and very helpful. It is easy to schedule and get in no later than next day for anything we have needed done. The only reason I would hesitate to give 5 stars is the sales issues I have seen. We had a great experience the first time, but since there have been drastic differences in the "online" listed price and what was actually quoted to us at the dealership. We had seen online a car for around 27k, then on the window sticker it was listed at 41k, then when talking to a salesman the price increased even more to 50k. Outside of the pricing discrepancy they have been great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Baccus
Scott Gould
Steve Hair
January 08, 2020

"Great service"

- david

I told Angel how I wanted the process to go, and he was very helpful and accommodating. We were able to determine my needs, find a solution and get the sale and financing done with relative ease. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Aguilar
January 07, 2020

"Great service, very accommodating. Got me in and out in..."

- Sheyna13

Great service, very accommodating. Got me in and out in an hour or less!! Great customer service as well!! Would for sure recommend to anyone looking to by a new or used car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Palin, Steven (from sales), Bill Altstatt
January 06, 2020

""AWESOME EXPEREIENCE""

- skonopinski

I went to three other dealerships (two were Hyundai) without being able to complete a deal. I came her as a last resort, and they did a wonderful job getting me the deal I was trying for. I am very happy with the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ricardo, and his partner
January 04, 2020

"Still great service! I've been coming here for 6 years..."

- ryeot

Still great service! I've been coming here for 6 years and there is no other place I would rather have my car serviced at. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hair
5.0
January 02, 2020

"No Pressure Service"

- cliffmack

I liked the new text system for deciding what services you want done! I felt NO pressure. Service men were friendly and did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gould
December 30, 2019

"Consistently awesome!"

- brenarlene

The last time I was in was for a brake light. They found the problem and took care of it - it was electrical. Everytime I come in to Automax-Del City the service guys are always patient, courteous and thorough. Good service is a rare thing nowadays! Great Job - keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawson, Eric
December 21, 2019

"Oil Change"

- hopkinsjohn7

The person I dealt with in Servie Dept. was friendly and the place was clean. Waiting room was clean and comfortable place to wait. Keep up the GOOD WORK! Merry CHRISTmas!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gould
December 19, 2019

"Great Service"

- FishWindowCleaning

The service advisors were super nice and super helpful. I got everything done that needed to be done and everything was good to go in a timely manner. They were very friendly and knew exactly what I needed done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Wooten, Lawson
December 18, 2019

"Everyone was great. Great job from the guy who sold me..."

- Spiritualdiva1

Everyone was great. Great job from the guy who sold me the vehicle. Excellent customer service. You have an excellent team. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalid and Jacob Stalsworth
1
...
1 - 10 of 971 results