About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Automax Hyundai Del City

4.8

748 Lifetime Reviews

4401 Tinker Diagonal St., Del City, Oklahoma 73115 Directions
Sales: (405) 606-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

748 Reviews of Automax Hyundai Del City

Sort by Write a review
December 17, 2017

"Santa fe"

- indian_gurl_41

Was very happy with our buying experience. Done in a timely matter and didn't push us to get anything we didn't want. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaz kolver
December 15, 2017

"Appointment same day. In and out fast!"

- Izzy516

Appointment same day. In and out fast! Found that a crack in moulding was covered under warranty. Yeah! Close to my home. Contacted me when service was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Sparta and Olen Harper
December 09, 2017

"Great Experience"

- tonya.d.robertson

This was an easy experience and I get all my service done there. I would definitely recommend this dealership for all my friends. I actually didn’t intend on buying a car and then Reggie started a conversation about trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Uduezue
Other Employees : Bill Rains
December 06, 2017

"2016 4dr 4WD Nissan Frontier "

- Talleye

Doing businesses with Automaxhundai in Del City was a great experience.All sales and Finance personal were very professional and honest. Process was timely and honest. Great doing business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James "Abe" Baltrush
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2017

"I love del city Hyundai "

- Mkelley17

The whole staff is very friendly, Max the owner is amazing, and they always make sure you leave happy. I've never had a bad experience with this Hyundai. In fact I drive from edmond if I ever need anything because the edmond Hyundai has proved they cannot handle anything. However this location always makes sure your needs are met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Uduezue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Baccus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Gould
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Hair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2017

"The service was done professionally and timely."

- bdjames904

The service department did what I came in for as well as some recall items. They suggested fixes I needed based ono my mileage. They were courteous and friendly. I would recommend them for use again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2017

"Fast, fair, professional and friendly. No pressure."

- cars, jwil55

I don't think I have had a better car buying experience. Fast and friendly with no pressure. I was so dreading going through process of a car purchase, that I had put it off about as long as I could. The staff could not have been better and Garrett was a pleasure. Everyone so professional as well as friendly and fair. I feel that I got everything that I was looking for and needed in my purchase. I have been bragging about this process ever since. And I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Rains
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Garrett Marchette
December 01, 2017

"Bought a new car"

- Lindamelendez

Angel my salesman was very helpful about getting me a deal that I felt good about. I would definitely recommend this dealership and salesman in the future. The finance department was extremely straight forward and informative. Overall the dealership did not use the high pressure sales tactics that I have become accostumed to from other lots.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel
December 01, 2017

"Great car and people!"

- dmp3738

I will definitely come back to Auto Max to purchase another vehicle. I never once felt pressured to do anything I didn’t want to do. The car is great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Uduezue
November 28, 2017

"Always great service"

- wifeof007

Always a pleasant experience at Automax. Quick service visit. I have never had a bad experience with the service department. Thanks guys! You are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gould
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Hair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 748 results