Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Automax Hyundai Del City

4.9

922 Lifetime Reviews

4401 Tinker Diagonal St., Del City, Oklahoma 73115 Directions
Sales: (405) 606-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

922 Reviews of Automax Hyundai Del City

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2019

"Fast service"

- Medtech00

I went in at 0800 for a scheduled appt to replace my cabin blower motor. I was out of there by 0900 and my blower works great. Thanks to Tyler for setting everything up the day before because he wasn’t going to be there Friday. PS I went in originally for this problem (they had to order part) plus what I thought was an alternator that needed to be replaced and maybe brakes. The service guys said I didn’t need a new alternator, just a belt tightened and that my brakes were still good. I believe that these guys don’t push extra services on you- they tell you the truth and don’t do unnecessary repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
June 12, 2019

"This is a new car and wasn't serviced"

- tomdrum

I have had other cars serviced there. But this one is new. I already know the service department. They have always been great. Looking forward to have this new one serviced there too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James "Abe" Baltrush
5.0
Other Employees : Ricardo was are salesman and did a fantastic job in making sure we got what we wanted.
May 30, 2019

"Quick reliable service"

- Izzy516

Always easy to set appointment when needed. Prompt service. No problems with vehicle after service. Friendly and respectful staff. Recommendations for future service always welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gould
Steve Hair
5.0
May 10, 2019

"Returning costumer....."

- oscar1349

I bought the wife her first new car there and then bought myself my first new car, have been very pleased with with these cars, we are on our 7 or 8 car now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Uduezue
5.0
Scott Gould
5.0
May 07, 2019

"Great dealer"

- jtw11

I always use AutoMax for service. This time it was my 2018 GMC Canyon Denali that needed oil change and tire rotation. They are quick, dependable, treat you like a friend and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hair
5.0
May 07, 2019

"New Car Service"

- Kevin S.

This was the first trip for service (oil change) for our new Hyundai Santa Fe. I reminded the service advisor that I expected zero scratches, dings, or any other damage as a result of the service visit. This visit concluded with a reasonable wait time, and no issues! That's a perfect service visit in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gould
5.0
April 20, 2019

"Service"

- okgary1

Great service, great staff. Steve n Scott always make me feel like family. Timely service. Clean environment. good coffee. even had donuts. Thanks All . Friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gould
5.0
Steve Hair
5.0
April 19, 2019

"Service with Lawson and Scott"

- Sid

I had a fantastic experience with the service on my 2017 Elantra which was serviced on 18 April, 2019. Lawson was my service rep and Scott my service manager who were courteous, efficient and professional completing the repair needed to get me back on the road. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gould
5.0
Other Employees : Lawson and Scott
April 15, 2019

"GOT MY DERAM TRUCK "

- bigmurphys1

Reggie was the young man that help me. Love talking to him. Very helpful in every thing about your company. Thanks Automax and Reggie and Rodney.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Hawkins
5.0
Reggie Uduezue
5.0
April 13, 2019

"Thank You AutoMax!"

- KathiWithAn-i

Came in for my 7,500 mile service and everything was taken care of quickly and expertly with courtesy. Great job, guys! Worth the drive from south of the Red River!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lilian O'Kouri
5.0
Scott Gould
5.0
Other Employees : I’m so sad Lilian is no longer at the dealership!
1
...
1 - 10 of 922 results