About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Automax Hyundai Del City

4.8

767 Lifetime Reviews

4401 Tinker Diagonal St., Del City, Oklahoma 73115 Directions
Sales: (405) 606-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

767 Reviews of Automax Hyundai Del City

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2018

"Impressive services!!!"

- Kenneth65

I would highly recommend Del City, over the other choices available in OK. Its a great location and the customer service is second to none!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Baccus
Scott Gould
Steve Hair
January 16, 2018

"I had a flat tire under contentious circumstances."

- Deb1949

I had a flat tire at work on the Friday before a 3-day holiday; the dealerships were closing early. As you know, there isn't a spare--there's a kit for filling the tire until you can get somewhere to get it fixed. The kit was dead as the tire. Totally useless. I called 911, and got nowhere. I called my Hyundai House, and had only half an hour to get there before they stopped for the day, but they gave me the number of Hyundai Road Service. When they answered the phone (45 minutes later) they sent a wrecker which was supposed to arrive in another 45 minutes. It didn't--it was there within half an hour, even with the added confusion of giving the driver the wrong address. We got to Automax Del City after they had ended the day, but they knew I was coming, and they immediately checked my tire and told me that it couldn't be fixed. Within ten minutes I had a date to finish the replacements and a rental car so I could drive the 50 miles home. This could have been so much more difficult than it was! I am grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gould
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mechanic
January 15, 2018

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- David Adams

Lillian was our sales Person. She listened to what our needs were and got us into the car we wanted with the payment we wanted. We were in and out in approximately 2 hours including the test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gould
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lilian O'Kouri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Rains
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2018

"Outstanding!"

- Paul

Olen Harper in service was extremely professional and courteous. Olen recognized my pickiness and was sure to explain every detail of work performed. Lilian in sales was great! She had us greeted promptly! Straight to the point with nothing to hide. These cars seem to sell themselves but she made the experience very pleasant. Bill Rains really made the finance portion smooth and painless. He displayed exceptional detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lilian O'Kouri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Rains
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Olen Harper
January 13, 2018

"Met Mad Max himself"

- Shep

Lilian was great. I requested a test drive online of one of their vehicles and she contacted me within 30 minutes to schedule a time. She was knowledgeable and friendly. I loved the car, but I really needed to decide if it would handle enough better than my subcompact to make the switch so we weren't going to purchase that day. Then the owner showed up and upon hearing my concerns, told me to take the car for an extended test drive because it was supposed to rain the next day and then decide. So, we did. It rained the next day and the car performed beautifully. So I went back and bought it. Bill in finance got me through my loan and did all the math for me to figure out which loan, how much down I wanted, and any iteration I asked. I ended having him calculate around 5 scenarios which he did quickly and patiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lilian O'Kouri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Rains
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2018

"Just an oil change this day"

- Allen

Just a regular service, but they really take care of you and make sure that when you show up for an appointment that you are taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gould
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2018

"Worked us in for Quick Service"

- Joe Carrick

We were away from home and needed an oil & filter change. They worked with our schedule to take care of our needs. What a great crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gould
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Hair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2018

"Considerate"

- mjb18majik

They got to my recall quickly and sent me on my way. Also let me know that another issue is still under warranty so I'll be scheduling that soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2018

"satisfied"

- prc1954

Steering issue (play) and seat belt recall issue. Both were taken care of within the time frame stated and everything seems to be working fine. Satisfied customer, no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olen Harper
January 05, 2018

"Recall repair"

- Jacki

Steve was very nice and explained things in detail. Car was filled up and detailed before I picked it up. Very pleased with the service and repair done timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 767 results