About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Automax Hyundai Del City

4.8

715 Lifetime Reviews

4401 Tinker Diagonal St., Del City, Oklahoma 73115 Directions
Sales: (405) 606-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

716 Reviews of Automax Hyundai Del City

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2017

"Injector issue"

- kristymo

Bought a brand new Santa Fe Sport, ended up in shop a week later with injector issue. Steve was very quick to get it resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Todd F.

The service staff is professional and knowledgeable. The prices are reasonable as well. This is a well run service department and I give a "thumbs up!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Uduezue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"Buying my new used car"

- Carol the demo lady

Last week my 10 year old Hyundai Accent decided it was time for a rest. Jeff the GM saw me pull my ailing Accent in the service entrance and said if I was interested in trading it in that he would help me get into a newer one. He said I would leave smiling. It was going to cost me too much for the needed repairs so I decided to trade my little friend in on a newer car. My friend Mark called me at work and said there was a slightly used 2017 Kia Soul on the lot (which is the car I was thinking about buying). I was working that day and decided to visit the dealership after I go off. Since my old car was currently at the dealership, I called to have them pick me up. Much to my surprise a white Kia Soul pulled up to picked me up. Corey and Eric the salesperson got me into the drivers seat and off we went. The purchase process was simple and actually quite fun. Jeff the GM was true to his word. I left the dealership with a smile. They got me into the Soul at a price I could afford. Eric, my salesperson, was a doll and made the process easy and enjoyable. And, after the sale, he got me the tools I need for the spare tire kit. Thank you Eric!!! And, before I left for home in my new car, both Jeff and Eric got a big hug and a kiss. Thank you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff the GM, Eric my salesperson and Corey the nice man that detailed my car.
October 13, 2017

"Great atmosphere"

- diana.buckley1984

If you want a no pressure, pleasant experience on buying a car then this is the place to go. They offer 2 years of service plus great warranties. Will be going back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Channing (not sure on last name)
October 12, 2017

"Matt Chandler's Review"

- mschandler90

This dealership is great! I will definitely recommend this dealership! Very friendly staff, that is committed to helping you find and afford the right vehicle to meet your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Uduezue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2017

"Great customer service"

- kaylanl.pickard

Great customer service and the crew even stayed late to help make sure I was able to drive off the lot with my brand new vehicle. Would highly recommend Automax to anyone in the market for a new car. Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hooks
October 07, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Sharonnn!

The staff here are wonderful. Sheridan kept me informed while my car was being checked and worked on. She let me know what needed to he done before they worked on it. Wade was respectful and polite. They gave me a loaner car so that my life wasnt put on hold. My car runs like brand new, and it didn't cost a fortune. The staff here always put the customers first. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheridan and Wade
October 07, 2017

"They were fast friendly and had great coffe."

- LG76

My car had 3 recalls on it and I felt that the service I received was professional and kind. It didn’t take nearly as long as I thought it would. I really appreciated the shuttle back and forth to my house too. And they have Great coffee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
October 07, 2017

"Great Staff , Great Deals , Great Vehicles"

- kuromijen

This is our first purchase. We will be coming back in the future. Jody was wonderful to work with. He understood our needs and met them. There was no trying to convince us on something we didn't want, need, or couldn't afford. Abe was great as well. He was professional, polite, and thorough. Best buying experience so far and this is our 11th purchase in the past 14 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James "Abe" Baltrush
Other Employees : Jody
October 04, 2017

"Buying a new car."

- cterow

I was shopping for a resale car and was impressed with the new Sonya and choose that instead. Great teamwork with all the employees I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I’m not at home and can’t remember names! I’m horrible about that! Garret and Angel are the 2 names I remember but that’s it! Awful I know
1
...
1 - 10 of 716 results