Search
Back

Automotive Search Inc

5.0

668 Lifetime Reviews

9779 E. Hampden Avenue, Denver, Colorado 80231
Call (303) 691-5622

668 Reviews of Automotive Search Inc

Sort by Write a review
March 10, 2019

"New Honda!"

- Taylor

I will recommend Dave to everyone I know! He made the car buying process so easy and got us exactly what we wanted. Won't go any where else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Nichols
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave Nichols
March 08, 2019

"Great"

- Phil1234

Buying was simple and easy. Dave found the car I wanted and got me better financing. I would highly recommend Dave at auto search.com.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Nichols
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 06, 2019

"Easy peasy....got the Tundra I wanted!"

- Todd Seymour

Phil at Automotive Search made it easy and seamless to trade it two of my cars, get the Tundra I wanted and make the financing simple. Know that when it comes time for my wife to get a new car we'll be going back to Phil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"Phil" Felice Fornaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 02, 2019

"Very helpful"

- BethS

I worked with Dave at Automotive Search Inc. He was so helpful in walking me through the car buying process. His insight was incredibly valuable. I definitely recommend working with the team over at Automotive Search Inc. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Nichols
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2019

"Purchase of Toyota RAV4"

- Karen

This is the 4th car we have bought from Automotive Search, specifically Colleen Tinker. Working with Colleen is a pleasure, and she makes the whole car buying experience pleasant and hassle-free! Thank You for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colleen Tinker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2019

"Professional and Painless"

- Colorado Car Fan

Dave Nichols made this the easiest car purchase we've ever experienced. We love the car and will recommend Auto Search Denver to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Nichols
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2019

"Great! Thanks Dave! Love the car! "

- Kris R

Wonderful experience buying my "new to me car" I love it! Did great in the several snow storms we had since I bought it. Thanks Dave Nichols.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 09, 2019

"Absolutely the BEST and easiest auto buying experience ever!"

- Donna5128

I inquired about my 2016 Toyota Rav4 XLE and received an immediate response. Colleen was absolutely the most wonderful, gracious and easiest salesperson to work with. No high pressure, very nice office with a family feel atmosphere. Everyone treated me wonderful. I love my RAV 4 and would highly recommend Automotive Search, Inc to anyone looking for a quality vehicle at an amazing price. I will never buy from anyone else! Thank you Colleen and company 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colleen Tinker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2019

"Great people, great cars"

- Encyc

I was thrilled to find such a used car that had been well attended to. New tires, new timing belt, new oil and filter! Dave Nichols was great. Because of my work hours, he brought the car for me to see at my home after hours. Furthermore, he came to my work to take my old car out for an appraisal! I love the new-to-me car. Dave found a car that fit all my perameters. I am very happy with my car; and I am delighted with Dave and the whole team at AutoSearch. I recommend them to anyone that needs a car. They are honest and transparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Nichols
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2019

"Above and Beyond Experience"

- eb3922

Dave was absolutely fantastic through the process of buying the car! He was extremely timely on finding vehicles, running Carfax on them all proactively and providing his honest and thorough opinion on everything. It was a seamless experience from start to finish! He bent over backwards to bring in cars to test drive for me, as I was deciding between a few brands of cars. Once we found the one, Dave even took time out of his day to drive the car up to my office, do the paperwork there, so I didn't have to go down to the office during rush hour. This is my second experience with AutoSearch and I won't ever consider going anywhere else. Dave took the stress out of car buying and he was always in my corner to find me the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Nichols
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 668 results