Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Autonation Toyota Corpus Christi Service Center

Corpus Christi, TX

4.3
189 Reviews

6672 South Padre Island Drive Ste 1

Corpus Christi, TX

78412

Directions

189 Reviews of Autonation Toyota Corpus Christi Service Center

Sort by
September 25, 2021

"Great employees Long time Toyota customer. Have bought..."

- Fred

Great employees Long time Toyota customer. Have bought several Toyota vehicles and will continue to trade our Toyota’s for newer Toyota models at Corpus Christi Tx. Auto Nation Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scotty, Art
Sep 25, 2021 -

Fred responded

Great Toyota service center

September 21, 2021

"The work was very good, but not complete. The drivers..."

- joanbee10

The work was very good, but not complete. The drivers side control was disengaged and not engaged after the work (The window control no longer works for other windows in back). The passenger side mirror was not painted as required after the accident. My Lexus had a battery that was dead when I picked it up at closing time on Friday night. No time to take it to San Antonio Tx to replace it, where it was under warranty. I had to purchase a new battery so I could go home! This was a cost out of pocket expense. I have tried for over 6 weeks to make contact with Kevin, customer service representative, to bring it back. I can not bring it back without his approval. Have yet to make a connection. I even went in to the shop to try and speak to him, but he was not available. Somehow, there has to be another way to get my car done without his approval!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Sep 26, 2021 -

Autonation Toyota Corpus Christi Service Center responded

Hi, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with our dealership. Our General Manager would really like to help turn your experience around. If you would be willing to give us another chance, please contact our GM at (361) 444-0160 to discuss what we can do to help.

September 20, 2021

"My service advisor Steve Morin was very helpful and had..."

- Leslie Montes

My service advisor Steve Morin was very helpful and had my vehicle out in no time. Thank you for a great job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
Sep 26, 2021 -

Autonation Toyota Corpus Christi Service Center responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

September 19, 2021

"Nice people, fast service, no shifty credit deals. Nice..."

- Joey ( Gale) Auvinen

Nice people, fast service, no shifty credit deals. Nice place. Really good selection of vehicles. No pressure from sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Tyrone, Anthony Rupinsky
Sep 25, 2021 -

Autonation Toyota Corpus Christi Service Center responded

Hi Joey, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

September 19, 2021

"Had my new Rav 4 serviced under my 10k mile coverage...."

- victorpuente1721

Had my new Rav 4 serviced under my 10k mile coverage. Please email my next appointment thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown front desk
Sep 24, 2021 -

Autonation Toyota Corpus Christi Service Center responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

September 18, 2021

"Dealership was great , was able to get me in the same day..."

- israelsuarez361

Dealership was great , was able to get me in the same day I needed service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alegra Spinn
Sep 24, 2021 -

Autonation Toyota Corpus Christi Service Center responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

September 18, 2021

"Great service, knowledgeable staff and efficient. Always..."

- Lexi

Great service, knowledgeable staff and efficient. Always go above and beyond. Art Alaniz is my advisor, always friendly and professional. Highly recommend seeing Art for service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Alaniz
Sep 24, 2021 -

Autonation Toyota Corpus Christi Service Center responded

Hi Lexi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We appreciate your recommendation of AutoNation Toyota Corpus Christi and we hope to be of service again in the future.

September 17, 2021

"U know your good I don’t like doing surveys every thing..."

- lynbroughton

U know your good I don’t like doing surveys every thing wa great did real good job took a while because you are so busy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
Sep 24, 2021 -

Autonation Toyota Corpus Christi Service Center responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 17, 2021

"Great service, employees and turnaround time. From..."

- ssleblanc36

Great service, employees and turnaround time. From greeting to pickup, employees are personable and the service is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
Sep 24, 2021 -

Autonation Toyota Corpus Christi Service Center responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

September 17, 2021

"They try best satisfaction to customer And they are..."

- Briankim6193

They try best satisfaction to customer And they are friendly so much They explained well done One thing is not good This time is not good buying time

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owner,yoshi zushi
Sep 23, 2021 -

Autonation Toyota Corpus Christi Service Center responded

Hi, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results