Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Autos Direct of Fredericksburg - Lafayette

4.7

33 Lifetime Reviews

4540 Lafayette Blvd, Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408 Directions
Call (540) 300-4540

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Autos Direct of Fredericksburg - Lafayette

Sort by Write a review
June 03, 2020

"huge thank you to Rose for helping me get in my car! She..."

- Scottiekehoe1

huge thank you to Rose for helping me get in my car! She was very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and made my experience fantastic. Thank you to Autos Direct and Rose for all your help with getting me into my new sweet ride!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sophie Sharifi
5.0
Other Employees : Rose Fiore
March 19, 2020

"Autos Direct - The Right Choice"

- Lubowitz Nicolle

My family purchased a BMW from Autos Direct months ago and we can honestly say we made the right choice. However, only a few weeks ago we ran into some minor glitches and they made no hesitation in helping out. They went out of their way to get the problem resolved. I am more than pleased with the customer service and I couldn’t think of a better way to thank them than to write a review. This is hands down the best car dealer I have ever come across.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary conroy
March 14, 2020

"The Best Autos Direct of Fredericksburg"

- Mraz Demetrice

I got a beautiful Honda Accord from Autos Direct of Fredericksburg and I had a great experience. Being a very busy person, the team ensures the whole buying process was very easy, seamless and to the point. Moreover, I got the perfect car that meets my needs and I cannot be more grateful. If I know anyone in need of great cars at good deals, I will make no hesitation in sending them to you. Thanks once again, the buying process might not be as easy without you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary conroy
March 12, 2020

"Great Car Buying Experience at Auto Direct"

- Dana Moya

I had a great car buying experience with the Rose at Autos Direct. I am mostly fascinated by their passion and enthusiasm to ensure anyone that walks in leaves with a smile. Even though they did not have what I wanted in stock, they went far and beyond to search and get the car that met my needs. Anyone seeking a hassle-free buying experience needs to check them out. Plus, I love what I got, exactly what I have always wanted. Highly recommendable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose fiore
March 05, 2020

"Many Thanks to Autos Direct of Fredericksburg"

- Mitchell Alessandra

I am so glad to have found Autos Direct to buy my truck from. The staff is highly knowledgeable and experienced and they gave me thoughtful insights, recommendations, and options. They assess my needs and give valuable suggestions that are of great benefit without compromising the respect of making my own choice. I got the right one and the truck is as good a new. Thanks to Autos Direct of Fredericksburg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Conroy
March 01, 2020

"Autos Direct of Fredericksburg made my car buying..."

- Deena Mitchel

Autos Direct of Fredericksburg made my car buying experience an easy and enjoyable one. They listened to me in the buying process and ensured I got what I wanted. More importantly, it is perfect for my needs and budget. No pressure, no delay, no price manipulations, no ulterior gain. There was 100 percent transparency and they were attentive to my needs throughout the whole buying process. I could not ask for more. Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sophie Sharifi
5.0
Other Employees : Brandy Brisson
February 27, 2020

"After conducting online research on the best car dealers,..."

- Mckenziekzb Juliosur

After conducting online research on the best car dealers, I decided to contact Autos Direct of Fredericksburg. A few mins on the phone and Rose made me feel really comfortable about coming in to check out the car I wanted. The communication was perfect and both financing and sales were without hassle. Got the car I wanted within a few days and all I can say is that Autos Direct services and transparency are something to be admired. Thanks guys for the services provided, and yes! They are simply the best when it comes to buying new or used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy Brisson
February 26, 2020

"It's Nice Dealing with Autos Direct"

- Franck Modolovic

I don’t always write reviews but this is surely an exception. After much skepticism due to the poor service experienced from the previous car dealer I went to, I wasn’t expecting anything better from Autos Direct when my friend recommended them to me. They, however, exceeded my expectations and convinced me there are still good car dealers out there. My new car is running as good as new and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary conroy
February 24, 2020

"It was an honest, smooth and awesome meeting and sale..."

- Elia Poissonnier

It was an honest, smooth and awesome meeting and sale with Autos Direct. My previous car was already on its last leg and I needed a new one ASAP. I visited Autos Direct of Fredericksburg and from the first point of contact until when the car was delivered, the team has been simply amazing. They make the car buying process easy, quick and efficient. I would definitely contact them if the need arises and I will surely recommend them to anyone in need of good quality cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Conroy
February 21, 2020

"This is the third time and I must say Autos Direct never..."

- Frederic Potier

This is the third time and I must say Autos Direct never fails to beat my expectations. Having got my 2017 Honda Civic from Autos Direct, I accompanied my friend to get his own and now my brother. You can simply say we are Autos Directs number one fans. The high quality, fair prices, top-notch services, and professionalism will always keep us coming back. Thanks, guys for always putting customer needs at the forefront.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary conroy
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results