Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Avondale Premier Collection

Dallas, TX

4.9
70 Reviews
DEDICATED TO HELPING YOU We're committed to providing exceptional experiences for our clients. Through years of experience and innovation, we know that bringing a human touch to every engagement helps us earn your trust and ensures your total satisfaction. Our team of experts are dedicated to helping you find everything you're looking for in an easy, efficient and enjoyable way. We're proud to represent some of the finest automotive brands in the world; including Bentley, Rolls-Royce, McLaren, Maserati, Koenigsegg and Aston Martin. We invite you to visit us online at avondale.com or in our state-of-the-art showroom located at 5300 Lemmon Avenue in Dallas.
Contact Dealership

5300 Lemmon Ave

Dallas, TX

75209

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 70 reviews

July 18, 2021

"Being so busy and this being my 3rd car purchase from..."

- cpmartin1

Being so busy and this being my 3rd car purchase from Adriana within a year all is took was a call. She located the Bentley convertible, negotiated the price, and delivered to our home. She is direct but fights for her clients. If you need an advocate for your car purchases with your busy lifestyles she is the person.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adriana Boas
July 18, 2021

"Adriana went far beyond her duties. She located our car..."

- cpmartin1

Adriana went far beyond her duties. She located our car in Florida and had to negotiate with thier dealership and hers to get our car. We bought the car in July of 2020 and since then we have purchased another Bentley and an Aston Martin.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adriana Boas
July 11, 2021

"Adriana gave us a luxury experience very professional and..."

- ph for Bentley

Adriana gave us a luxury experience very professional and with knowledge. This is my 3rd Bentley, I did not needed but she made me want to have it. My wife agreed, I am in the luxury space myself and I am very demanding. Adriana has given me the expectation that I demand to give to my Customers. Adriana, congratulations and thank you. Pieter Andries Hye. Wishing you the very best in continued success.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adriana Boas
July 05, 2021

"Adriana Boas delivered our Bentley GT and we absolutely..."

- Ados

Adriana Boas delivered our Bentley GT and we absolutely LOVE it! Her service, knowledge of the car, personal recommendations on adding features and showing us how to maximize the benefits of owning a super car are unparalleled. They’ve won our business for sure and we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adriana Boas
Jul 09, 2021 -

Avondale Premier Collection responded

Thank you, Ados! We appreciate your review about Adriana and the Avondale Premier Collection team. They go above and beyond to deliver elevated experiences and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your Bentley GT purchase. Congrats on the new car and we can't wait to work with you again.

June 30, 2021

"Adriana was awesome and easy to work with this is my..."

- marwamansour93

Adriana was awesome and easy to work with this is my fourth car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adriana Boas
Jul 09, 2021 -

Avondale Premier Collection responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear to you enjoyed your elevated experience with Adriana at Avondale Premier Collection. Congrats on your fourth car with us and we hope to build upon this experience for car number 5!

June 20, 2021

"I highly recommend this dealership for car purchasing!..."

- aiykas30

I highly recommend this dealership for car purchasing! Adriana Boas was awesome and so very helpful with my car purchase. Thanks Adriana for your hospitality!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adriana Boas
Jun 25, 2021 -

Avondale Premier Collection responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the time you spent working with Adriana and allowing her to earn your trust during this process at Avondale Premier Collection. Congrats on your new Maserati!

June 19, 2021

"Adriana, This girl is great!! If you need a helpful sale..."

- RALPH

Adriana, This girl is great!! If you need a helpful sale person, please asked for her! She knows what she's doing and is willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adriana Boas
Jun 25, 2021 -

Avondale Premier Collection responded

Thank you Ralph! We appreciate the kind words about Adriana and hope that you enjoyed an elevated experience with her during your recent purchase. Congrats on your new vehicle!

June 19, 2021

"Adriana has become part of our family. We have purchased..."

- David

Adriana has become part of our family. We have purchased four cars from her. My son and his wife have purchased two and Francene and I have purchased two and her service has been impeccable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adriana Boas
Jun 25, 2021 -

Avondale Premier Collection responded

Thank you David! We love to hear how much Adriana has impacted you and your family's experience with the Avondale Premier Collection. The trust that has been created between your family and Adriana is what we dream of with our Avondale Dealerships. Congrats on your new car and we hope you continue the great experiences with Adriana moving forward.

June 14, 2021

"Adriana was a pleasure to work with and made the process..."

- jerry

Adriana was a pleasure to work with and made the process simple. I will certainly recommend her to help my friends and family. See you next time🥂

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adriana Boas
Jun 25, 2021 -

Avondale Premier Collection responded

Thanks Jerry! Thank you for the review about your elevated experience with Adriana at Avondale Premier Collection. We are happy to hear that you built trust in our process and with Adriana. Congrats on your purchase and we hope to also work with you, your family, and your friends in years to come.

June 12, 2021

"Adriana is a true professional! When I think of luxury..."

- Tobielouw1970

Adriana is a true professional! When I think of luxury cars, I associate Adriana with honesty and true professionalism, as well of ease of buying the right vehicle for you. She will treat you with respect and the utmost care.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adriana Boas
Jun 25, 2021 -

Avondale Premier Collection responded

Thank you for your review! Adriana is loves to elevate her clients experiences and we are glad that she delivers this skillset in a luxury setting such as Avondale Premier Collection. Congrats on your new purchase and we hope you and Adriana get to work with each other in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results