Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Axis Motorcars

4.6

282 Lifetime Reviews

682 Garfield Ave, Jersey City, New Jersey 07305
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 282 reviews

December 09, 2019

"Great experience"

- Davidweintraub

Axis Motorcars is a tremendous client experience. They have your best interest at heart. They take time to go over the models and truly care about what you need. Thank you Samantha for giving the best service possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"My experience with Angel was amazing! "

- IvanM

I’ve had bad experiences with previous dealers that I was a bit hesitant at first, but Angel made me feel confident in my decision without any pressure. He is quick and knowledgeable. He was able to get me approved for what I budgeted for. I would definitely recommend Angel to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Great car dealer"

- AmosG

The very best place I have ever bought a vehicle!! The people there are truly amazing and do very good buisness! We love the car we bought there and highly recommend anyone else to buy there. Completely satisfied with our purchase and have never been happy buying anywhere else. I'll never buy from another dealer again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"I needed a car As soon as possible. This guy really..."

- Mohanedahmed637

I needed a car As soon as possible. This guy really helped me out. Honest straight forward dude. Worked with me to get a great value car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Very Happy and Satisfied "

- C.rodriguez73.ys

T the sales representative was amazing and helpful very pleased with the out come he was Really great with everything I would say go see T when you want to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Working with Andre was great he was extremely helpful as..."

- Joecaprari

Working with Andre was great he was extremely helpful as was everyone at the dealer ship thank you so much for making this process easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Very helpful and honest! I recommend Andre!"

- Datura92

Very helpful and honest! I recommend Andre and AXIS MOTORCARS! Staff is very friendly and helpful! Office is comfortable! I love my new car!! If you know anybody is looking for car I would ask for Andre he will make sure u get a car him and the team they have there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Customer service is on point. Will definitely come back..."

- Yiesena Nunez

Customer service is on point. Will definitely come back to him in the future. I felt comfortable with my decision. Made sure my tribe of kids were good :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"He is a great dealer an he kept it real an we are now..."

- Kissdon78

He is a great dealer an he kept it real an we are now walking out with a jaguar my girl just came home from deployment an he made us feel comfortable with our decision ty andre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Great"

- Panama_4

Sales reps are great.. walked me through the process and made it very easy.. I will be coming back to purchase another car in the near future..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results