Back

Axis Motorcars

Jersey City, NJ

4.5
796 Reviews
Trust that Axis Motorcars is the best place to purchase your dream vehicle. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff will assist you every step of the way to ensure that you are satisfied with your vehicle purchase. We pride ourselves on offering our customers a buying experience that is different than the traditional dealership. We focus on building and maintaining relationships with every one of our customers and we would love it if you gave us a visit.
Contact Dealership

682 Garfield Ave

Jersey City, NJ

07305

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 796 reviews

October 06, 2022

Since i walk in very polite and the best thing they were straight foward and helpful. More

by Bayaguana04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Bagdat
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 05, 2022

Great job axis this place is good place nice cars my saleman was andre He’s a very respectful young man. It’s funny he was easy-going and he didn’t try to play the car salesman guys that he was straight More

by dbaysefer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Haynes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 05, 2022

Peter was nice and took care of me! He made me feel comfortable and walked me through the whole thing. I now have a car to drive off the lot. Thank you Peter! More

by Fatima201
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Lilly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 01, 2022

do not waste your time this dealer, they are scammers I have been waiting 3 months without a license plate and I cannot use my car More

by laura
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan Londono
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John P
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : laura
October 01, 2022

Peter was my rep and took excellent care of me. He let me test drive and reassured me the vehicle was a perfect fit for me. I generally felt 100% he had my best interest and was able to get me t More

by STRICTLYBIZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Lilly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 01, 2022

Thank you ángel and axis motor cars for all your help on getting me out of the Old and into the new will tell all friends and family. More

by daniedwin05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel L
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 01, 2022

Samantha was fantastic she is very helpful and has a lot of knowledge thank you samy for all the help More

by Jh959922
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha D.
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 01, 2022

Peter was a great dealer, helped my get my first car and came out great, loved the work and the treatment, would recommend to others More

by Despinosa0408
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Lilly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 30, 2022

Andre was a great sales person and I wish him and axismotors the best and Andre great job buddy More

by Mr limo it must have been that website
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Haynes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 30, 2022

Thank you axis for my new car if u looking for car ask for andre for Andre that was my sales man he had me cracking up the whole time that we was there 👍 thank u Andre great job I love my new cause si More

by Waltbabylove55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Haynes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 30, 2022 -

Waltbabylove55 responded

Thank u guys nice cars

1
...
1 - 10 of 796 results