About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Axtell Taylor GM

5.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

1955 North Main Street, Logan, Utah 84321 Directions
Sales: (435) 752-6801

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Axtell Taylor GM

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2016

"Amazing Service!"

- Linda

My Cadillac was having mechanical issues during our stay in Bear Lake. We scheduled a service appointment before heading back home. From the minute I walked through the door I was treated with respect and concern about our situation. I was shuttled to Enterprise Car Rental and provided a rental car for the next 5 hours while my car was repaired. What could have been a huge inconvenience during our vacation turned into very pleasant experience. Highly recommend Axtel-Taylor's GMC Service Department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary
March 14, 2016

"Above the Crowd"

- Rick Mayer

Have now purchased two vehicles in less than a year and both times the folks at Axtel Taylor exceeded my expectations! Don't go anywhere but Logan at Axtell Taylor. And I should know, have purchased 9 vehicles in the past 8 years and these guys are THE BEST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
February 25, 2016

"Great people to deal or buy from"

- staffco11

We're from Texas and when my wife decided she wanted to find her dream car, which is a 2009 Hummer H2, we took the the internet to find it. We found the perfect match at Axtell Taylor GM in Logan, UT. We contacted the dealership and the communication was more than one can expect. They were attentive, quick to resolve any concerns, answered all our questions and always took the time to talk with us over the phone. In the end, my wife is very, very happy with her Hummer. The price was very reasonable and the follow-up communication was awesome. I don't live in the area, far from it, but I would very much recommend dealing with the staff at Axtell-Talyor GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Taylor, Shelley and Lindsey.
July 03, 2015

"Axtell Taylor was Great!"

- malibu12

I went into Axtell Taylor GM back in November looking for a car. It took me almost two years to find what kind of a car that I wanted and who I could trust. When I went into Axtell Taylor I was met with extremely friendly and helpful staff who helped me find the car that I wanted at an awesome price and with no hassle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Thain
July 01, 2015

"Always Great Service! "

- GMCgirl

We've been going to Axtell since 2010 and have always experienced great customer service and support. I feel well taken care of when I take my vehicle in for service and that keeps me going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
June 30, 2015

"Bought two vehicles on the same day "

- HHmustang

Purchased two vehicles at the same time very helpful friendly staff great deals in and out within 3 hours awesome ! Definitely will buy future vehicles from Axtells still contacted to see how things are going never had such good service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis and Ryan
June 30, 2015

"Great service!"

- Luna24

Axtell Taylor was great when I took my Chevy in for warranty maintenance. They were quick and so friendly! I would recommend Axtell Taylor to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
June 30, 2015

"Great sales rep but poor finance guy"

- Drake2953

So while purchasing my 2014 silverado the sales rep was great and in no way pushy, the finance guy however is another story. I'm a vet abs had my usaa loan ready to go and I needed to do thay add it was the Wednesday before black Friday and my wife being a manager couldn't leave work to sign papers. A usaa loan everything was already signed, the finance guy however believed he could get us a lower rate. So I humored him and let him try, after over an hour he was unable to get a lower one buy he could match it I decided to go with usaa because my wife would need to be there to sign the one he got. He got upset and told me how he just wasted his time. I asked him if he got a bonus or something from closing a loan and he said yes. I was very disgusted at the lack of professionalism that was displayed there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis larcher and the finance guy wardell
March 23, 2012

"5 days after buying a $23,000 truck it needed $4000 in..."

- trucker37

5 days after buying a $23,000 truck it needed $4000 in repairs. I tried having them fix the oil leak and they failed miserably. I ended up going to hansen motors in Brigham and the problems were so significant then neede my vehicle for 2 weeks to do all the repairs and get parts. The vehicle still needs another $1500 in repairs done. Axtell motors told me the inspect every vehicle and check all the fluids. If they would of done this they would of sceen the damage and fixed all the problems or they did see the problems and ignored them. I will not buy a vehicle from them ever or let them touch my vehicle for repairs. I would not recommend them to anyone. Most of the repairs would of been covered by the vehicle warranty so there was no reason not to do them..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
one of the co-owners
1
1 - 9 of 9 results