About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City

4.9

823 Lifetime Reviews

501 E US Highway 20, Michigan City, Indiana 46360
Call (219) 872-8600

823 Reviews of BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City

Sort by Write a review
December 31, 2018

"Jeep purchase "

- Lfisher

Great place to buy a car. Matt listened to what I wanted in a Jeep and helped me find one I will be happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 01, 2019 -

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We truly appreciate your business, and we're glad that you had a great experience. Enjoy your Jeep!

December 31, 2018

"That Scott Donaldson"

- Bananahammock

This guy is great sells cars like a champ much happy Loves puns as much as I do which is saying a lot Likes to make things fun and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Donaldson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 01, 2019 -

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

It's great to know that Scott has earned five-stars from you! He was truly happy to assist you during your experience with us. Please come back anytime if you need anything else.

December 31, 2018

"Great service "

- Codym1818

Great service and a wonderful salesman !! Scott was a wonderful person and he helped me find the vehicle I’ve been searching for . Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Donaldson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 01, 2019 -

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Hi Cody, we appreciate your feedback. We're delighted that Scott was helpful during your search for a car. Thank you for the five-star review, and we hope to see you again for your future vehicle needs.

December 31, 2018

"Best experience"

- 1234

Finally a dealership where there is no pressure. Charlie was awesome and made the experience the best. recommend the dealership to all my friends. Need a car go see Charlie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Pilatos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 01, 2019 -

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Thank you for the five-star feedback! It's great to know that Charlie was a valuable asset to your experience with us. We hope to serve you again in the future.

December 31, 2018

"Great experience "

- Tim H

Having a wonderful experience buying another vehicle great people to work with. They work hard to make the deal you want. Highly recommend great place to shop for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Fedorchak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charlie Pilatos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 01, 2019 -

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Thank you for the recommendation, Tim! It's great to know that you enjoyed working with our team. It was our pleasure to serve you. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else in the future.

December 31, 2018

"Knowledgeable and Friendly "

- JeepGuy

Great selection of cars and knowledgeable staff to get you the right vehicle. Their friendly service made my car buying experience enjoyable. I would definitely recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Donaldson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 01, 2019 -

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Thank you so much for the recommendation! We're glad that you enjoyed working with our team. Please come back if we can assist you with anything else.

December 31, 2018

"Scott is an amazing asset to the team "

- ashleyr54321

When I came in to look for a new car, Scott helped me so much. He is not only knowledgeable but he is also very pleasant. You can tell that he cares about this business and his clients very much. He will go the extra mile and answer any question that you have. I was very comfortable working with him and he made this such an easy and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Donaldson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 01, 2019 -

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Hi Ashley, thank you for taking the time to recognize Scott! We're glad that he has earned five-stars from you. We appreciate your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

December 31, 2018

"Midwest Jeep King!"

- Jeep patron

Scott is very knowledgeable of the Jeep product. He’s driven Jeeps on and off road and can help you wisely choose whether to buy or lease the right model for your family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Donaldson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 01, 2019 -

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're glad that you were impressed by Scott's knowledge of Jeeps. He was happy to share his expertise with you. We hope to serve you again in the future.

December 31, 2018

"great service "

- its me

scott donaldson was very professional with his sales, helped me look for a vehicle even tho i didnt end up buying one he was very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Donaldson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 01, 2019 -

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback! We are so glad to hear that Scott made a positive impact on your car-shopping experience. We hope to see you again in the future!

December 31, 2018

"Painless"

- Drake74

Was in the market for a different 4 x 4. Spoke with the more knowledgeable sales person on wranglers shortly after that here we are in a 4 door with some goodies

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 01, 2019 -

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your five-star review! We appreciate your time and business, and are always here if we can do anything else for you!

21 - 30 of 823 results