Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BM Motorcars

Rahway, NJ

4.7
552 Reviews
For over 6 years, our team has worked hard day in and day out to provide the best vehicles, the best service, and the best experiences possible right here in Rahway. With our redesigned and modernized showroom , you will feel right at home as your browse through our extensive inventory that ranges from affordable to high-end luxury and even includes exotic vehicles. We hope to see you in person soon until then read more about us, browse through our inventory, or schedule service today.
Contact Dealership

1453 Lawrence St

Rahway, NJ

07065

Directions

By Type

Showing 552 reviews

July 26, 2021

"If you are looking for a place to trade in your car, this..."

- Kenneth Shepherd

If you are looking for a place to trade in your car, this place is your best bet! They have awesome deals and I guarantee you will be able to find the best vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Great attitude and an impressive selection of vehicles...."

- Vernon Miles

Great attitude and an impressive selection of vehicles. My Acura MDX looks and drives like new, with no issues at all. I was approved for financing in no time, and the paperwork was completed quickly as well. Separate thanks for a great deal. Highly recommend giving these guys a visit. What they offer stands out among most of the dealerships in the area

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"I recently purchased a 2017 range rover from BM and..."

- Penoakltd

I recently purchased a 2017 range rover from BM and Sergio was my Agent. I live in South Florida so naturally had trepidation about purchasing a car online. I cannot begin to tell you how fantastic it was to work with Sergio. He was extremely thorough, incredibly polite and answered all my questions and requests. I cannot recommend Sergio and BM motor cars more highly. I’ll certainly will be sending all my friends and relatives to Sergio in the future. I should also add that after doing weeks of research I feel like I got the nicest car for the best price! I’d also like to give a shout out to Jon who is incredibly nice as well! Well done guys and thanks a million!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Couldn’t choose 1 vehicle from 3 options they..."

- Carmel Horton

Couldn’t choose 1 vehicle from 3 options they recommended, and for all the time I have been test-driving, asking questions, and considering my options, Extania showed impatience. She took great care of me and helped me choose the perfect vehicle for my needs. Thank you so much, the service was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Worked with Anton to close a deal for Audi A5 Sport, and..."

- Dennis Carpenter

Worked with Anton to close a deal for Audi A5 Sport, and he did an outstanding job. He made the extra efforts to get the best deal for my trade-in and get me approved for the financing afterward. No issues at all and all was done seamlessly. Thanks, and keep up delivering brilliant service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Great selection of all types of vehicles. Friendly staff..."

- Regina Sharp

Great selection of all types of vehicles. Friendly staff that will do their best to get you the car you want. Best in the state

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Great experience with Extania...drove 3 hours and was..."

- andyr

Great experience with Extania...drove 3 hours and was done in less than two. She was knowledgeable and very easy to work with. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"He made it happen and quick as well. No sitting there for..."

- Will

He made it happen and quick as well. No sitting there for hours like others. Tell him what you need and he takes the initiative! A pleasure!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"My salesperson was great, she made me feel comfortable,..."

- parisb2002

My salesperson was great, she made me feel comfortable, like I could trust what she said! She know exactly what she is doing and I recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go to Bm Motors and ask for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"They worked with me to find the right vehicle for me and..."

- Lorraine Reeves

They worked with me to find the right vehicle for me and I couldn't be happier than the service I received here. I will highly recommend this place to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 552 results